Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6100 reviews

3804 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6100)
Sort by:
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2016
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staffs
5.3
It is a Lovely Hotel , located about 20 minutes walk to Bangla Road .. The Staffs are very helpful .. I would surly stay there again !!
Report this review
Adam Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2016
Great pool but sadly poorly maintained
4.7
This used to be one of the best resorts I had ever stayed at, the pool is amazing with loads of mini spa facilities throughout however all but 1 set are now dysfunctional. While I was there many of the other guests would blast their own local music as loud as possible trying to out do others trying to do the same, spoiling the peace and tranquillity of all other guests, the staff did nothing to deal with this. I even once observed a staff member walk up to someone smoking in a no smoking area and hand them an ashtray. Some guests were in the pool until 1am playing music and shouting loudly, again the staff did nothing. I truly am upset with the way this place has declined, it was once the only resort I would have considered in Patong. Sadly now I doubt I would return.
Report this review
Jacob H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2016
Ok but thats it
4.3
Its average there, the rooms are big and clean but there was no hot water and the staff are hopeless if you need any help, couldn't even extend our stay another night without me going online to re bòok. They also pointed us in the complete wrong direction to get to our room when we checked in and there was three of them there talking to us!
Report this review
Ralph B. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2016
we had a blast!
6.7
stayed for 4 days and 3 night. food was great and room is spacious but above all location is adjacent to patong beach. Staff were helpful. i highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Franky C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2016
Excellent
5.7
Room need some decorative but overall it's a good ambient especially on the pool and lobby side.
Report this review
Emad B. Families with young children Bahrain, May 3, 2016
Location and ease of access
6.7
The location is very nice ... close to big collection of restaurants and services
Report this review
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool acces rooms
5.7
I've repeatly stayed at Baan Laimai every time I visit Phuket. The only thing is they have change is not to charge extra for visiting guest but just register in for security reasons.
Report this review
Michel-Alain T. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Went with couple of friends. Location is great. Rooms are clean
Report this review
Thuy Q. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2016
Perfect
6.7
No more words, only one word to say: Perfect
Report this review
Thuy Q. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2016
Perfect
6.7
Perfect
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3804 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08