Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5819 reviews

3643 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5819)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
nice pleasant place

swimming pool, breakfast and location
5.7
We really enjoyed our stay here the swimming. Great variety of breakfast food choices. Gym was also good. Location was ideal for all amenities. Close proximity to beach. Only downfall was WiFi in room was not working also room was not cleaned till after 4pm on everyday during our stay for 5 days.
Report this review
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, December 22, 2014
My stay in patong

Location, cleaness, car parking
7.7
I came late to check in , but the receptionist said that no room is ready so i suggested that i go for eating then come back , i came back after two hours to find that the room still not ready , then after waiting a while they gave me the room , the surprise is when i tried to get in the room i found another person occupying the room , i get down and explained , then they apologized about that and upgraded me to swimming pool , other things was really fine , they offered a parking
Report this review
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Stayed here again and again

By the beach, clean and big rooms
8
Report this review
Faieza M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 21, 2014
My stay at Baan Laimai was absolutely awesome.

Location, cleanliness and space
9.7
Report this review
Ying C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice Location

Great place to stay.
10
Report this review
Vasantan P. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Nice Hotel and Location was great

Hotel Location, Food, swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Khalida O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Gòod excellent breakfast is good

Pool.is nice , cleam room and nice breakfast
9.7
Excellant
Report this review
Khalida O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Great

Breakfast nice,pool and room great,superb
10
Ok but my room.cupboard got many ants
Report this review
Eevel O. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Bad service and condition

Location
5
The room was dirty, TV was blur. Called for staff to repair 3 times, told us on the way, but never turned up. Shower had to wait a few minutes before water turns warm and there was once the water was fully brown in color. Breakfast buffet had a only very few variety.
Report this review
Dave T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location , Price , amenities
8
The check in counter only got one staff and I need to wait for a long time to be serve. Other than that I had a wonderful stay and promise to be back next year for longer period of stay
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3643 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05