or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Morgan H. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2011
Beautiful resort in the midst of busy Patong.

Location in Patong center. Pool and swim up bar. Good price
8.3
We booked a superior room without window for a reduced price online and were very happy with the quality of the resort for the price we paid. We would not have wanted to pay full price here though. Although the hotel was under quite a bit of construction in the back of the resort and we had one of the older rooms that was not yet renovated we were very happy with the cleanliness of the resort and the perfect location of this hotel wich is located in the center of Patong, just across from the beach. The pool area and deck is perfect to relax and catch some sun while planning our excursions around the island. We would stay here again.
Sarah J. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
It was nice but not worth the money.

It was very central.
4.7
The service was horrific throughout our stay. I asked a month prior if we could be situated in a quite room, when we got there they had placed us in a room right next to the band that plays loudly till midnight. So we asked to move and they upgraded us which was very nice. The night before we left I payed the bill & asked for a wake up call to ensure we catch our flight on tim & a taxi. We never got a call, luckily I happened to wake up! At this stage we had an hour and a half to catch our plane. We quickly packed, showered and ran down stairs. When I asked where's the cab?.... No one had booked one! So we just went on the street and payed double just to get to the airport as quickly as possible. Not impressed overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Karon beach 10 minute scooter ride was very great to see and spend the day.
Jeremy K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location.

Directly infront of Patong Beach
8.7
Great stay overall. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Hotel is located directly infront of Patong Beach, and 5 mins walk to Blanga Road where all the night activities were. Great value for money.
Peter B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Good hotel, but not for travellers with children

Great pool and near to the beach & Patong's happenings
7.3
The hotel room is nice all round. However, the hotel does not have children amenities or playroom/area.
Nightlife Tip: Near to all the happenings at Patong.
Markus M. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2011
nice pool but old room´s

pool
7
stay 3 night´s good hotel with large pool very good staff and very near partylife bangla road
Nightlife Tip: near bangla road
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Unpleasant Check In

Large Rooms
6
I booked 3 deluxe rooms.There were 6 adults and 4 children all under 12. But upon check in I was told that I will have to be charged extra one pax. I was surprised. I thought that all rooms are allowed to accomodate 2 children. A night stay won't cost me much. But I was staying for four nights. I wish the hotel would consider changing their strict policy. I would recommend this hotel because they have large room and large pool. I will come back but please do consider your policy in accomadating children.
Peter O. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2011
Great location

location - right on beach very close to everything
8.3
Clean, friendly staff, location excellent. Noise was only a minor concern with firecrackers going off a few times in the night. Great value for money.
Chuan J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Unsatisfactory stay

Nil
5
The hotel is not worth the 4 star rating. We were given a room on the ground floor. On entering the bath area, we saw cockroach nymphs running around. We were bitten by mosquitoes within 5 mins. The noise from the live band can be heard through the close hotel room
Raymond L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
great location

good value
6.7
the staff was friendly and efficient but can do with more information and knowledgeto help guests. The staff didnt know if i need to pay departure tax at the airport. And forgot to return my security deposit until i asked for it.
Ken L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
great hotel but some facility not working properly

no
6
1. safety box faulty, after fixed, need reenter pin for few time to open the box...trouble. 2. aircon water drip...already inform staff but problem not resolve 3. small tv in some room, some room were given 42 inch tv 4. no variety food for choose for breakfast....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05