or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4395)
Sort by:
Liam B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
Great Hotel Great Rooms Friendly Service

Pool Access Room
9.3
Hotel was great, in good location on patong beach. The restraunt is great one of the busiest on patong beach. Great value for money incomparision to other hotels in patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool access room is well worth the bit extra in price
Katherine S. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2011
Great hotel and nice room.

Great pool access room.
9.3
the hotel is under refurb and is a bit noisy throughout the day but if you can get past that you'll love it here. the staff at reception didn't speak much english and had trouble conversing with them but i didn't need to speak to them too much anyway. the staff at the restaurant we're great, really good with our young son. the room was cleaned daily and the bar fridge was restocked also with no charge, very handy. we had the pool access room and loved having the pool at our door. would highly recommend this place, close to all the shops and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Had a great pool bar with food also available, everything we tried we loved.
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2011
lovely new rooms

rooms beside the pool are the best!
8
some parts of the hotel are still renovating. we got the room which has an access to the pool that is open 24 hours, which is really really cool, the pool is very huge, spreads around the whole inner side of the hotel. setbacks are on our last night, we didnt have hot water in our room, and also the next morning, we were in a hurry because of our early flight, when i called the front desk and ask them to do something fast, the girl on the phone told me "sir if your in a hurry just use the cold water" woah!!i was like thats the best you can do??? another setback is the mosquitoes flying around the lobby, maybe its because of the on going renovation. anyway overall we had a nice time, nice room, nice pool. great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch patong beach kick boxing! it was one of the highlights of our trip. savoey seafood restaurant is expensive (a little bit over rated), local food around the area is very yummy and 10x more cheaper. dont miss the water rafting, atv, elephant ride. go to phi phi island, maya bay (the movie "the beach"). if you have kids with you spend a day or half in fantasea. if youre all adults dont miss the a-go-go show (just for curiosity).
Mark F. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
Good staff, great location, great pool.

Pool and location
7
they were doing a lot of noisy renovations which slightly spoilt what would normally be a superb hotel stay. room was great, staff were fantastic, location and pool were brilliant, will definately stay again, might just check to make sure renovations are complete.
Hotel Feature Tip: Live noisy band every night, could be a problem if you have small kids who want to sleep early.
Winifred B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Just opposite the beach and shopping areas

Great pool and close to the nightlife
8.3
Hotel is in a good location. The breakfast area is great, as you get to see the world go by and also have a lovely view of the beach. There are a multitude of shops to choose from once you step outside the hotel. The rooms were very spacious and we welcomed the clean towels everyday. The pool is spectacular being very new and modern. The refurbishments are taking shape and when things are completed, this hotel will be greatly improved. Early nights were virtually impossible as the band plays until midnight each night. Sleep-inns were also hard as the sound of angle grinder machinery was not pleasant to the ears - unless of course you wear earplugs.
Shopping Tip: Use the back entrance as it is only a short walk to Jung Ceylon shopping centre and other bars and restaurants - saves walking around and down Bangla Road.
Venus Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Great Location With Big Room

The Lobby is big
7
We stayed in a Superior Room. As the hotel restaurant is a open concept restaurant with a team of singing band every night until 12am. Our room is just same floor and behind the lobby. It was very noisy for those are sleep before 12am. Room facilities are a bit old, but maintainance still ok. Front desk service was ok with smile and friendly.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

across a road is patong beach already
8.3
Great hotel , will booking this hotel for next time back to phuket also
Restaurant Tip: Nice food serving here
Annette G. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Great service,good location,great amenaties

pool ,food,location
10
We had a great time,friendly staff,will stay again in the future
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road a must during day and also at night
Christopher B. Couples Australia, August 18, 2011
Excellent location, great value meals,

Direct pool access rooms - fantastic
9.7
an excellent all round experience, check in a bit slow and don't rely on a wake up call, but all in all the service was great, the room attending fantastic and friendly and the facilities were wonderful. location and meal prices were superb.....
Daniel L. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2011
Excellent location and good facilitys

Location and friendly staff
8.3
Good location across from beach. Good rooms in the new part of hotel by the pool. Excellent restaurant and bar facility's. Some renovation are still going on and at times was very noisy. When they have finished the noise will go, and there will be more top class rooms available. I would rebook there again if I travel to Petong.. Everywhere is a short walk or a Put-Put is waiting outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05