arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Weng L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Yes
V.good

Alfred S.
Austria
March 09, 2016
Never seen in my life a hotel without refrigerator
They stole me many hours because of their bad WIFI. It was very weack and brake down regularly. This is the first hotel I have ever been all over the world where a room with 2 Stars or more no had a refrigerator. Of course they want to earn more money to force their guest to buy drinks only in their bar or restaurant, but they close at midnight. When you want a cool drink after coming back from Phuket nightlife you must go down again and buy it in 7 Eleven and until you are back in your room again it might be warm.

ayse T.
Turkey
March 08, 2016
Very expensive
WC smells in the room.Housekeepers doesnt change bed sleeves.pool is too dirty and the hotel guests are so noisy.

Lau C.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Good Location and Big room
good location near to the sea and food outlets. Within ten minutes walk to Junkceylon shopping centre and Baan San market where you can order fresh seafood and let them cook it for you at the second storey at a negotiable price. Need to bargain as the price here is half of what you eat adjacent to the hotel.

He M.
China
March 08, 2016
Overall good
Location, swimming pool
The reception really sucks. It takes hours to check in and check out. The management for the staff was so bad.

Kristel C.
Philippines
March 08, 2016
Excellent Location - customer service could use a lot of improvement
Unbeatable location as this is right in the action within Patong Beach. Could use a lot of improvement in the customer service, staff coordination and wifi.

Chew S.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN
Everythg is good. However, one or two staff at the restaurant are not so polite during breakfast. other than that, everything is just perfect.

Thanh N.
Australia
March 04, 2016
Great luxury hotel, good value
Location, pools & lux feeling
Better than expected! Only stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was average but we didn't mind too much. Loved the lobby entrance :)

NAGAREJAN S.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Good value for money
Had a great time with great facilities and very near the beach. Great food everywhere.

Wong T.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2016
Cozy place
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accommodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.