arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

DANA S.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.

Chui T.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.

Si C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.

SOE T.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
good stay
location, room size, new

Xavier A.
United States
November 18, 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing

Goh F.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
near public transport hub
quiet

Oskar A.
New Zealand
November 18, 2015
Great place to stay
Handy location great food and awesome pool
Awesome will be staying there again

Weiwen G.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Great location + facilities, poor customer service
Location, Room + Hotel Facilities, Food
The resort itself has excellent facilities and clean, spacious & comfortable rooms. However, the staff's customer service needs to improve by a mile.

Dana F.
Australia
November 18, 2015
AMAZING Location. Great food and cheap drinks
The POOL, Location and staff friendliness
Amazing location Food is perfection and affordable Drinks are great and not watered down Family friendly and great for young travellers as resort is so large and designed well. Secure Back holding for island trips away WE WILL BE BACK

elizabeth G.
United States
November 16, 2015
it pays to spend a little more
location is perfect, hotel was modern and clean
i wish my stay was longer at the resort... I was torn between all the hotels online, but once we arrived I knew I made the correct choice. beach is a minute walk and bangla road is less than 5mins. id stay here again