or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4266)
Sort by:
Joshua G. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Ideal

Clean great food relaxing
8.7
Our stay was great experience being in the center of patong beach it was walking access to shops restraunts and beaches ! We enjoyed the nightlife and had a great experience being the first time we travel to Thailand.
Bo H. Families with young children China, January 23, 2014
A mini paradise with really nice service

Great Housekeeping, nice facilities , perfect loacation in putong beach
9.7
I wish I could stay here next time when I visit phuket
Edwina T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Awesomely good!

Design, Huge Room, Atmosphere
9
Prior to the trip, I was actually worried about the resort and room looking at some reviews about it being a "construction" side. But i was wrong! I was in love with it the moment i stepped foot into the resort. It was beautiful and the location is very very good! The resort lobby has many areas for you to rest and relax and enjoy the breeze. The pool is also nice! I reckon the pool view rooms on the first level is the best, you can just jump into the pool from your balcony. There were a lot of mosquitoes though, but one can be well prepared with repellent :P I love the breakfast spread too! All in all, Baan Laimai is a place I will definitely go back to in future visits to Phuket!
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Woukd definantly go back!!!

Comfortability, pool bar, location!
9.3
Had a really awesome stay here at Baan Laimai the staff were extremely friendly and always smiling. Pool bar staff are also lots of fun! very comfortably rooms, and great location! Definantly coming back here with friends and highly recommend it for both families and young ppl looking for a nice place to stay. Location is great also
Craig R. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
Nice clean hotel, we stayed in pool view room.

Location, view and clean
7.7
We stayed in the delux pool view which was spacious and our 5 yr old child slept on the pull out couch for free. The check in was a little slow as it is a big hotel and the pool was freezing - even in January. It is close to everything and I would definately stay again.
Robert G. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good beach location hotel

Near the beach, great pool, near many shops and restaurants
7.3
Our stay was ok. Our room was dark and faced run down buildings but the great beach location and pool made up for that. Overall I recommend this hotel.
Darren S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Staff were always helpful,
8.3
This is a good location with easy access from front and back of the hotel. Breakfast was OK, the restaurant at night was good. The food from the Pool bar was great as well, but pity the swim up bar is in the shade most of the day...
Caroline R. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful.

Location, value for money, clean and tidy.
8
Great, good staff, clean hotel, attentive to our needs.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
On the beach, nice pool, live music

Across the street from the beach, center of town, restaurants nearby
9.3
I would never return to Patong. However, if you want to see it for one night, stay in this hotel if you can get a good price. We were upgraded and had a great room. Across the street from the beach, excellent pool and breakfast, and plenty of chill out areas to sit in the open air reception area. Live music at night was quite okay.
Michael N. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Great hotel right of off Patong beach

The rooms were spacious, breakfast very good and a great location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was centrally located within walking distance to most major attractions in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03