Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Caspar B. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2014
Awesome

The staff, the surroundings and the pool
9
Super.
Report this review
Katrina W. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Amazing location!!

Location, Value & OMG Swimming Pool!
8.7
This was our first stay at the hotel and were only there for 2 nights at the beginning of our holiday! We wanted to see if the hotel was okay before we booked accommodation for the last leg of our trip. Fell in love instantly and booked the other 4 nights here without even looking elsewhere. Service was great from start to finish.....One of the rooms we booked had an issue when we arrived so that was upgraded to a better room, breakfast was awesome with lots of variety and the hotel has the most amazing pool ever!! Oh yeh and it is all within walking distance of everything you need! Some of the rooms on the lower levels did get to hear a bit more of the noisy nightlife so if you want an early night you need to ask for a room in a quieter area of the hotel. Great hotel, would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Vicki D. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
My trip

Location, clean & tidy
7
Stay was good not enough pool chairs.
Report this review
Qian W. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
Nice environment n location, good service

Environment, service, location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Andre S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Overpriced, rundown, pretty average

Location, breakfast
5.3
The hotel is basically old and tired. Very overpriced for Thailand. About three times the rate one would expect to pay for a similar quality room in a smaller establishment. Thai staff are great but this is typical for Thailand. The pool looks good but is really pretty mediocre. Deck chairs lined up in regimented rows, very few staff around and generally the pool is not a great experience. Patong beach is smelly and beset with sales people hassling you constantly and the hotel is surrounded by "massage" shops and hoars of over made-up girls selling "massages".
Report this review
Aravind D. Families with young children India, November 2, 2014
Beach resort

Pool, breakfast and location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Balaji P. Groups India, November 2, 2014
Awesome stay in the hotel. worth every penny u spe

location (Patong beach view), ambience in common area (pool and sitting areas), rooms were very neat
8.7
great stay
Report this review
Arpit M. Families with young children India, November 2, 2014
Good hotel at decent price

Good hotel at decent price, location and staff
6.7
Good hotel at decent price..location is perfect..staff is friendly..but rooms are a bit disappointing...not bad if you get good deal
Report this review
Jin Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2014
good location and luxury

best location.near beach.good for family trip.clean room
9
At first the location is very good and the gave me free upgrade from superior room to balcony pool veiw delux room. There are a lot of good restaurant near hotel. Also very near patong beach. My kids and me enjoyed staying this hotel
Report this review
Monika K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
rude staff & terrible room

the lobby & location
5.3
first morning of our stay approximately 7am there was construction work just outside our room meaning loud banging and power tools being used. walls are paper thin, second night 6am we heard every conversation near our room! terrible experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04