or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4335)
Sort by:
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Spacious room and comfortable stay

Clean room, clean and nice breakfast
8
Gloria C. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Great Price but Know That they are Renovating

Price, away from the noise of Patong, breakfast
8.7
I can tolerate many discomforts so for most people, they would not like this hotel, but I liked it very much. First off, we were in a windowless room that was being renovated. I had no problems with the windowless room as the lightning was very good and the room was very nicely decorated. The renovation to our room was to be done in the bathroom. The bathroom was more than functional and still very nice. I can see that after renovations, the bathroom will be spectacular. I had a rollaway bed that was surprisingly very comfortable... no falling into the middle as is so common with rollaway beds. I enjoyed the hotel because the grounds were really nice, so many areas to sit that you felt isolated, beautiful pools, nice bridges and walkways, reading area, internet area, and away from the extremely noisy, unpleasant traffic of Patong. The hotel was a refuge from the noise and traffic, in yet, it was right in the middle of it all. I loved that the hotel was so centrally located, just across the street from the beach and next to so many restaurants, shopping, food courts etc. My only minor complaint was that we could hear the music from the bar area. It was soft rock so it wasn't blaring and it did end at a reasonable time. The construction noise did wake us on Sat morning but I wasn't upset as we needed to get up and for the price I paid, I could tolerate it. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The tour activity person was more than patient with us on more than one occasion. The front desk was very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants to have a refuge in yet be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle that is Patong.
Koa S. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
simply superb stay

WIFI connectivity is stable, hotel security is good, spacious.
9.3
I must admit I would surely stay at this hotel again if I were to be in Phuket. Overall the negative feedbacks in the forum from past customers didn't surface during my visit and it's true that the music from the live band maybe a bother for those having rooms close to it but hey it's a great place to be lol.
Lily H. Couples China, November 9, 2013
as location is central and also close to beach

good location,beach,food
8.7
Ema S. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
great hotel

clean, huge room and centrally located
6
Jila M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Great Location

Location, Price, Food
6.7
Great location, internet , food. The only problem was the staff who were not attentive and helpful at all!
Evelin K. Couples Estonia, November 8, 2013
Perfect holiday

Very good location, good pools and big room
8
I enjoyed the stay very much. Very good location, good pools and big room. Attractions near and lot of shopping and dining possibilities.
Cheryl C. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2013
we had a great time

brakfast
5
our stay was what we made it we had a really good time they do not cater for the teenage children at all. reception at this hotel were rude and not helpful at all, when we were checking out they held us up for 30 min over 2 cracked glasses that i was happy to payfor but when i tried to explain that a bracelet and earrings had gone missing from my daughters room the day before they chose not to understand me which led us to miss our plane by 5 min so had to get new tickets and source other accomadation which added to our budget (not ) holiday not happy traveller
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
so worth it

everything under the sun
10
Very good
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very memorable

clean, easy access and lots of shopping activities
8
the hotel is very well organise, clean and comfortable. The long and beautiful beach is just across the road with lots of sport activities as well as a relaxing traditional massage which is extremely cheap compared to other places that we have visited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08