or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5187)
Sort by:
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Poor hotel. room no clean.whole building I air con

for my opinion jus the swimming pool is nice..
4.7
First day reach they arranged room 8###. Tat room is very far to lobby Jus the room like a shelter. Inside the room is old n not like inside agoda de pic. Tat is a 21 inch ancient tv I think is my grandmother 's . generation..the room is high floor but got many mosquitos. I request to change room but they tell is full. 2nd day I change the room to 4404 . All the way is god but the floor is very old style. N the room not lightning. Poor dark.. hair dryer also broken
Michael R. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Excellent resort!

Great staff, excellent location and quality product throughout
9.7
Upon arriving, was assisted by the road side Security officer who helped with our bags and guided us to reception. Check-in was fast, staff at the counter very friendly and helpful. We booked a sea view delux room and it was just that. Very decent sized room, around 42 square meters. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable with crispy sheets, large flat screen tv and the bathroom had a walk in shower and bathtub. It was great to wake up to the sea each morning! The resort has an amazing lagoon type pool which utilises most of the ground and plenty space to swim or even do laps. There was an abundance of deck chairs and there is also many seating areas around the lobby and pool. It was always nice coming back there after a night out or market shopping. All staff from Housekeeping, Front office, breakfast and dinner staff and bar staff encountered during our stay were great. They all provide the type of service you'd expect at a 5 star establishment. My only gripe was I thought the band that plays in the restaurant each night, played too long. The music (although very good) is quite loud and went on sometimes until 00:30 and with our infant son we were usually in bed by 10pm. But aside from that, had an amazing experience there. Will definitely stay again!!
Lim X. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Value for money

Nice ambience, big room and live band every night.
7.3
Staffs were friendly. But i dont like the aircon as its old and noisy. Big room with flat tv but nothing much to watch cuz its all in thai. 1 min to patong beach, very convenient.
Amelia T. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location

good location, breakfast good, spacious swimming pool
6.3
the stay overall was good. location is very strategic as this hotel located at patong beach. 10 min walks to bangla road (the nightlife street). easy to get restaurant nearby and the food and price still reasonable. just across the road is the patong beach. it is very convenient and the hotel at night very calm and quiet. this hotel has a nice pool view from our deluxe room with pool view but unfortunately I get a room that is leaking water. I have to shift all my belonging to a new room in the middle of night around 2am. the attitude of the staff not so friendly as they not very good in speaking English. we have to repeat it many times so that they only can understand. the housekeeping service was terrible. we can wait about an hour they still haven't serve our needs. We need to recall again. Location good make me balance between the service.
Marc K. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Great hotel in Patong

Location
9
Very good again!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good location

Location / Friendly staffs / Clean
8.3
I am coming in a group of 17 pax and requested assistance from reception to try to put all the rooms on the same floor. Did see the effort in trying to allocating, although it was not able to do so, but thanks also to them. In terms of cleanliness, is a beach resort so i dont expect too much as we are always wet and sandy...so it is still fine. Water pressure, well is low...but is ok. I am very happy with the location of this hotel as it is located just behind the beach and as well to the pub streets! Will be visit again!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Excellent

location / friendly staffs / clean
8.3
Already provide the review as i have same booking
Nakbin W. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
recommend

bell boy, location, front desk
9
front desk very easy to check in and bell boy always remember us
Devine G. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Great experience!

Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
6.7
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
A welcomed stay

The location was great, close and smack bang in the middle of Patong beach
9.3
The people, service and facilities where fantastic. My room was in great order and I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06