Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5821 reviews

3644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5821)
Sort by:
Carlos D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Good

Location, Pool, room
8
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Nice n clean hotel

Valuable price, nice location
8
Me and my partner went to Phuket. Is a hotel which stay near to the beach
Report this review
Vun L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Very good location

Location
8.3
Overall we are satisfied with our two nights stay in the hotel. Great location with a lot of bars, restaurant, and convenient stores nearby. The only bad thing is that there were lot of mosquitoes at night.
Report this review
Shucheng H. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2015
Near Beach

big place,good environment,near shipping center
6.3
Report this review
Shucheng H. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good location

Swimming Pool,Wifi Strong signal,Car park
7
Near beach ,Big swimming pool and room quite big , environment is feel comfortable for relaxing time ,worth for money
Report this review
Kar J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Helpful staff, good location, close to restaurant

Helpful staff, good location, close to restaurant
9.3
This is my third time staying in this hotel, and this hotel has expand become bigger. We have 12 person in total staying in this hotel, the services is good, staffs is very friendly and willing to helps to fulfill the request. Patong beach is just across the road, and the are lots of restaurant, massage around this hotel. The seafood restaurant is good as well.
Report this review
Evgenia G. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great hotel

Location, pool, stuff
9
Amazing!
Report this review
Matthew M. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
A

A
8.7
A
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Slow check in

Pool, Bed and Air conditioning
6.3
Is my 2nd time here and this time the check in experience is worst than the first. We arrive at the hotel at 4pm and was told to wait which is about 30min before they can serve us. Not because a lot of people was checking in but due to lack of room ready I guess as there were only another family checking the same time as us. We did not get the room we paid for but was told they upgraded us to a Deluxe room with pool view. To my opinion is a room rarely have occupancy as there were spider web every where and lot in the bath area.
Report this review
Erwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Good place to stay

The room is clean
7.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 3644 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08