Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Himansu N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Audrey S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Christopher B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

DANA S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chui T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Si C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

SOE T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good stay
location, room size, new
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Xavier A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Goh F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
near public transport hub
quiet
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Oskar A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
Handy location great food and awesome pool
Awesome will be staying there again
Reviewed November 18, 2015