Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6107 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6107)
Sort by:
Kwek K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2015
Great stay near beach!

Clean, spacious resort near Patong Beach!
10
Great stay in clean and spacious room.
Jerick O. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Expectations met!

All is well! especially the LOCATION
10
My friends and I, enjoyed the stay here in Baan Laimai. Felt really great to have booked this hotel due to the location is really good! beachfront, near good restaurants, and walking distance to bangla, malls, etc. Highly recommendable and will book again in the future for sure.
Julia R. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2015
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.

Food, pool, location
8.3
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.
Hasan H. Couples Bahrain, August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

The location of Hotel which is very close to the Beach , plus most of resturant close to the hotel , and quite
8.7
Very nice stay , i really feel comfortable , i would like to stay agin on this hotel
Lay H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Great accomAdatipn

Friendly , helpful , relax
9
It was a great stay . They surprise my bf with a birthday cake . After so much communication with the staff . Great stay .. Prompt reply .. I will go again if got chance . Thanks Baan lamai .. A memory trip for me and my bf...
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
accommodation

staff, location, comfort
9.3
My stay was very good. I could not comment on food and dining as I did not eat there. That is the only reason I gave it a 3
Rochelle W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable Bed. Good water pressure...
7
After reading reviews on Agoda, I thought Baan Laimai was going to be great. I guess we were some of the few who did not enjoy our stay. We booked in advance and contacted the hotel directly re: early check in as we had an early flight and we had emails from them saying it is okay to check in to the room early. We arrive at 11am after 9 hrs of flying with no sleep and a baby crying the whole way to be told we have to wait til 2 and the email didnt matter. After waiting until 2, it took them 45 minutes to give us the room key. Food for breakfast was not nice at all... Fruit was as warm as warm water and the variety was very basic so we chose to go to Coffee Club most days and it was cheaper. They cleaned our room everyday arounde 4-5pm which was a hassle as we usually wanted to nap after our big day to head out and never got to. Wouldn't stay there again. Next time, Gracelands it is.
Yuncao H. Couples China, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel

big room, near town center & Beach
8.7
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, August 20, 2015
Excellent Location

The location, hotel lobby big and nice, size of the room was ok
7
The internet was bad The stuff wAs little rood
James M. Couples South Africa, August 20, 2015
Good location nice rooms

rooms, location, price
8.7
excellent location in patong. close to bangla, malls , beach, shopping
Previous page 371 - 380 of 3810 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08