Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5818 reviews

3641 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5818)
Sort by:
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
very good location

Location, ambience and swimming pool
8.7
The hotel is situated right infront of the beach, very good location, very relaxed and cozy deco.
Report this review
Wee W. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL

location and cleaniness and view
9.3
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Not such a great experience

Location, leaving it and room maintenance staff
4.7
The rooms air conditioning broke down repeatedly which made the stay uncomfortable on a daily basis, my Thai girlfriend was subjected to frequent harassment by hotel security who treated her like a local bar girl. Whilst I do not begrudge the bar girls a right to earn an income the hotel security should treat all female customers with a mandatory level of respect, and not single out Thai females only with disdain and contempt. The reception staff were excellent but the room service food was not good and I would not stay again.
Report this review
Fadhel K. Groups Bahrain, August 6, 2015
good

location prise
6
Report this review
Sung T. Families with young children South Korea, August 5, 2015
Never visit again

location is upside of this resort.
6
I stayed deluxe room and I couldnt turn off air conditional althouth my baby felt cold as floor is covered with dew if I turn off air conditonal. Extremely humid. During my stay I experienced total black out . I understood as all Patong area lost electricity at that time. However electricity was recovered for entire resort very soon but my room. After 10 minute, I called reception and requested to do something and fix my room. They said yes and they will. Long time I waited and nothing happend. I accompanied 20 month baby. Baby endured long time darkness and bagan to cry and screaming. I called reception again and complained why nobody is coming. Can you emagine their reaction? Receptionist did shout "okay okay yes yes yes I will send electrician !!!!!" I have stayed more than 50 hotels and resorts around world thus far, but this kind of treatment is first time. Finally electrician did swing by my room and reinstated after more than 30 minutes.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, August 4, 2015
Good Staff and Service

Swimming Pool, Lobby, Rooms and Location
3.7
We like this hotel very much. Good Service and Staff in Reception is Good especially Filipino staff's. Good english skills. can give your needs.
Report this review
Hock J. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Neutral

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6.7
The location was good, a few minutes walk to Patong Beach. Room is clean. The only bad point is that the room I'm staying in the Air Con is making a lot of noise! When the housekeeping came to check they couldn't fix the problem. They wasn't able to change my room as they are fully booked. The staff mentioned will follow up with me on the next day on switching the room but it never happen. Overall, the location is good. Other than that nothing fantastic.
Report this review
Adel A. Families with older children Bahrain, July 30, 2015
Good location

Location,swimming pool and the stuff
8
I have Good time with my family
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Big hotel,great pool,on the beach road

Good size room,very comfortable
8.7
Baan laimai is a big hotel in a handy spot. Pool area is great. There were very long waits for a lift so inflow happen to be on a high floor you have to wait a while to go up or down. Two lifts in the main area would be better.
Report this review
Roberto D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Beach front good location

Cleanliness large room beach front plenty of Restuarant
9.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3641 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02