or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Lousy

Location
4.3
Poor- as hot water heater was not working in both our roorms that we booked for the 1st 2 days of our stay. For the remaining 2 days, we had to on it for at least 10 minutes before the water heat up. Poor WIFI in room which only can connect when we are outside the rooms. We have to share our rooms with a lot of mosquitoes. They forgot to make up one room and we had to call them to do so late in the evening.
Christopher E. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Great stay

Clean, safe and friendly
8.3
This was our first stay and the Baan LaiMai hotel and will book again. The pool is great and the beach is right across the street as only a few hotels on the island are directly on the beach. Breakfast was always good and the staff members were very friendly. Good cost and great location. We booked three different boat tours and the shop we used was great. The tour shop is less than a five minute walk from the hotel. Highly recommend Phuket Kaewkong Travel for booking island tours.084-4461678. Be aware if you hire a mini bus to take you to your hotel from the airport they will stop at a tour shop on the way and try to sell tours at a higher cost.
Donna B. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Great location

Location pool friendly staff
7.7
We had a great stay at the Baan Laimai excellent location, very close walking distance to everything, taxi's at the front door to take you anywhere. Friendly staff, we had a little communication problem with lost baggage but they did try to help as best they could. Only one thing if we could change was the hard beds!! But the rooms were good.
Aled O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
nice, big hotel.

room, bar, location
8
my stay was a mixed bag. some of the staff are friendly and helpful , others are not....big hotel syndrome . all in all it was not a bad hotel. and it was clean, and had a massive swimming pool..
Ling W. Groups China, December 26, 2013
not bad

near marker
6
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Value for money

Location common areas pool
5.7
Gym equipment broken. Internet patchy rooms need a good clean but if you're after a no frills hotel and just want to party then value option in central phucket
Prabhu S. Families with young children Nepal, December 25, 2013
Lacks customer service

Near to beach, restaurants and nightlife
4
No early check in as well as rooms will not be given on time.
Sinan D. Families with young children Turkey, December 24, 2013
Everything was great. I highly recommend.

Wonderful breakfast, attentive staff, fast wifi
8.7
Everything was great. We were totally satisfied. I highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. The bad things that i should mention is there is a smell in the room but not that much worse and there is no wardrobe in the room. Becase of that we faced a problem to keeping our clothes in luggage throughout our staying. Thanks for everything.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
nice and cosy

clean,english speaking and centrally located
7.7
Rooms were a little small and very traditional ,shower small with no bathtub, internet was fast and good
Ron K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 23, 2013
Great location good rooms

location, price,
9
Got a room without pool view or windows but it had a bad smell and they upgraded me to a better room (without smell) and with a pool view!Great service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08