arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6167 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yoke C.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Good location at Patong area and near to beach.
Great swimming pool, nice environment courtyard restaurant and friendly staff.
Quiet surrounding, near to beach and just few minutes walking distance to Patong shopping streets and restaurants.

Dani M.
United States
October 14, 2015
Good stay
Pool, Bar and live music every night

Marlon G.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Beatiful Day
Awesome Hotel, Perfect Location and Vaue for Money
I had a great time staying at this hotel. I did not expect to stay in a nice hotel for the amount of money I paid per night. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2015
Clean . Location and beach
Clean . Location and beach
Clean . Location and beach

Ting O.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Value for money excellent venue, top choice resort
Location, Price, Ambience
It was nothing short of amazing. PROS -It was cheap and value for money. -2 minutes away from the beach with all the activities. -5 to 10 minutes walk from bangla street where all the night activities happen. -7eleven and family mart flank the resort, very convenient. -the room is super big. Get the swimming pool view for a nice balcony overlooking the resort. CONS -the package tour they sell is too expensive and overpriced. Go to the streets to look for cheaper options. -the lift smells a little weird milky smell, but its the lidt, not the room so its okay. Overall I enjoyed myself and would definitely stay here again the next time I come phuket.

craig O.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2015
Another great stay
food, location, convenience
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here. This time with family with young children for 8 days. The hotel: Great location right on the beach and handy for everywhere around. A bit lacking in the coffee in rooms. Pool is great. Restaurants are also good. One at beach front and one near reception. 8 out of 10. The food: Good selection of western seafood and Thai. Food is good. I'd rate it 7 out of 10. The staff: Most of the staff are great but one or two don't look very happy to be there. But you always get one or two. Overall the staff are great. 8 out of 10. Special mention to tata in 6.10.6 and chuay. Value for money: 9 out of 10.

ron K.
Israel
October 09, 2015
bad servise ,alot of problems ,chose another plase
nice pool good location close to the beach and night life.
Read before you book!!! 1.The loud music get inside the rooms till 0100 .no chance u can sleep 2.there is section at the hotel with lil warm water not hot. (I moved room after many hrs) 3.they will charge u on any lil thing u done or didn't do this is the hotel policy , I saw pepole paying thousands of bahts on towels sheets at check out. The elevator didn't work for 4 days no one fix it (6 floors) Bad attitude hotel with bad servise that try to find all the time what u did wrong insted of making your vacation nice and plesent if u can chose other hotel

Mohamad A.
United States
October 07, 2015
near beach
near beach and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!

Mohamad A.
United States
October 07, 2015
near beach
beach is near and pool
excellent. However, there are some annoying people who are renting some rooms who sit in hotel open areas and fire their own music very loud day & night and Hotel does not stop them!!!

Xiaoxiao Y.
China
October 06, 2015
The reception girls are horrible
The waiters in the restaurant and the security guys are super nice.
Everything is super good except the reception girls are horrible, bad attitude. My sheet is dirt by a little ink, they charge me 1500 with bad attitudes.