or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4577 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4577)
Sort by:
Sachin D. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2011
good hotel but noisy because of live band

good rooms, breakfast ok, staff nice, good menu
9.3
gret place to stay, right across the beach. go here if you are a party animal, not for business, strictly party :)
Nightlife Tip: Close to every possible kind of nightlife :) Party on
Erryn I. Couples November 14, 2011
Perfect Patong Location

Location, large rooms, pool
10
the perfect patong hotel. located in the middle of the busy beach road, a short walk to the nightlife of bang-la road and the markets. rooms are clean, modern and large. buffet breakfast has lots of choices and changes daily. i highly reccomend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: A visit to Bang-La Road is a must
Richard S. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2011
Very good.

Great location, nice rooms, clean, great pool
8
i stayed her a week in november 2011. this is a 4* hotel, meaning it's very nice but service is minimal. it's brand new, the rooms are nice, clean, modern tv, free wi-fi (though doesn't work in the room). the breakfast buffet is not good. it's probably worth the couple bucks it costs just so you can grab some food in the am without having to find a restaurant. i would stay here again if the price was right.
Travel tip: Great location: across from the beach, 5 minute walk to Bangla.
Jason M. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Gret location, Big rooms

Pool is massive
10
we had a great stay at baan lamai. we stayed there for 7 nights and then decided to stay for another 16 nights, we booked with agoda on each occasion. during our stay there was a bit of construction going on but that didn't seem to bother us at all. this hotel will be one of the best on the beach road once it is all completed (i would say another 6 weeks). the rooms are massive compared to other hotels we have stayed at in patong ( merlin, davanna, ban thai) the band that plays each night is great, with top notch music. our highlight each morning was our breakfast, our eggs were cooked the way we liked them every time and brought to our table with a smile. all the breakfast staff were great they spoke good english and loved there soccer. i went and bought them a bottle of vodka for there next soccer party haha they were great. we stayed in the pool view room and still had a good view of the beach it was great to wake up for 23 days and look at the ocean. the only negative was the front desk staff were a little hard to communicate with but we got buy. all in all we would defiantly stay there again and would recommend it to others. also consider it is probably the best priced hotel along the beach which is right near bangala rd (party central) and the shopping. miss it already.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you go to Taipan Nightclub it goes off
Abdurrahman F. Couples Turkey, November 12, 2011
Nice pool, great location

Swimming pool and good location, very close to beach
7.7
Poolsides rooms are worth trying.It has direct pool access from your balcony, so you can pretty much start swimming after you get out from your room.Really nice.Also the location of Hotel is great, right at the heart of Patong and very close to beach.They provide beach towels and umbrella which is good. Now the bad things, there is a band playing at the restaurant of the hotel, so it may bug you if you sleep early or if you are a light sleeper.There is MAJOR construction going on right now, so it may not be the best moment to visit.Be warned, some rooms do not have windows, read well before you book.Its a common problem in Phuket but mosquitos were everywhere at the hotel, they should find a solution about that.The last thing, they do not have hangers at the bathrooms, so we had to improvise with our towels and clothing.such a simple thing but it can really bothering.
Restaurant Tip: Just a few hundred meters close there is Patong Seafood, restaurant.A bit pricey comparing to others but its a must try.
Xiue X. Couples China, November 11, 2011
Good location, service is ok

location is good,
8
the location is good, just the room is too old, but the new swing is ok, but didn't have any idea when make the reservation, once aiirived the hgotel, need to pay more to upgrade to the pool view delux room which is the new swing, overall is ok, but next time will not stay in Patong, too noise
Eric I. Couples Cote D'ivoire, November 10, 2011
Great location, very welcoming staff

Only few walking steps from the beach, Amazing swimming pool bar
8
Had a lovely time in this hotel, with staff very welcoming. Easy to change room when requested. Enjoy great cocktail at the swimming pool bar while swimming. Fantastic!!! Great location for hanging out: all bars and restaurants within walking distance
Kelvin L. Couples Australia, November 9, 2011
4 Star Construction site

perfcetly Close to the beach, close to shops, close to action parts of Patong, room was a good size
5.7
hotel is being refurbished and it needs it, but the construction is not suttle - noise all day long every day. 'service' was only just average - and the hotel was mostly empty ! breakfast food was good, not excellent. 6th floor room was good, clean, large with beach and pool view - but i did pay for that. very close to shopping, and short walk to rest of area and its right on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: while construction is happening expect daytime noise - I would guess 'til mid 2012 at least.
Erryn I. Couples November 9, 2011
Perfect location

Great location, big, clean room, friendly staff.
10
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely place with big pool, rooms are large and clean, perfect location right across the road from the beach and a short walk to Bang-La road and the shopping markets. Great buffet selection for breakfast and free WiFi.
Tomonari K. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2011
Hotel in Phuket, Patong

Location
7.7
Good hotel, very conveniently located in Patong beach. Staff is very kind and professional, good facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant "La Dolce Vita" at Nirvana Hotel (email nirvanaphuket@hotmail.it), near Hard Rock Cafe in Patong. Excellent Italian restaurant, fabulous seafood, and delicious pasta dishes. Owner and staff are professional and very friendly. Not to miss!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01