Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6291 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Emad B.
Bahrain
April 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel, sea front
Very nice hotel, spacious rooms, clean pool Excellent for couple holiday

Gina Q.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
So nice and beautiful in Actual visit than the pictures here
Very Beautiful.Very near to all: Beach, shopping malls and Tourist spots. The only problem is the Cleaner.Seldom clean the room.

Anantawut A.
Thailand
April 09, 2016
CSR
All services so excellent,I'm very impressed

Thi N.
Singapore
April 08, 2016
Nice location, friendly staffs..
It was a nice vacation in Phuket and enjoyed staying there.

Gregg S.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2016
A lovely resort.
We came as a group of friends and had a lovely stay. Baan Laimai is really well located in Patong and is good for families, couples and friends alike. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is very impressive and the decking is excellent to catch a tan. If you fancy the beach it's seconds walk away. All in all a great stay!

Jeremy A.
Pakistan
April 06, 2016
Really good and value for money
will surely be back

Jeremy A.
Pakistan
April 06, 2016
Stay and service was awesome at the hotel and also the rooms were amazing
Very good value for money. Service and hospitality was really good. Will surely re-book for my next visit and recommend it to friends too.

JIHAD C.
Lebanon
April 05, 2016
great
great location , price

Chwee T.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Great location
Baan Lamai has been our first choice of stay for our yearly trip in phuket. Needless to say great location and near all amenties.

ANDREW W.
Canada
April 04, 2016
Nice Hotel
I enjoyed my stay, it was worth it for the price although the rooms could have been better. The toilet wouldn't flush and a cockroach greeted us as soon as we entered. The pool area was nice although quite empty for such a big hotel.