or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Kowshik R. Families with young children Japan, July 21, 2011
Big hotel, great location, not much personal touch

Stone throwing distance from the beach, near McDonlads/Burger King, Excellent food, drink and music in the restaurant.
8
the hotel is big, with repairs going on. few staff presence in the lobby. we needed assistance with luggage, the poor receptionist lady had to get out and help us to the room, since there was no bellboy. the room was big, but not well decorated or furnished. the bathroom had 3 problem, which we had to get fixed. no bathtub in the room. but the pool was very inviting. the buffet breakfast was good. you are given one key per room, so you have to knock the door if you returned when your family is sleeping in the room. we didn't find any personal touch. the best thing of the hotel is its location, the food, drinks and music of the open air restaurant. no internet in the room, free wi-fi only in lobby.
Travel tip: If you are on the balcony of the seaview rooms, you get a very weak signal of lobby wi-fi, that let you do the minimum work without going to the lobby for the internet. There are lots of stores along the beach road.
Alarna F. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
not great service but great locatin

location location location
7.7
great pool direct beach access, big rooms average bfast average reception service,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a beach lounger for the day
Vanessa J. Groups Australia, July 18, 2011
great location and good food

location and 2 for 1 drinks
8.3
The hotel was clean and located right on the beach in patong and right near where all the nightlife is happeneing. Their drinks were cheap and 2 for the price of 1. the service was great and with a smile and breakfast was provided and had something for everyone. i would definately stay there again, but for longer next time!!!
Restaurant Tip: try seafood at savoys. The prawns over there are enormous
Nasif I. Families with young children Pakistan, July 18, 2011
Good hotel Across beach

Location pool and staff
9.3
Great location (right across beach) 15 min walk to junceloyn mall and bangla street... Burger king right next door... with Halal chicken items... KFC and Mc donald also have halal chicken , good rooms friendly staff... we had taken halal food cans from Pakistan and the hotel staff used to warm them up and send the food to our rooms with plates and cutlery.... excellent pool... they need to build rams for wheel chairs and strollers was travelling with my wife and daughter and elderly parents .... however staff always helped with my mother’s wheel chair.... on the positive side.. they had started construction of ramps when we were leaving... We also went ot Fantsea show and sea angel cruise to phi phi.. both were excellent
Shopping Tip: Shop in bangkok.. phuket to expensive..
Thaweesak S. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2011
Nice hotel but high cost

Lovely place
6.3
I have enjoyed with facilities but the price of meal is very high.
Restaurant Tip: Price is very high.
Jiangang L. Families with young children China, July 17, 2011
just normal, nothing special

location
6.3
i think the whole patong beach maybe good for young people, but not worthy for couple with young children. here is too crowd, too much noise.
Shopping Tip: come outside of the hotel, on the left, new the atm, there is a store, go inside, across the store, you can go to the backstreet, there is a jungcelon, and many massage stores, and restaurants
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, July 17, 2011
great location with a kindly staff and free mini b

u can see the patong beach
8.7
the hotel in the madeel of patong beach and in front of the beach u can enjoy relaxation and activites in the beach and also alot of shops and food dinying the hotel gave mini bar free this is good for me
Fotios A. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2011
Lacation and pool

Pool was great, rear entrance to hotel made it a great location
8.7
Pool side room was great, room service and location made it a great stay for us. Hotel food was quite reosonable
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the rear hotel entrance to get to the resturants on the back road.
Anne-Marie W. Groups Australia, July 16, 2011
Beautiful Hotel highly recommended

Great location, Great pool with bar, friendly staff
9.3
beautiful hotel with an amazing pool. rooms were clean and large with great service. central location to all the hotspots.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of travel agents on the streets so look for the best deal.
Markus M. Families with young children Sweden, July 16, 2011
Great location but poor service

Location. Price
6.3
We had been recommended this hotel for its location and affordability. These good sides where are all in line with expectations. But we had booked a pool access room but where given a completely different (cheaper) room upon arrival with a vague excuse that we would get compensated in one way or another. We were however given our requested room for the second night, but without any sort of excuse or compensation. Since we have two small kids we requested a baby cot upon arrival. We were promised a baby cot (or at least an extra bed) but it took 1.5 days and constant reminding and pleading from our side to finally land the promised bed. The service in general was fairly friendly but sloppy: there was always something missing; changing towels, toilet paper or bottled water. Nothing big, but after a couple of days it wears you down. This is a shame because this hotel has great potential with its location and prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel for singles or possible couples without kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04