Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5334 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5334)
Sort by:
Amelia T. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location

good location, breakfast good, spacious swimming pool
6.3
the stay overall was good. location is very strategic as this hotel located at patong beach. 10 min walks to bangla road (the nightlife street). easy to get restaurant nearby and the food and price still reasonable. just across the road is the patong beach. it is very convenient and the hotel at night very calm and quiet. this hotel has a nice pool view from our deluxe room with pool view but unfortunately I get a room that is leaking water. I have to shift all my belonging to a new room in the middle of night around 2am. the attitude of the staff not so friendly as they not very good in speaking English. we have to repeat it many times so that they only can understand. the housekeeping service was terrible. we can wait about an hour they still haven't serve our needs. We need to recall again. Location good make me balance between the service.
Marc K. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Great hotel in Patong

Location
9
Very good again!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good location

Location / Friendly staffs / Clean
8.3
I am coming in a group of 17 pax and requested assistance from reception to try to put all the rooms on the same floor. Did see the effort in trying to allocating, although it was not able to do so, but thanks also to them. In terms of cleanliness, is a beach resort so i dont expect too much as we are always wet and sandy...so it is still fine. Water pressure, well is low...but is ok. I am very happy with the location of this hotel as it is located just behind the beach and as well to the pub streets! Will be visit again!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Excellent

location / friendly staffs / clean
8.3
Already provide the review as i have same booking
Nakbin W. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
recommend

bell boy, location, front desk
9
front desk very easy to check in and bell boy always remember us
Devine G. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Great experience!

Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
6.7
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
A welcomed stay

The location was great, close and smack bang in the middle of Patong beach
9.3
The people, service and facilities where fantastic. My room was in great order and I would definitely stay here again.
Matthew A. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Great location . Friendly staff

Location, friendly staff , great pool and value for money.
7.7
Had great time at the Laimai. Location was great and the staff very friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places to eat in the area. If you like local food there are some great local places to eat in Patong.
Oliver T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Good locartion for sea sports activites

Location, location, location
7.3
Very good and close to everything. The best in the Patong stretch.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Good location

Nice food,comfortable stay and easy accessible
8.7
Enjoyable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04