arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHUI L.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Beautiful hotel good design, good location only
Cleanness n comfortable n good location
Staff not friendly n not helpful, beside swimming poor no other facilities, every services need to pay extra, even iron board not supplied need go to the iron room, laundry bag also charged 20 baht! The restaurant next to hotel - Rayaan Restaurant offer good food n local trip also cheapest then outside. Strongly recommend.

Praveen K.
India
September 28, 2015
Very pleasant stay nearby beach
Location at central patong , food , room conditions .
Very pleasant and good ..location is very convenient

Ami I.
Japan
September 26, 2015
Good equipments but bad stuffs ever.
Close to main beach and Bangla road.
Omg! first expression for this hotel was fantastic! but after we stayed a while, I turned to think no more stay here. Because.... 1. When we found a cockroach in bath room and called the reception, no one came to our room until we called three times! 2. When we got stolen our bag and room key, they let us wait for more than 1.5hours and ruined our times but charged 300bath without apologizing. Normally for this level hotel stuffs are kind and polite but they are not, especially the guy wearing glass and chubby one. No more stay at this hotel ever. I don't recommend this hotel. You would feel so uncomfortable.

houda H.
Lebanon
September 25, 2015
Amazing i like all the details
wifi, swimming pool, breakfast
amazing

KAZUO U.
Japan
September 24, 2015
Goold location and good facility
Location, facility
Hotel location is ideal in order to access beach, souvenirs shops, restaurants and other tourist activities' place. Hotel facilities are also convenient and acceptable. However, the performance of hotel staff is not that very good. Considering the number of guests, the staff at reception is only few and guests are always waiting for a long and the reception staff's attitude is not very good. I am not sure if I want to stay there gain unless the performance of hotel staff is improved.

Jennifer K.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
money for value
location,comfort, convenience
enjoyable and the location was excellent

christian B.
Australia
September 22, 2015
dirty room and linen
location, pool, surrounding shops
Dirty room and bathroom, linen is old and shabby. Food at buffet is very limited for the price you pay.

Steffi D.
Indonesia
September 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Near patong beach and other attraction
Location, free drinks
Got upgrade room since we arrived at night. Room was great but not with the view

Arindam M.
India
September 22, 2015
Best hotel in Phuket
Location, Staff, Food
This is the best hotel in Phuket, on the beach, excellent food and fantastic behaviour of staffs. Must stay.

Hidesh K.
India
September 20, 2015
Blessed with Location and a great pool..
- Decent room rates through Agoda, even through the booking was done only one week in advance; - Great Location.. Just a road cross away to the famous Patong Beach, 10 min walk to the JungCeylon mall