Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dana F.
Australia
November 18, 2015
AMAZING Location. Great food and cheap drinks
The POOL, Location and staff friendliness
Amazing location Food is perfection and affordable Drinks are great and not watered down Family friendly and great for young travellers as resort is so large and designed well. Secure Back holding for island trips away WE WILL BE BACK

elizabeth G.
United States
November 16, 2015
it pays to spend a little more
location is perfect, hotel was modern and clean
i wish my stay was longer at the resort... I was torn between all the hotels online, but once we arrived I knew I made the correct choice. beach is a minute walk and bangla road is less than 5mins. id stay here again

Wong K.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Swimming pool is good.
swimming pool

Ana D.
Portugal
November 16, 2015
Ok nice location?nice staff
Location,staff,price
Only rest ,nice Holliday

Jiang P.
China
November 15, 2015
Near to batong beach
Good location, bar and music, view
Nice to stay this hotel. A lots restaurants nearby. And the swimming pool of this hotel is also very nice. You can take a time to stay at gym if rain.

Jiang P.
China
November 15, 2015
Sea view from the room, nice hotel to stay.
Mins walk to beach, bar full of fun, gym
Mins walk to beach, bar full of fun, gym and other activities here.

rhonda B.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Great property friendly staff
Location large room bed linen white
Excellent stay would recommend to family and friends would stay again when visiting patong

Walter S.
Germany
November 13, 2015
Short Phuket trip
location, fast check in, fast check out
ok, dinner good with live music

Vicki B.
Australia
November 13, 2015
Good location
Location, resort fit out, comfy bed
We stayed 4 X nights in a Deluxe balcony. Location was very central, close to everything & opposite the beach. View from balcony was nothing, looking down on the service area at rear of hotel. Room was spacious & bed comfortable. The only mirror was in the bathroom. Shower was hot but not very roomy & leaked. A big downside was the refrigerator was warm. Made a call to mantainence, unsure as to whether they came to look as it didn't improve at all during our stay. A second phone call to check was answered quite rudely. Check in was slow. Hotel pool & public areas were spacious & interesting. Spa jets didn't work, some pool tiles missing, Wasn't too fussed with the breakfast for the price. Overall a bit of extra maintanence wouldn't go astray.

Ahmed A.
Bahrain
November 13, 2015
It was a fantastic stay and I love it
1-location, 2- Close to beach and Shopping areas ( Patong Beach ), 3- Friendly staff
It was my best stay in ever and I had a Birthday cake on my Birthday :D, I really recommend this hotel for relaxation and It has a direct access to Beach ( Patong Beach ) and shopping areas.