or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Martin C. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
party

pool, location,
9.7
Joshua G. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Ideal

Clean great food relaxing
8.7
Our stay was great experience being in the center of patong beach it was walking access to shops restraunts and beaches ! We enjoyed the nightlife and had a great experience being the first time we travel to Thailand.
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Great location with a few minor hiccups

The location is fantastic, only a few meters from the beach and a short walk to Bangla Rd. The food at the resorts resteraunt was amazing. A hidden gem!
7.3
We arrived late at night and were a little bit taken back by the loud music blairing from the bar/resteraunt. The check in process was a little bit tedious, we had booked 3 rooms and they weren't ready but with a little bit of pleading and negotiation the friendly hotel staff were able to accommodate us. The room itself was quite nice, we had a pool view room which I would highly recommend. The only draw back was the live band at the resteraunt that plays every night until very late, the music was very loud and almost deafening but was not too bad once we got into our rooms with the balcony doors and curtains closed. The resorts resteraunt was excellent with a wide variety to choose from for both breakfast and dinner and the bar man was great at happy hour. We enjoyed the pool and the resorts lay out, you can still see the beach but it's like your hidden away from the mayhem of Patong which we liked. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, definitely has the party atmosphere, maybe not the best place to stay if you don't like to have a good time and enjoy loud music but I'd say we will visit again in the near future, after all it was one of the most reasonably priced resorts in Phuket.
Bo H. Families with young children China, January 23, 2014
A mini paradise with really nice service

Great Housekeeping, nice facilities , perfect loacation in putong beach
9.7
I wish I could stay here next time when I visit phuket
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Good friendly hoel

Good location nice staff newish hotel
9
A very centrally located hotel close to the beach and close to the night life the hotel has nightl live music plying and the staff art friendly the pool view rooms are very good value for money and we had a very good stay here the only complaint was the the security would not let my wife in one night bacause she is THAI maybe you should give a card to the guests to show them as proof off staying at the hotel
Edwina T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Awesomely good!

Design, Huge Room, Atmosphere
9
Prior to the trip, I was actually worried about the resort and room looking at some reviews about it being a "construction" side. But i was wrong! I was in love with it the moment i stepped foot into the resort. It was beautiful and the location is very very good! The resort lobby has many areas for you to rest and relax and enjoy the breeze. The pool is also nice! I reckon the pool view rooms on the first level is the best, you can just jump into the pool from your balcony. There were a lot of mosquitoes though, but one can be well prepared with repellent :P I love the breakfast spread too! All in all, Baan Laimai is a place I will definitely go back to in future visits to Phuket!
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Woukd definantly go back!!!

Comfortability, pool bar, location!
9.3
Had a really awesome stay here at Baan Laimai the staff were extremely friendly and always smiling. Pool bar staff are also lots of fun! very comfortably rooms, and great location! Definantly coming back here with friends and highly recommend it for both families and young ppl looking for a nice place to stay. Location is great also
Craig R. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
Nice clean hotel, we stayed in pool view room.

Location, view and clean
7.7
We stayed in the delux pool view which was spacious and our 5 yr old child slept on the pull out couch for free. The check in was a little slow as it is a big hotel and the pool was freezing - even in January. It is close to everything and I would definately stay again.
Robert G. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good beach location hotel

Near the beach, great pool, near many shops and restaurants
7.3
Our stay was ok. Our room was dark and faced run down buildings but the great beach location and pool made up for that. Overall I recommend this hotel.
Darren S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Staff were always helpful,
8.3
This is a good location with easy access from front and back of the hotel. Breakfast was OK, the restaurant at night was good. The food from the Pool bar was great as well, but pity the swim up bar is in the shade most of the day...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01