or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Ruben S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
good value for money

very clean , large room ,good location
8.7
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,
Ashley M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good

The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10
Khushal K. Couples India, February 21, 2014
A very nice stay

Food, Location and ambience
10
Right from the check in to check out our experience was very good with this hotel, very nice swimming pool, pool bar was nice, buffet breakfast was elaborate and tasty, just opposite to patong beach, overall we liked our stay with this hotel and would like to come back again.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Very convenience , acceptable price

Price good, lots of room, convenience
9
Vern C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Pleansant and comfortable stay

Location, privacy, ameneities
6.3
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days with my partner couple of weeks back. We had to come early and leave ours bags, since we had a tour planned and the check-in time was 2:00 PM. The staff were friendly and they promptly guided us with the luggage room and helped us with a temporary change area. When we checked-in, we found the rooms to be much better than what we expected. They were super spacious and clean. The swimming pool was good with multiple depths. The breakfast in the morning had multiple options and gave a good start for the day. It is right opposite to the beach and quiet walkable from Bangla road. Most of the tour companies will give you pickup from the hotel itself. Overall, a good clean hotel with good service, super staff and proximity to the beach and entertainment area. We are happy we chose this hotel.
Jason B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Very happy but rooms were cleaned at odd times

Location, pool and food
8.3
Over all I'm really happy the resort was very nice, and staff were very welcoming even at the 11:30 at night when we got there. The only negatives were the internet was very so most of the time. Also the room was cleaned daily at odd times some days it was between 10-3 which was fine but on three occasions it was cleaned at 6-7 which was annoying because after a long day was walking around and swimming you want a shower before you go to dinner but these three days we had to wait for the cleaner to be finished before we had the ability to get into the bathroom which was very annoying. Other then that I'm very happy with stay there.
Kshitij S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
a good stay

proximity to the beach, proximity to local restaurants, good swimming pool
8.7
Overall a good experience although check in took about 30 mins since they couldn't locate the room and then put us in another room for a day and then asked us to shift the next day. Its tough at times to get your point across in English to the staff at the reception desk which is surprising seeing the massive Aussie presence in phuket. The hotel is bang at the beach and has various eateries nearby. Has a family mart and a pharmacy right behind the hotel with a local telephone where you can make ultra cheap local and international calls. The hotel charges 18 baht a minute for local Thai calls. The pool is good and the housekeeping is prompt. The restaurant menu is good for non vegetarians and limited but decent for vegetarians. On the whole a pleasant stay overall with a few minor hiccups but nothing serious to damage the reputation of the hotel
Weiliang L. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
great location, but some of rooms are getting old

view, location
7
Dilara S. Groups Australia, February 15, 2014
Stressful, not relaxed, tirimg

Clean room, good internet, clean toilets
6.3
Pool very cold and water not deep at all, buffet was not good no variety. Stuff rude and not helpful. But it is a clean hotel. Charge a fee for a cup in the room which never existed. House keeping staff really rude.
Li Y. Families with older children China, February 14, 2014
convenient location and good swimming pool.

location is good, clean, swimming pool
7.7
Nice hotel and close to Patong beach. Not far away from shopping mall. price is affortable. 100$ for 4 star hotel is worthful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04