Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5391)
Sort by:
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Amazing resort

Location, value for money, pool
10
The hotel was amazing, the only bad thing I'd say is the food is very expensive, but then again the location is amazing so we went and got food easily
Report this review
Ellaine A. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Fascinating! Highly recommended

The location, rooms, service
9.7
You wont get disappointed! I would highly recommend it. Perfect location and excellent service.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
noise! Noise!

good staff, location
7.3
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!
Report this review
Thomas P. Families with older children Canada, September 24, 2014
Great location, steps to the beach

Location, pool, steps to the beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, the pool was very nice, the beach was across the street and the free breakfast food was good. We liked the location as it was central to everything Patong has to offer. We booked three rooms at this hotel and one of the rooms had mould behind the headboard of the bed, we told the front desk and they quickly upgraded the one room that was a lot nicer. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Florena A. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good Location and Value for Money

1. Good Location nearby to beach, the famous of Bangla Road and town area 2. Value for money with the great value 3. Breakfast and Staffs are good
9.3
It was great! Value for money. I like the breakfast and the view. The pool is huge! The location is nearby to all the famous area. I was arrive at the hotel at 9.00am local time and straight away I can just checked in into the hotel and been considered. Thank you again to the management! Only for the matress is too hard! The rest my rating is 10 stars
Report this review
Hyunbin J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
Great!

location, food, pool, view
8.3
Room condition/view wasnt that important for me but pool, cuz I didnt want to stay at my room all day, so I reserved this resort. and? yeah, I love it. pool was clean enough, breakfast was also good enough, near beach. oh I booked deluxe with NO-VIEW but it was not the Phuket Season so I got room-upgrade. Yeaheeee~.
Report this review
Richard J. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Love the place!

staff are well accomodating
9.3
Swimming Pool is awesome!
Report this review
Nik M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Very nice htel

Very nice hotel, good location,value for money. The only setback is the internet is very slow
8.3
It was very pleasent, underground parking available for my car, location is great. Everything was nice except fr slow internet.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Don't go there

breakfast/location/garden
5.7
Unbelievably BAD. The electronic door system failed and I was locked in the bathroom – fortunately the cleaner came along who called several others who had to force the door and break the lock to open it. On Saturday night they had a staff party, didn’t tell anyone, but they closed the restaurant, the front bar, the pool bar and room service! The daily room make up didn’t occur until after 3.00 pm and the one time I complained, it was done about 4.30! DO NOT ENTER!
Report this review
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Very good value for money

Big, Affordable, Clean
10
Our stay in Baan Laimai was very pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and affordable. It has all the amenities you need like a refridgerator, hair dryer, good wifi in all places (up to the beach!), etc. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was beautiful. Location is very good. Near Bangla road, where the nightlife is (10 minute walk). It's right in front of the beach. It's a five minute walk from where you can ride the blue bus to Phuket town. Restaurants are all over the place, even street food. There's good entertainment nightly c/0 the band. I would come back and stay here again if ever I go back to Phuket for the 3rd time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04