arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 ZULKEFLI H.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
We have had a memorable and great experience.
Comfort, location, breakfast and efficient service by staff.
Memorable and great experience wherein our holiday objectives were met.

8.3 Michelle N.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel right on the beach
Pool area, friendly staff and good air con
It's a beautiful hotel and the pool area and rooms were very nice, booking through agoda saved a lot on money compared to others staying the hotel. We are a couple who are travelling around Thailand just for 16 days and would recommend to stay here

4.3 Vineeth M.
India
October 24, 2015
Robots at the counter!
Location was the only best thing
Not even complimentary drinking water in the room! Uneven walk ways to the room and expect no assistance from the staff who were good only at uttering the big list of penalties that would be applicable. For eg, 30 min late in checking out would see u paying 500 extra. Wouldn't recommend unless you r there only for the location

8 LIN L.
Singapore
October 23, 2015
nice hotel with good location and reasonable price
swimming pool, location, price
The hotel is my favorite hotel. Very near to the beach with nice swimming pool. The foods are good and hotel is clean.

8.7 Peter M.
Austria
October 23, 2015
near everything well,
staff, room-size, location
very good, just for elter people it is not possible to go over the bridge to use the pool. this is not well done and should be change immediately.

8.7 Arnold R.
Australia
October 22, 2015
great stay
Pool , Location , value
4 nights stay , very enjoyable ,pool and location best points

9.3 Glenn M.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Watched it being built
Location, Pool, Gym was the best I`ve seen
Stayed in a deluxe with Balcony no view and it did the job apart from a leaking shower but no big issue, Towels were thin but another non issue. Breakfast was great and everything is at your doorstep whether you go out the side entrance or the beach entrance with the hotel is directly across gthe road from. Really enjoyed our time here at Bann Laimai.

8.7 Ahmed Z.
Oman
October 21, 2015
Great location...EVRYTHING available near ...
Location...swiming pool
Amazing

7.7 hassan A.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Phuket
Location
Good

8.3 David S.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2015
What's the problem ?
Restaurant , location , room
None of the mentioned problems in previous reviews existed for us on our 8 day stay at this hotel. Perfect. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.