or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Evelin K. Couples Estonia, November 8, 2013
Perfect holiday

Very good location, good pools and big room
8
I enjoyed the stay very much. Very good location, good pools and big room. Attractions near and lot of shopping and dining possibilities.
Cheryl C. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2013
we had a great time

brakfast
5
our stay was what we made it we had a really good time they do not cater for the teenage children at all. reception at this hotel were rude and not helpful at all, when we were checking out they held us up for 30 min over 2 cracked glasses that i was happy to payfor but when i tried to explain that a bracelet and earrings had gone missing from my daughters room the day before they chose not to understand me which led us to miss our plane by 5 min so had to get new tickets and source other accomadation which added to our budget (not ) holiday not happy traveller
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
so worth it

everything under the sun
10
Very good
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very memorable

clean, easy access and lots of shopping activities
8
the hotel is very well organise, clean and comfortable. The long and beautiful beach is just across the road with lots of sport activities as well as a relaxing traditional massage which is extremely cheap compared to other places that we have visited.
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
The fruits are very cheap , A relaxing place

Near the town, restaurants and bar street just walk 10-15 mins , , near the beach
7.3
The hotel location is very good and near the town, near the beach , but when it's at night, it is little bit noisy . If you first time to go to Phuket , this hotel is very good as first time traveller with family . The swimming pool is very clean and nice beach view
George W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
A wonderful place to take a holiday.

Location, ambience and breakfast.
10
Could not find anything to complain about. This resort surpassed all of our expectations. We would be happy to recommend it to any one.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Great location if you want to be on Patong beach

location, comfy room, decent pool
8.3
Right on the beach at the end of the Patong strip. Great access to food, nightlife and shopping. Pool OK -- not nearly as good as the photos make it look. There were renovations going on while I was there. Would have been nice if that had been disclosed!
Frankie T. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2013
Mosquito Hotel.

Nice exterior and pools. Room but ...
5.3
We got bitten by mosquitoes at breakfast restaurant. Food average. Reception staff helpful and friendly but restaurant staff not so friendly
Dinesh O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
had a great time, nice hotel

near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall of Phuket visit
8
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Andy K. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
An amazing place to stay with a beautiful swimming

Swimming pool, Room, location to beach
10
When I first got to the hotel I was amazed how beautifull well kept it was. There's a large pool that travels outside from room to room. The staff there spoke great english and had plenty of to relax and wait. When I first entered the room I was amazed by the cleanliness and size. There was a sofa and chair near the window to relax in.(Deluxe room) Great stay overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08