or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4396 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4396)
Sort by:
Mukesh K. Groups India, February 24, 2014
had an amazing time..

swimming pool, close to nightlife, great breakfast. .
8.7
Had an awesome experience at baanlaimai..great staff, excellent service, close to yge beach and shopping areas..
Stella W. Couples China, February 24, 2014
great location and breakfast

great location, nice beach view, good breakfast
10
This hotel has great location, very close to beach. receptionist is very kind and helpful. They have a beautiful swimming pools. afternoon, there are many people will sit here and enjoy sunshine, swimming. Very Variety of breakfast food and you could have sea view when you have breakfast. Fruit is soooo sweet. I like it. We reserved sea view room, it looks so beautiful scene.
Ewan K. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
will defenitely come back!

great location, friendly staff & value for money
9
close to perfect! great experience, highly recommended hotel near beach, room with pool view, nice deco and friendly staff.
Zongshou Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
An ideal hotel to stay

Location, beach, nightlife
8.3
That was an enjoyable stay at Baan Laimai Beach Resort for my last holiday in Patong. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. It has easy access almost to everything. It is so close to the famous Patong Beach. I enjoyed walking and swimming at the Patong Beach during my holiday. I certainly enjoyed my breakfast every morning during my stay at the hotel. Also there are so many restaurants nearby and I always could pick up the food I liked.
Matthew I. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Great Beach Stay

The location to the shopping areas and beach plus the great swimming facility
7
The initial room was ok so we asked to be moved to the pool side rooms which were much better kept and a perfect location for the swimming pool.
Ruben S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
good value for money

very clean , large room ,good location
8.7
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,
Ashley M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good

The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10
Khushal K. Couples India, February 21, 2014
A very nice stay

Food, Location and ambience
10
Right from the check in to check out our experience was very good with this hotel, very nice swimming pool, pool bar was nice, buffet breakfast was elaborate and tasty, just opposite to patong beach, overall we liked our stay with this hotel and would like to come back again.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Very convenience , acceptable price

Price good, lots of room, convenience
9
Vern C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Pleansant and comfortable stay

Location, privacy, ameneities
6.3
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days with my partner couple of weeks back. We had to come early and leave ours bags, since we had a tour planned and the check-in time was 2:00 PM. The staff were friendly and they promptly guided us with the luggage room and helped us with a temporary change area. When we checked-in, we found the rooms to be much better than what we expected. They were super spacious and clean. The swimming pool was good with multiple depths. The breakfast in the morning had multiple options and gave a good start for the day. It is right opposite to the beach and quiet walkable from Bangla road. Most of the tour companies will give you pickup from the hotel itself. Overall, a good clean hotel with good service, super staff and proximity to the beach and entertainment area. We are happy we chose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01