or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4413 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4413)
Sort by:
Jasim J. Families with young children Bahrain, February 13, 2014
V good place

Swimming pool the room view
8.7
It's was a very good hotel close to the sea and restaurants and they have a nice band out on the beach
Karen Y. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2014
Close to beach, rooms comfortable, staff friendly

Swim up bar was great but in the shade so water always cold, Restaurant food was fantastic and staff very helpful and friendly.
8.3
We had 2 rooms and really enjoyed our stay. We got rooms toward the back of the resort which was probably to do with the cheaper rate I purchased them for, in saying that though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found that those rooms were probably quieter and more private than the pool view/beach front rooms. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and spoke English very well. We ate at the restaurant a few times and found all the meals very nice and the service was quick. The resort is directly across the beach and close enough to all restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The main road to the beach can get very busy in peak periods but the one time I was a bit hesitant to cross the security guard stopped the traffic for me which was a huge relief and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone, we will be visiting Phuket again and I would be happy to book our accommodation at Baan Laimai next time.
Sean L. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2014
Part 2 of our honeymoon in Phuket

Central location, nice pool, good restaurant
7.7
This hotel was better than expected with a very nice pool area. Although not directly on the beach, the beach is straight just across the road. Good if pricy restaurant on premises. Very good live band played both nights were were stayed. Close to bars and night life as well. Beware, there is a party street on the South side of the hotel. If your room is on this side be prepared for a late night. This only affected us on the first night with the second being quiet enough.
Per N. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2014
Always nice to stay at Baan Laimai

Beautiful modern hotel, best location at Patong Beach with amazing Pool Area.
8
Always starts our holiday in Thailand at Baan Laimai. Ofter some years of building I think everything has stabilized to the better. Earlier there has been a few problems with to long checking in and hassle about beach towels and other trivialities. The total service has improved significantly and is now good!
Kalluri S. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Good place to live.

Good Breakfast. Pool. Centrally
7
Overall good place to live. For short stay, usually we expect place to be in central.Room conditions were not up to that standard.
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
valuable to stay

Nice pool view, clean & good lcoation
8.3
Nice lobby & swimming pool, cheerful staff, pity that only provide late check out by pay per hour
Dong H. Groups China, February 6, 2014
good

good
6
good
Matthew H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Big swimming pool

nice staff, big swimming pool, nice location.
8.3
A good hotel but when we arrived there many rooms were in decoration period. many dust there.
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
counter staff friendly & helpful

rooms, swimming pools, services
7.7
First day when we check-in to the hotel counter service staff informed us that the rooms were full. We booked 3 rooms for 7 persons (including children & elderly) and they inform that the rooms were located on different floors which we were strongly disagreed with arrangement. One the staff come to us and proposed that they could arranged us to stay at another hotel with 3 rooms next to each others, then second day morning there will pick us back to Bann Laimai Resort with secure 3 rooms next to each other and a free upgrade to Poolview Deluxe Rooms. Overall the staffs were very helpful, one thing bad was the elevator at the corridor was spoiled once the night we check in very inconvenient for elderly.
Sudanshu S. Families with young children India, February 3, 2014
comfortable stay with easy access to everything

location, pool & ambiance
8.3
very comfortable stay with easy access to everything in city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06