or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
near the beach

near the beach
6.7
You can walk to the beach just cross the street, The room is spacious as we are arrange to check in a Condo on the roof floor of the hotel,there is a little garden in front of our room and we can suntan there. However it is very noisy at night which we can hear the band music overnight.
Stephen L. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
the heart of phuket

Superb central beach front location, Very spacious large modern rooms, Happy hour bar
10
great resort, nothing but positives rooms, restaurant, bar, live band, location, customer service, pools, breaky buffet a+++ if i was a really harsh critique, the lobby looks a little outdated, but you are only there to check in/out
Restaurant Tip: happy hour cocktails! 12pm-5pm and 8pm-1am each cocktail around 180-210baht each, but happy hour gives 1 free! restaurant bbq buttergarlic lobster was fantastic approx 230baht p/100g
Tenille H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
great hotel and atmosphere

the high amount of other tourists to meet, the great standards staff is willing to help with any problems
9.3
i had a great time stayin at baan lamai and would definetly stay there again next time i return to phuket.
Nightlife Tip: dont buy any promotions on the streets for night clubs.
Conan T. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great location with good facilities

Clean environment, convenient and friendly staff
8
Nice beach resort that exceed the 4 star expectation with good location, nearby to the shopping mall, beach, streets and convenient shop. Friendly staff and stylish design swimming pool for usage.
Troy L. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2012
Great hotel and location

Location, Pool and room size
9.3
just got back from staying at what we thought a fantastic hotel. room was huge overlooking pool, cold air-con, hot showers & cleaned daily. pool was massive and refreshing, spent hours every day in it. breakfast great and with different foods each day. location perfect, across from beach and in amongst everything. the band plays every night till 12am but as we were at the back it didnt bother us. the reception is a little slow and unfriendly but in saying that they were still helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most tours are priced at 3 times there actual cost. Turn left out of the hotel and take the 2nd laneway, walk past the cafes and go to the end where there is an older lady at a tour desk. She gave us the best price for everything straight up, eg.Phi Phi island, printed price 2800THB we paid 1000THB, all tours were discounted this much.
Gandush B. Families with young children Mongolia, February 24, 2012
Great hotel and great service

absolutely best location right on the beach, with own outdoor pool
10
It was absolutely a great vacation with my family and my friends family. We had 3 young children and 3 teenagers. All were so happy and amazed. The proximity to the beach and having a circular outdoor swimming pool inside the hotel premises makes this hotel a true paradise. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends who wants to go to Thailand. Also, we wanna go there again.
Shannele S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great Hotel Pools

the pool and location
7.3
The cocktails, and the pool were fantastic. It was the start to our wedding week in phuket with all our friends who had come to meet and stay with us. we had so much to do and we had been on a long flight from Perth and wanted to be checked in so we could shower and go for a refreshing swim and cocktail. The olny bad thing about this hotel was the checking in part for us and our wedding guests- not alot of english was spoken, and the communication between staff was terrible. Our documents and paperwork were passed around from person to person and lost a couple of times in the process.... Hard work at check in, but beyond this point our stay was great. Location in Patong perfect, pool = amazing and refreshing!
Hotel Feature Tip: It's Hot in Feb, Pool the highlight of our stay!
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Brilliant location, fantastic staff.

Great pool, friendly and helpful staff, Great Breakfast, pool bar.
9.3
The hotel is in a great location, you can walk to every where. As mentioned the band is a little loud at night, so stay up and enjoy it. Food and drinks are both good qualiuty and value. Would stay here again.
Peter K. Groups Australia, February 23, 2012
Great all round

Lovely swimming pool area
7
Nice hotel, good location with good staff.. Would stay here again .
Charles B. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
Great location and excellent staff / service

Beautiful Swimming Pool
10
Fantastic. Would select this resort again if/when traveling to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05