Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5388 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5388)
Sort by:
Darrel L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Nice pool

Nice lobby
4.7
The lobby looks great, Other than that the room is just normal , deem and smelly . During check in it takes awhile , they should have put more staffs at the front desks if they know there are high volume of customers .
Report this review
George C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
windowless rooms stink

location pool breakfast
6.7
I paid for the superior without window and balcony it was a big mistake as the room was stinking really musky smell from no air getting in to the room
Report this review
Dorian R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
very good

close the beach .locatoin very good
9
hotel look good and very nice.
Report this review
Teo G. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Baan Laimai beach resort

Good location , value for $ and smiling housekeepers
7.3
Simply love the hotel for its location as near the beach and shopping areas and for the price I pay with a very good discount , I am very satisfied and definitely stay at Baan Laimai Beach resort on my next visit to Phuket!
Report this review
Gary D. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Great...

Location location location
8.7
Very enjoyable ...no problems , friendly staff and clean
Report this review
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Poorly trained front staff.

Swimming pool was good. Rooms were clean.
6.7
Checking in took a very2 long time. The first night we had a very bad experience: at around 12 something at nite....three other people tried to enter our room using the correct key card. Luckily we locked the inside. On checking with the front desk...seems the hotel had made a mistake n given our room(8202) again to other guests . They blamed computer sys...what? The computer is as smart as the user. Imagine if we had not locked the room...
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Bad customer service experience

Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
6.3
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
gd location lousy room

location near beach, shops n restaurants.
5
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Report this review
Siau Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good value next to the beach

Connected to public beach. Restaurants and shops nearby. Reasonably clean rooms.
7.7
noisy at night and very slow check-in but otherwise good value
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
unexpected poor rating

the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
4.7
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01