My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Vicki D. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Convenient to everything, breakfast and clean rooms
6
Lauren G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Poor service but great pool. No hot water!

Pool, pool and pool
7
Service was very poor, hardly spoke any English. The resort was beautiful but the room was a let down, was like being in the 1990's and no hot water, water pressure was non exsitant. They also advertised a non smoking resort, they don't enforce this at all people were smoking everywhere.
Gary P. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
relaxing

pool area Breakfast and chatting to staff
9.7
relaxing and very enjoyable staff were very friendly. If we were missing something they fixed it straight away. Hotel was great except for a few nights were there where a few drunken people making a lot of noise.; Not good for the hotel Overall a great stay. Breakfast was great and the staff were fantastic We would definately go back to the baan lai mai
Anthony D. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice pleasant stay without much expectations

This hotel is located near a mall and beaches,the room was superby huge with nice cozy bed and staff quite friendly.The pool was very nicely constructed
7
We had a wonderful stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. The room was satisfactorily designed however the toilet facilities looks old due to wear and tear of being fully utilised nevertheless it was functioning well. We can see that they are constantly upgrading themselves by carrying out renovation to parts of the hotels during afternoon as much so noise and vibration could be felt in our room.
Qiang S. Couples China, March 18, 2014
great environment, near beacn, money valued

near beach, swimming pool, big room
9.3
when check-in the resort give me free upgrade to pool view Deluxe room, and when we told them we're in honey moon, the just quick did the arrangement. the Baan Laimai have a good swimming pool, and good breakfast, also the location is really near to the beach, only 10 meters outside the hotel is the beach. i'm very happy with this holiday.
Paul C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Phuket was great, Baan Laiemai was ordinary

Only one good thing.........location
3.7
The check in staff were rude and unaccommodating. They actually refussed to give us a receipt in both occupants names. They also neglected to inform us of our breakfast entitlements. The room was old, cold, badly in need of an overhaul and mozzie infested. I will never stay at this hotel again and would not recommend it to anyone.
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel.Big and spacious. Nice swimmming pool.

Nice hotel with all the facilities,big swimming pools and good breakfastl
10
Great, our stay in this hotel was awesome. Really enjoy all the facilities. The swimming pool was nice and big.Well maintan of the place and very clean. My son was enjoying the swimming.The breakfast was good and delicious. All the good and healthy breakfast.The room was very big and spacious.The view was good.Beach was only a few minutes walk to Patong beach. Easy access for transportation. Nice massage place to go if you need a good massage.Shopping and shopping along walkway. Great shopping will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.. My family and I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Colin A. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Fantastic location for beach and shopping

Large lobby, great pool, good food
9
Stay was very good, although bed was hard. There was no fridge in the room, only a cooler which was not satisfactory for keeping drinks cold. The doors of the rooms were extremely noisy when shutting, most annoying especially at night. Also the lock on the door to our balcony was broken.
Marc K. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Great hotel & great deal with Agoda...

Location, pool & wi-fi...
8.3
Rizalina L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Very close to the beach

Location, pool, rooms
8
Overall it was a good stay. I like the pools and the fact that it is very close to the shore/beach, restaurants and Bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05