or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4484 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4484)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
Great Hotel

Great pool, Friendly staff
8.3
Stayed here for 10 nights in a Deluxe pool view room, it was a good size room with nice bathroom. There was a bit of noise during the day from construction on a new wing as my room was right next to it, but didn't worry me too much. Good location, beach across the road, bangla road 5 min walk and quality restaurants close by. Staff were friendly,wifi was good in my room as it was close to the pool bar. Definitely would stay here again.
Danny C. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2011
Best Location. good hotels

easy to find foods
8.7
very good location. very easy to find food. straight to front patong beach. taxi, tuk tuk are just front of hotel. if you want to find best location. this is the hotel for you. just make sure to check in not near to the front. as the life music will play till late . need to buy lotion for mosquito. overall the stay was good. good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can try to see kamala beach . its 30 mins from patong beach.
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2011
bad experience in this hotel, never go again

location only
4.3
I was very disappointed. They staff are not helpful and their attitude were bad. Something wrong with the bathroom drain. After I took shower, the floor would all wet. There are many things I would like to complain. However, their staffs are not helpful with very unpleasant attitude. All in all, I would not recommend to stay at this hotel ever again.
Man S. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2011
i would never go to this hotel again

close to shopping area and Patong beach
5
I stay in this hotel for three night. however, they didn’t make up my room for three whole days. When I asked the front desk at night. the staffs said, “I don’t know”. I was very angry. They just can’t help. Some of my friends in the other room have the same problem too. We all had a very unhappy experience in this hotel.
Jo D. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2011
lovely hotel

the swimming pool and the cocktails
9.3
Enjoyed everything about my stay. i would highly recommend.
Tomonari K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 10, 2011
Phuket hotel

Location
8
Good hotel with spacious rooms, good restaurant and bar. Rooms in block 3 are exposed to noise from back alleys, but ok, and new. Staff is professional and friendly. Hotel management should speed up check-in / check-out process.
Danny C. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2011
Best Location . good services

near shot . easy to find foods
9
very good location. very easy to find food. straight to front patong beach. taxi, tuk tuk are just front of hotel. if you want to find best location. this is the hotel for you. just make sure to check in not near to the front. as the life music will play till late . need to buy lotion for mosquito. overall the stay was good. good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: need to bargain for the jet ski or anything you wanna do there.
Leah M. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2011
Fantasic hotel with friendly staff

hotel layout/location,facilities,staff,entertainment & food
10
highly recommended.staff were so friendly n helpful-nothing was a problem love being opposite the beach & close to everything although could do with a gym
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss the Island tours
Seng B. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2011
good location

free wifi and great pool
7.7
the best part of the hotel is the swimming pool...
Kerry M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
Do not recommend

Great pool, good location
5.3
Seaview is a stretch...it is not unobstructured. The hotel appears to re-use / recycle the slippers and thongs in the room. It was a challenge getting anything done by staff - front desk staff promised to do things and never did them. The one redeeming feature is the awesome pool...stay somewhere else and walk confidently onto the property to use it. In the end, we couldn't wait to leave...I do not recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk-tuk drivers now charge 200 baht to drive you around Patong. This is not negotiable. Jungceylon shopping centre is great for rainy days. Good massage places on the lower floor of the centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07