or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Nick E. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
Awesome location, nice hotel, pool & restaurant

Pool & location
8.7
Awesome location 1 min from the beach & nightlife, good service, nice clean rooms, nice pool & restaurant, 8 out of 10, I would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The atv, white water rafting & elephant ride combo is well worth the money & great fun
Mandy R. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
Great hotel, comfortable, in prime Patong position

pool, location
9.3
This was a lovely hotel to stay at - i got upgraded after a small polite request, and my room was lovely and spacious, in good condition with a very comfortable bed. The hotel is in prime position facing Patong beach, but the rooms are far enough away that it was not noisy, Room service was great with a very tasty selection of foods. There was no internet in the room which was a bummer, and I really did expect it at this level of hotel, but there was free wifi downstairs which went down well with the 2-4-1 cocktails on offer. The staff were polite and their English was pretty good. Overall a great stay, and will stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: 2-4-1 cocktails are pretty good
Jeffrey N. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2011
Great Value on the Beach in Patong

Clean, Safe, Modern
8.7
this is probably one of the best values on the beach in patong. check prices on agoda before purchasing. we saved 50% over the walk up price. short walk to everything. great room, great pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check price on Agoda. Save a lot of money over price of walk up.
Leck S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Big hotel in good location

Pool is very big and beautiful
7
we were initially put to stay at one of the corner rooms right at the back where the new building construction is. we did not like it as the corridor is very dark and quiet at night. hence we requested to change a room and we managed to get one with a much better view (pool view) and nearer to the lobby.
Thanyatip S. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2011
Location is excellent

Great swimming pool
10
Rooms are fairly large , clean and spacious, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel is perfect.. right across from the beach and in the center of the action. Outdoors entertainment very good, live band and dinner overlooks the beach. They came and spoke with us took requests and interaction with audience. And The magic show very close and exciting at the Laimai restaurant. Pool area is fantastic. I will be staying here again.
Shopping Tip: Baan Laimai Beach is near Bangla and in the center of shopping area.
Nicole T. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Rooms are great but reception service is very slow

Great room, pool is lovely
6.7
Rooms are great but reception service is very slow ... we had to wait nearly an hour to get into our room. The free internet service in the foyer was very handy.
Magnus K. Couples Norway, September 25, 2011
Comfortable hotel in Heart of Patong

Great pool, good food and top location.
8
Baan LaiMai is situated less then a stones throw of the Patong Beach. Comfortable for all your needs in this area. Food is good and the pool is great.Although the beach is the interest here.Rooms are big and comfy , but some may have a few broken or unfinished items. But this is Thailand after all. When you get used to Suits, Tuk Tuks and Massage you will be allright:-) Beware that the restaurant is overpriced, so take your dinner elsewhere. Better price and same same but different at hundreds of local eataries. I stay here again for good price, and good location.
Shopping Tip: Beware that the Mall, Jungceylon is highly priced and may digg deep into your travelbudgett. And even if Bangla Road is a bit scary, ones you sit down and if your a couple, you will have a good time and the sellers will leave you alone
Wen L. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2011
Great location Great room

Great location, near the beach, good shopping area.
8
I love the hotel and the pool side delux room, had a great trip because of the accessible location of the hotel and the room is awesome. Goes to the beach and swim everyday because the swimming pool is just at your door step. Everything is wonderful except on the first day my parents have to stay at the delux room on the seond floor when we booked for 2 pool access delux room, quite disappointing when we actually got a confirmation email from both agoda and the hotel on the availability of the 2 rooms but still we have problem with that when we reached there. My room's toilet door was stuck and my parent's baclony door is spoil, maintainence didn't come although we called. But overall, Great. Will go back again.
Restaurant Tip: Happy hour buy 1 get 1 free all day in the hotel restaurant, Breakfast buffet tastes good.
Jeffrey N. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2011
Best deal for resort hotel in Patong Bch

On Beach, Beautiful Pool
8.7
In shopping for a hotel this was the best deal we found. BUT only via Angoda. If you go in person without reservation the price was more than double. We went to internet shop and purchased the same room online for less than half the price the clerk quoted us when we walked up.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is on beach, and within a short walk to everything in Patong beach. Mall, walking street, all major restaurants.
Martyn B. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2011
Good price for budget room with hotel facilities

Good Location, great pool & swim up bar
7.7
Cheapish room, but good for the price as we got to use all the hotel features. Air con was dirty but all good overall. Great staff, very helpful and friendly
Restaurant Tip: You have to go to number 6 restaurant. Great Thai food for super cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05