or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4418)
Sort by:
Hong F. Couples China, January 11, 2014
near the beach great facility

near the beach, great design, big swimming pool
9
Steven C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
very nice and modern hotel, close to everything

nice room, great pool, location
7.7
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Very good stay.. Will come back again

Clean room, nice pool near the beach
9.7
Very friendly staffs and clean rooms
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
worse services bad

Baan Laimai Beach Resort
4
Rebecca E. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
extremely disappointing

good location, there were no other good things about this hote.
3.3
what a disappointment! we booked two non refundable rooms and when we arrived the hotel informed us they were overbooked and were going to send us to a sister property. we fussed and they found rooms for us. one room never had hot water our entire 4 night stay, despite the fact we asked the staff every day to fix it. one room had a leaky ac and was flooded our first night. the housekeeping was spotty at best, two of our four days they didn't get around to or forgot to clean our rooms. we booked (and paid!) for a 6 day stay and left 2 days early because the hotel was so disappointing
David S. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
wonderful

pool internet breakfast
8.7
wonderful, great buffet breakfast, amazing pool, very clean
Erin L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Great location. Nice pool

Location, pool, balconies
8
The location is the best thing about this hotel right across the road from the beach. The pool is also very good although fairly crowded when we were there. This a very large hotel and as such was also very busy, checking in took us a long time. The hotel can be very noisy at night from street noise but I guess this is a sacrifice you make for the good location. If you're after the hustle and busy of Patong this hotel is for you.
Paula R. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2014
Relaxing,

Pool area, large rooms, comfortable beds
8
The pool area is absolutely wonderful and so are the rooms. Bathrooms are nice and big with a lovely shower. The only downside to this resort is the staff service is shocking! We arrived at 18:00 and our room was not ready, bearing in mind that check in time is 14:00. We did not receive fresh towels on one of the days. Our room still had beer bottles on the balcony which were not cleaned up by room service. We asked for a wake up call which we did not land up receiving. My boyfriend called reception multiple times to ask for an ashtray, in which we did not receive during our stay. There were also very seldom towels for the pool area, and often had to wait and hour or so. It would be a 10/10 hotel if they jacked up on their service. We still enjoyed our stay.
David S. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
FANTASTIC

comfortable, first class, beautiful pool
9.3
absolutely fantastic beautiful pool, wonderful buffet breakfast
Balbir K. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.

Centrally located, Great pool.
6.7
Comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was big but they didn't display any names of the dishes on them so being a vegetarian we didn't have much choice. We complained about this the very 1st day both to the kitchen staff and the hotel manager but nothing happened during our stay of 8 days. The room was just ordinary, nothing like other 4 star hotels. The main attraction was the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working though. On the whole we had a good time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07