or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Shahzeb M. Couples Pakistan, April 28, 2014
Wow it was refreshing to say the least! Unique!!

Design
9
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

Great staff good location large swimming pool
9
Havering just walked out of the royal paradise hotel the worst hotel I've stayed at was such a pleasure to be back to a hotel that looks after there customers rooms are good breakfast staff very friendly and helpful room had a good view of the see and pool nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them . The hotel is in a great location near the beach and near the night life will stay again
Paul K. Families with older children Switzerland, April 22, 2014
good value for money

spacious facilities - great swimming pools, suitable even for sports wimmers - verygood restaurant with friendlystaff
8.7
The hotel met our expectations:Clean, large rooms with good Internet, good value for money The hotel complex has the classic features of many "middle age" hotels in Southeast Asia: Very spacious facilities (lobby, corridors, etc.) But wood desks, stone stairs, etc. call for a refresher Even a high-pressure cleaner would do good to the many stone steps and tiles. The general price pressure in this business brings one hand a good value for money ratio. On the other hand, there are savings in personnel, so that the rooms are cleaned often only in the afternoon
Herald M. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2014
Nice Pool, Budget Friendly, Good Location

Pools, Location, Rooms
9
We had a fast check in and check out. The hotel is centrally located near the beach. The pool looks fabulous and the staff are friendly. The rooms are big and spacious. We'll come back for sure.
Brian L. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Just Great

Location, Great staff,
9
Kok J. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Nice Hotel with Relax Swimming Pool

Buffet Breakfast, Spacious bed room, Good location
7.3
I booked one superior room and one deluxe room. Upon check in check in staff offered me to free upgrade for one room from superior to deluxe due to my elderly parents convenience. Very nice lagoon style swimming pool with nice pool bar. Morning buffet breakfast is perfect and changed menu everyday. Very closed to beach and walking distance to Patong center night life area. Only minor problem is housekeeping staff are not well qualified, maybe hotel not enough manpower for housekeeping.Other than that, no bad comment for this hotel.
Faramarz P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
They ran out of not water or something wrong with.

Location only
5.3
Nothing serious happened except the hot water
Adelene C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
This is a good location for family, solo and etc

Clean, Comfortable and Strategic Location
10
Amazing, and i will stay again in this resort.
Judy L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Bad service, musky rooms

Beach nearby, dining & shopping accessible
4
We arrived 0730hrs in phuket. We understood it will be too early for check-in. However, at 1220hrs, we requested for a early check-in for at least 1 room. We had a booking for 3 rooms. We were immediately denied. I explained that my daughter was feeling queasy. We were asked to pay for early check-in. I demanded to speak to a Manager, was told they have no Manager around. Instead along came a Supervisor, shoved me a Check-in regulation List and asked me to read it instead. What nerve of him! He simply refused to comply to our request. His answer to us was outrageously rude, arrogant and nonchalant! Totally unacceptable being the Supervisor of Front Desk!Besides being treated this way, the rooms were of no respite. Rooms were musky, bathroom faucets were rusty, pillows and sheets smells! In short, despite the good location of this hotel, i would never stay in this hotel ever again!Unless one would like to be treated like crap!
Phyo W. Couples Myanmar, April 19, 2014
nice, comfortable and cozy

Close to beach and Centrally located for shopping
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08