arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Norasikin O.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Stay
Near to the beach, accessible to shopping and food.walking distance to shopping center
calm and relaxing,the best part is the beach is just across.view is breath taking.but the room condition is not well maintance.air con didn't work properly.keeps leaking non stop even when you already inform they will just clean it and it will still leak non stop. they have a standard policy of firm check out which is at 12.if you wish to extend they charge you 500bhat.but the good part is,even after checking out you are still able to use the hotel facilities like the Swimming pool and shower which has towel provided. Overall a good stay.just need to back up on the maintance of the room and cleanliness.

9 Eddie H.
United States
November 01, 2015
Good price for what you get
Staff nuce and very helpful. Pool very nuce but needs so.e maintenance on the jacuzzis, still very nice.
Initial did short booking just so we could checkout other hotels. Found this to be the best value and pool great for kids so we booked nearly two weeks here.

6.7 Chin L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
Good location wight he price paid.
Pool, Rain Shower head, Aircon
Everything was well except Checking In & Out seems like take too long. Especially Checking Out need to wait too long and even when is done, the staff didn't bother to let me know after almost 15mins i have to go to check them out to see if all is fine. Either they are under staff or just don't bother. My room has a water wasted drainage problem. Only a minute of continuous shower and the enclosed bathroom was filled up to the feet and if stays even longer, it overflows to the external of the glass box.

8 Loon K.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Good hotel near beach and beautiful pool
swimming pool, room, food
Everything is good. Near beach and able to walk to nearby shopping mall and restaurant within 15 minutes

7.3 Vicki G.
Australia
October 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay so we went back
Location, Pool, Happy hour
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much that we went back there for our last night. Pool is awesome, fooms are comfortable, staff are friendly and happy. Didn't have breakfast included so can not comment. Wifi is good.

6.3 Ahmed G.
Bahrain
October 29, 2015
I Hate the Rule man
all staff if nice and always smile ..
Im n love with my stay at the hotel .. all staff is kind and always smile .. only they have one guy i cant talk to him .. any service or help i need .. he always say NO its Rules .. i think if i say hi to him he will till me i cant answer u its rules .. hes very rode i really hate him .. he need some couple of courses or training how to deal with customers .. also he need to know how to smile to the customer ..... he have to work not with customers frm all over the world .. .. his name is Mr Rules .. if u been there for sure u will know him ..

8.3 Abhishek C.
India
October 29, 2015
Good stay
It is good hotel and value for money
Very good

8 dinh H.
Vietnam
October 28, 2015
Nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool. It is very central in Phuket

6.3 Kwan T.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Staff can improve
Swimming Pool, Location, Ambience
Generally good, the hotel is showing signs of age. Swimming pool and outdoor area is fantastic. Only let down is the staff service in General. Counter staff are rude and not helpful. Final straw was the lack of willingness to help book for a taxi to airport, saying its' impossible at short notice and too bad (45mins) Thank goodness for taxi App, managed to get a taxi to the airport in 30seconds when it finally occured to us we could try booking our own! Wifi in the hotel was patchy.

5 Ahmed K.
Bangladesh
October 28, 2015
Over priced
Location
We booked a sea view room. We got a room so far inside into the U shaped complex that you could hardly see the ocean. The cleanliness was not good. Found cockroach and the lift felt like it will fall apart any moment. The breakfast was poor as well. For the price i felt this was not value for money. Not going back.