or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4050 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4050)
Sort by:
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Not worth the money

large room, great location, nice pool
5.7
Checked in was breeze, the room was spacious, facing the hills not the pool. Things get wrong when start to smell stuffiness in the room, sort of like wet and moldy smell. Didn't bother as we went out shopping n stroll along the beach. When i came back the smell got lesser as we put the airconditioning system to the full blast before we went out. However, we only found out the smells came from the pillow which was the source of the moldy smell, and the smell spread to the bed sheets and pillow case when we about to go to sleep. Called the housekeeping to change the whole bed linen, came only after around 15 minutes. they took away the smelly pillow but return in the next day with fresh case. The pest control is poor in this resort and ants and bugs is everywhere, the wardrobe door was faulty, something wrong with the ventilation in the room as we can see condensation of water is everywhere, even behind the side table, and bed side table. Will never come back to this hotel, as i filled in the feedback form and put into the feedback box at the check out counter on the 1st day but still in there when we check out. The feed back is taken lightly, so no point to feedback to them.
James T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Good live band in the restaurant. Good helpful staff. Good tour counter.
7.7
Nice overall stay. Room cleaning staff a little lazy in cleaning up the room. 1 negative point is mosquitoes in the lobby area.
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
it was faboluos

meet my expectations
8
i had a great time during my travel. i enjoy the beach and value my time.
Helmut S. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
good facility but service level very low

pool, breakfast
6.7
was ok, still some construction work ongoing, very nice pool area, service and room quality pur
He L. Families with older children China, July 10, 2013
amazing

It's very close to the beach. The food here is wonderful!
10
The room is very very big. But the beds are too small. I like the swimming pool! It's a very wonderful swimming pool!
Nay W. Groups Myanmar, July 7, 2013
Great and perfect

Internet-Buffet Breakfast-Swimming Pool
9.7
Had a great time at Baan Laimai Beach Resort. I do recommend Baan Laimai to those who are going to Phuket. You won't miss the essence of all Phuket good things.
Donghwan L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
Fairly good enough when it comes to the price

Good location, Reasonable price and swimming pool
6.7
Superior room and no window. Noise is all around. Door connected to the next room.
Rijanto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
This hotel are very good for honeymoon or couple,

location, service and room
7.7
Nice, cheaper price but service and room like the 4 star
Azman S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
fanstastic

clean, friendly staff and good shopping area
7.7
Fanstastic. Hotel staff were friendly and room was good.
Tariq W. Families with young children Pakistan, July 5, 2013
Good

Location , near beach, close to city
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07