Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6040 reviews

3763 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6040)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, August 4, 2015
Good Staff and Service

Swimming Pool, Lobby, Rooms and Location
3.7
We like this hotel very much. Good Service and Staff in Reception is Good especially Filipino staff's. Good english skills. can give your needs.
Report this review
Hock J. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Neutral

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6.7
The location was good, a few minutes walk to Patong Beach. Room is clean. The only bad point is that the room I'm staying in the Air Con is making a lot of noise! When the housekeeping came to check they couldn't fix the problem. They wasn't able to change my room as they are fully booked. The staff mentioned will follow up with me on the next day on switching the room but it never happen. Overall, the location is good. Other than that nothing fantastic.
Report this review
Adel A. Families with older children Bahrain, July 30, 2015
Good location

Location,swimming pool and the stuff
8
I have Good time with my family
Report this review
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
Cozy place
6.7
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accommodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
Report this review
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
NICE
6.7
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accomodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Big hotel,great pool,on the beach road

Good size room,very comfortable
8.7
Baan laimai is a big hotel in a handy spot. Pool area is great. There were very long waits for a lift so inflow happen to be on a high floor you have to wait a while to go up or down. Two lifts in the main area would be better.
Report this review
Roberto D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Beach front good location

Cleanliness large room beach front plenty of Restuarant
9.3
Good
Report this review
Saw T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
good place

clean, comfort, quiet
8.7
beautiful
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
EXCELLENT

STAFF, FACILITIES , LOCATION
10
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY WITH NO NEGATIVES THAT COME TO MIND
Report this review
Heng F. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
So far so good. Suit for couple

Beside the beach, good environment & Comfortable.
7
Beside the beach, good environment & Comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3763 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07