Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

ANDREW W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
I enjoyed my stay, it was worth it for the price although the rooms could have been better. The toilet wouldn't flush and a cockroach greeted us as soon as we entered. The pool area was nice although quite empty for such a big hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

theresa W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good location.
The only issue we had was getting the room I booked and payed for. It took 3 rooms before this hapened. I booked an Ocean view/ Beach front room but the first room was poolview (low level). The second room was the same just a few floors higher. The third room was near the front of the hotel but 3 rooms back from the Beachfront but had a balcony to acess and see the ocean. This is the first time I have had this issue booking through Agoda. I would stay at this hotel again but need to get what is booked. The check in staff seemed embarassed and remained calm. I think there was some over booking going on. . .
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Rohan E. from Cook Islands
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great Value For Money, Top Location!
Beach across the road. Close to everything. Big rooms. Huge pool.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

John B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
The hotel was great value for money. The food was good, friendly staff and good facilities. The hotel was in a good location for what we required
Reviewed April 02, 2016

LEE C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Easy to access many place and waking distance to PATONG beach
Reviewed March 31, 2016

ENG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great stay
Excellent service from front desk staff very attentive friendly helpful efficient and knowledgeable. Greatly assisted us when we had problems like lost room key, lost contact with tour agents, etc Swimming pool is big and beautiful. Great location with the beach at the front and with eateries shops all around
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Esther L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel is in a very good location
All just walking distance can be reach
Reviewed March 29, 2016

toh H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good
yes.... good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Syed S. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay in March 2016, 23_27
Excellent location with easy access to almost everything including beach which is right across the road
Apart from location everything else was ranging from ordinary to bad Very badly lit rooms, no lamps, and difficult to read at night although my eyesight is ok This is probably because they don't want people to notice how dirty corners are and how much grime is stuck on washroom fittings They use a dirty mop to clean the wooden floor which leaves a stench Staff is least bothered at breakfast, I asked for more bread the person said it's coming but it never came, she on the other hand kept playing with her cell phone during service hours, on another occasion yoghurt finished and never came, they don't even say sorry, My friend used the laundry bag and lost it for which he was charged 200baht Reception staff is rude Rooms are not so good and house keeping wouldn't come till 2pm Except rooms with sea view other rooms are ordinary some don't even have a window The gym doesn't have air conditioning and it's on the roof with glass walls, so the sun was right I'm my face and room felt like an oven, impossible to exercise Not going to stay there again, 👎👎👎👎
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Tracey B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2016
2nd Honeymoon
Really enjoyed our stay would recommend families and couples
Reviewed March 28, 2016