or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Sirina S. Couples France, March 2, 2014
relaxing and convenent

design, spaciois rooms, good breakfast
10
Everything was pleasant: nice rooms and bathrooms, nice pool, nice rstaurant, in front of the beach. In center of patong, walking disatnce from restaurant, massage, nightlife
Jing L. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2014
it was not bad, good location afterall.

location, swimming pool
6.3
overall was not bad but there's nothing i can use in the gym, all the equipment & machines are broken but nobody takes care of them... as i gymer, I am quite upset about this. Swimming pool was a highlight.
Yean H. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Clean, hospitality, cosy n value foe money hotel

In front to the beach; close to shopping mall and value for money hotel
9.7
Unforgetable remembrance 4D3N stay with my wife. We have shopping and taste variety food of Japanse, western and of the authetic Thai crusine. Will be back again in near future overseas trip to Thailand.
Keith M. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Relaxing

Pool, food, beach
8.7
Great stay,fantastic pool,we were upgraded to fantastic room free
Anshu S. Families with young children India, February 28, 2014
Comfortable,Fabulous

Near to beach,child friendly and centrally located
8.3
Excellent! Easy check in-check out.Nice swimming pool and kids play area.Value for money..highly recommended.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Disapointing

Location only
3.7
Very Disapointed, the staff were not interested in the customer, the rooms were rarely cleaned, breakfast was very average and the overall atmosphere was terrible, would reccomend to stay somewhere else like the Burasari for the price range.
Cliff H. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Fun on Patong Beach

Location, Food and Price
7
Location was excellent, just a few steps from Patong Beach. Breakfast was a large spread of local and international food and was excellant. Hotel room (pool view) was disappointing. Shower was noisy and there was very little warm water. Air conditioning unit was very noisy. However, other than that the room was spacious and the bed and pillows comfortable.
Ying F. Couples China, February 27, 2014
Not bad.

Good location.
7.3
Not good feeling that can't accept early check-in , must be at 2:00 pm or after.
Karlene T. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Highly Recommend

Pools Atmosphere Beautiful landscaped Grounds
9
FANTASTIC STAY!! I had read alot of reviews and was concerned with some recent complaints, however once I arrived there was nothing to be concerned about. Fast checking in ( although it was at 6.30pm ) and fast checkout 4.00pm. Got a free room upgrade from Deluxe city view to Deluxe pool view, was lovely . The room was massive and the view from the 6th floor great overlooking the pool area. The fireworks as others have posted about are annoying, although sometimes they were not on each night just sporadically , and oddly enough at 4.00am ??? Still uncertain why the need for the fireworks, it is not continuous fireworks, just a few Big bangs each hour or so .We stayed on 6th floor on left side of pool ( looking out towards street) and the band was able to be heard softly with doors closed, not a problem and did not seem to be on late. Late checkout is 500bht per hour, but when I went to pay they asked if the price was OK , I said not really but what can I do , I don't fly out till late , so they gave me a discount of 500bht ( 1 x hour free). So all in all I was very impressed with staff and service and everything about the hotel. Yes there were mosquito’s but nothing a bit of repellant cannot fix. The aircon was very cold ( little smelly at times) but seemed to be the same around the hotel too. The water was HOT HOT HOT , in fact I would be worried about the lack of cold water at times no cold water only hot water coming out. I have traveled to Thailand 5 times and this is the place I will always return to now, little slice of paradise.
Christopher W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
nice hotel close to beach and nightlife

breakfast.pool.staff
9.7
first class hotel with great service from the reception staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05