Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4497)
Sort by:
Karen K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
disappointing

Great location, dining and live band
5.7
Bad service. SLOW check in. Papers everywhere on the desk, staff all looked stressed and messed up. All spoke not so good english except for a white guy. Lift broke down. Bell Boy helped me w luggage. Very weak wifi connection from room. Need to re log in more than 20 times within my stay 2 days 1 night. Room very dusty, ants were all crawling over the sugar and creamer sachets at tea maker place. Resort POWER OUTAGE 2 times in one night. Air con makes funny noises every 15 mins. Lots of mosquitoes. Was at previous hotel with mosquitoes but had no bites. when at this resort, I can count 18 bites. Resort is VERY near the beach. But people put fireworks at the beach in the night time. Even at 3am. Was jolted awake by the loud noises. Can hear the live band from room. But I loved the live band so not a problem to me. Could not get the reception 8 out of 10 times. Can't get the reception during check out and had to lug my own luggage down the stairs (lift broken). Overall, a very disappointed stay, but Pool is great and BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! Patong has poor breakfast shops, have to say hotel's breakfast was awesome. Restaurant staff spoke good english (EVEN BETTER THAN RECEP) Overall pool, restaurant and location good. otherwise, the interior of resort is very disappointing. staff unfriendly and unhelpful also. you can be better off staying elsewhere and drop by the restaurant. :) The place looks like it needed a makeover. Lights in the room took 5-10 seconds to have light coming out of it.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great hotel!

Central to nightlife, beach, and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff
9
Stay was great, only fault would be our showers were cold!
Melissa S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great resort/location and facilites

Food, location, cocktails
10
Views per had great Brekky, room was big comfy bed, good air con, clean, pool was great. Right on main road In the centre of patong. Walking distance to everything. Only bad thing was our view of dirty building next door but didn't ruin our stay at all. Highly recommend it. Value for money
Fay H. Couples January 5, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, Pool rooms, Music
7.7
Enjoyable, room was excellent with pool access. Room service was very poor.
Lucas R. Couples Spain, January 5, 2014
Great NY Celebration, good location, frindly staff

Location - infront of the beach and close to shopping and restaurants, swimming pool, night restaurante with liveshow
8
If you are looking for a place close to the beach (just cross the street), shopping’s and restaurants, you will find there. The pool is nice also, so if you are tired of the beach, or beach is too crowded, the pool gives you a good option. Rooms are spacious, clean but furniture/condition needs attention. After some problems in the room due to maintenance, we were moved to a pool view room which was great - if you have chance to select this type of room, it is recommend. All staff very friendly, attentive and service minded. New Year Celebration was great with excellent variety of food and shows. Looking forward to returning back.
Kerrie B. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
A bit disappointed in Phuket this time.

Location Location Location.
8
We did not have our room serviced t all in the whole time we were there. The Staff came in the afternoon when we were ready to rest which was a pain.
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Good Location

Location, Pool, Breakfast
7.3
The Location is really good and near beach. Pool was huge and breakfast range was OK. But the interior really need a renovation.
Michelle L. Couples China, January 4, 2014
It's great area to stay, but room is just ok.

location, close to the beaches
6.7
It's convenience, Close to the ocean or beach. we had a fun vacation and nice holiday there.
Ruomu T. Families with young children China, January 3, 2014
good location and view, nice pool, old room.

location, pool, view
7.3
The check-in process was rather slow, it took about half an hour. A lot of mosquito at the open reception and some in the room as there's no flyscreen at the balcony sliding door. The ocean-view room is big, overlooking hotel pool view and far ocean view is nice, but you can tell the room timber-floor, furniture and bathroom facilities are very old. The ground floor pool area is huge, very well presented and kids friendly. Breakfast is good enough and dinner area close to the beach is cool! The hotel new year eve Gala dinner that was compulsory to have was only good for looking but tasted very poor and it was very expensive. No free drink, not even water at the Gala dinner, very disappointed. But anyway, the NYE fireworks were absolutely great! My husband had food poison and I was trying to get medication from the reception but we were told no such service was available. Overall, the hotel location and view and pool are very good, but room and service is too old fashioned.
Kentatsu I. Families with young children Japan, January 3, 2014
Great location, facility and relaxing atmosphere

1.Located at very convenient place with easy access to beach and restaurants/shops
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05