arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

saira B.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.

Madge R.
Philippines
November 29, 2015
Fantastic
location, staff, amenities

Kristy N.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Amazing
Kindness of staff, Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast
I have absolutely not a single complaint about the staff or the hotel. The 10 days I spent at this hotel they did everything to make me feel at home. I will be back again

mahmoud N.
Saint Barthelemy
November 29, 2015
No much comment
No much , sorry !!!
Was just ok

Ali M.
Bahrain
November 29, 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark

Chong B.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.

MAYLIN B.
United States
November 27, 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.

Himansu N.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control

Audrey S.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!

Christopher B.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.