arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kenneth B.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Holiday
Pool,food,large room
Very enjoyable ,

zahid N.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Very satisfied
Location, swimming pool and service
Awesome

Kevin D.
Indonesia
August 17, 2015
Good location, but staff is unfriendly
Location, facilities, food
Stay in general was not bad, but the hotel staff was unfriendly. Staff was not really helpful in giving suggestions on places of interest.

Chwee T.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good location
Good location, good food and great staff

WAI T.
Myanmar
August 12, 2015
Not Bad but not so good
swimming pool & location

WEE T.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL
location and cleaniness and view
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...

Varun M.
India
August 11, 2015
Excellent stay. Next to the beach and Bangla road.
Excellent location, great rooms and ambience, good food
Excellent. Got more that what I expected. Located in the most happening area of Patong beach, good food, great ambience, rooms

Amy C.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Comfortable Stay at Baan Laimai
Food, Dinning and Spacious Room
The reception for guest check in was slow due to not enough staffs. The Wifi was bad - no WIFI in public area and guest rooms.

Wei Y.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
very good location
Location, ambience and swimming pool
The hotel is situated right infront of the beach, very good location, very relaxed and cozy deco.

mark H.
Australia
August 08, 2015
Not such a great experience
Location, leaving it and room maintenance staff
The rooms air conditioning broke down repeatedly which made the stay uncomfortable on a daily basis, my Thai girlfriend was subjected to frequent harassment by hotel security who treated her like a local bar girl. Whilst I do not begrudge the bar girls a right to earn an income the hotel security should treat all female customers with a mandatory level of respect, and not single out Thai females only with disdain and contempt. The reception staff were excellent but the room service food was not good and I would not stay again.