arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Marie A.
Singapore
January 29, 2013
Great location, good value hotel
Excellent location, 10 mins walk to Jungceylon, nice pool though cold
Overall great 5 night stay in the hotel. Cons: - baht deposit per room that was compulsory - shower water stream very small, took ages to bath. Hot water comes on occasional only, usually in evening. - room service poor, no top up of soap, bathing gel, coffee

10 Heather G.
United States
January 28, 2013
Wonderful Stay
Upgraded to pool view, nice view of pool & sea, good breakfast, comfortable room, good pool area
We enjoyed our stay here. We were upgraded to a pool view room upon check-in and were able to see both the pool and the sea from our balcony. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning, and thought the room was very comfortable. The pool area was an enjoyable place to hang-out, also. The location was great and we'd definitely stay again if we ever go back to Patong.

7.3 Li M.
China
January 28, 2013
great room but service was not inpressed
room with the view of swimming pool,very nice
put us there wait for 1.5hour for checking in, the room cleaning service really not that good, my cloth was on the floor or over the stand light every time we back to hotel. Intelnet was so so slow and could do anything.

9.3 Anjali D.
India
January 27, 2013
room size for deluxe only
location, pool
stayed 4 nights with older and younger children. the location is perfect. across the beach. the pool is the best i have ever seen the hotel is beautifully designed. the room to select is deluxe, as the superior rooms are far inferior. the room is very big and facing the pool is even better. the buffet is not the best but quite a few choices. shopping and massage parlours and eateries are a plenty all surrounding the hotel. the jungceylon mall is also walking distance 10mins, bangla road is worth a visit, entertaining for adults and older children, packed with people wanting to enjoy a night life.

10 Loice N.
Australia
January 27, 2013
lovely service with a smile .
everything was good
The hotel is in a greate location. Breakfast was great too with very friendly staff members. The reception staff do good work but need to be more attentive. I waited for one hour to check out. They should be reaching to the customer like asking visitors."is some one helping you" That way visitors feel some one is available to help all the time. Sometimes they talk to eaech other in thai language and totaly ignore customers waiting to be served. They can use body language to show the visitors they notice their presence even though they are bussy. That way visitors will wait patiently knowing that some one knows that they are there. Generally they were friendly and had smiles.

10 Veronica W.
Australia
January 27, 2013
Cannot Fault this Resort
Amazing pool, service, cocktails, location, modern.
This resort is amazing!! I read quite a few bad reviews about this hotel, but still booked anyway due to the pictures. I am so glad we did because it was a sensational 5 days. The pool is shady and Sunny, the swim up bar is great, and the drinks are delicious. The breakfasts were devine, Western and Thai foods buffet, so tastey and not a complaint. The rooms are completly mocdern with big bathrooms and new ari-con. The resort is well located to Bangla Rd and the beach is directly accross the road. We originally booked a deluxe room and were upgraded to the cdeluxe pool view rooms on the 6th floor, from our balcony we could see beautiful sunsets and the ocean. The reception staff were very helpful and the pool staff very funny! Next time im in Patong i would stay here again, but i would book a deluxe pool access room, swim up to the room.. what a luxuary!

8 Pamela L.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Great location and facilities
Pool is beautiful and the rooms are very modern
The stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. The pool was relaxing, the staff were friendly and helpful and the location is great as it is close to the beach, shos and restaurants. Great hotel.

9 Ferdinand G.
Philippines
January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
Swimming pool, restaurants and good location.
Good experience staying on this hotel. Room is big and clean. Breakfast also is very good. Location is very convenient for all like restaurants, bars, shopping and to the beach. Transportation is very easy around the hotel. Staff also are so nice especially to those My fellows Filipino staff.

7.7 Peter S.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Really smart hotel in a great location
Across road from beach and close to great restaurants
this is a good family resort. the staff are friendly and helpful. rooms are modern and well equipped for a family stay.

7 amirreza D.
Iran
January 25, 2013
room
good
i boock online the hotel is very good an d nice.room is very clean and large.view is good.pool is good.serivice is good and on time.hotel is near to airport an d shooping centre.reception is ver firendship an d kind.tv is old but is good.