Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

MUHON M.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2016
Rooms need TLC
The pool area was very nice, staff very friendly especially restaurant staff, location very good.
This hotel is a little overrated as the rooms were not up to 4* standard, the curtains looked like they have not been washed for months, walls dirty, bed covers looked dirty, no head board. On the bright side, location is fantastic, the pool area is vey nice, staff friendly and helpful. I would rate this hotel a 3*

SOHN M.
South Korea
March 20, 2016
Terrible service and never go there again
Receptionist was very bad service and never apologize what they can not provide service. I have never seen such a poor sevice before, manager should be educate them accordingly. Food is not variety of choices

Angeza M.
Canada
March 20, 2016
Great location but poor staff performance
Location, Pool boy service , Pool
we loved the pool and the location. The room was comfortable and clean. This was a great hotel but would have been better if staff were nicer.

Karin M.
Switzerland
March 19, 2016
-
-

Raju S.
India
March 18, 2016
Awesome
It was awesome

Khor M.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Quiet relax
clean, friendly staff, quiet place to stay

clarence K.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Nice location
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.

timothy D.
United States
March 15, 2016
Review
Pool, poolside bar and location
Atmosphere was great. Friendly staff, nice clean room.

Khee F.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Will return soon for my thirt visits
Location Room comfort Food
Relaxing

Kei K.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2016
Wifi and hotel room arrangement
1) No room WiFi service, not stable even in lobby WiFi. 2)First day I book a room for two for take rest few hours but service desk not allow we go in for four people even exchange one by one, also arrange security follow us, I feel angry and insult 3)Found some hair on the bed