or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4740 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4740)
Sort by:
Marina L. Families with older children Finland, February 14, 2014
5

food
10
Josef S. Groups Switzerland, February 13, 2014
the worst hotel i've ever been.

food in the restaurant. Otherwise nothing....
3.3
nothing was working. we were /3 persons/, 30 minutes to check in and the same to check out. Very unprofessional staff. hotel very noisy, cheap. when i arrived to my room there was water on the floor. they didn't give me a new room. I had to wait 1 hour until it was repared. just a nightmare
Rudolf S. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2014
nice hotel with great pools

beach, swimming pool, location
8
The hotel is very nice with large swimming pool area n also close to the beach. The breakfast buffet also very nice.
Dave B. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2014
It was nice. A few issues but all resolved

Pool, furnishings, location
7
It was ok. We where on our honeymoon and they did not get our booking right. We booked a sea view room and got a room looking at a wall in an alley way. We spoke to manager and they said they could change our room but it would be two single beds. We where quite annoyed as we didn't understand why our room we had paid for had been taken, eventually they upgraded us to a pool access room. This was really nice. The reception staff didn't speak much English and that made things difficulty and they did not seem that interested in their job. The bar staff where lovely.
Jasim J. Families with young children Bahrain, February 13, 2014
V good place

Swimming pool the room view
8.7
It's was a very good hotel close to the sea and restaurants and they have a nice band out on the beach
Karen Y. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2014
Close to beach, rooms comfortable, staff friendly

Swim up bar was great but in the shade so water always cold, Restaurant food was fantastic and staff very helpful and friendly.
8.3
We had 2 rooms and really enjoyed our stay. We got rooms toward the back of the resort which was probably to do with the cheaper rate I purchased them for, in saying that though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found that those rooms were probably quieter and more private than the pool view/beach front rooms. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and spoke English very well. We ate at the restaurant a few times and found all the meals very nice and the service was quick. The resort is directly across the beach and close enough to all restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The main road to the beach can get very busy in peak periods but the one time I was a bit hesitant to cross the security guard stopped the traffic for me which was a huge relief and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone, we will be visiting Phuket again and I would be happy to book our accommodation at Baan Laimai next time.
Sean L. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2014
Part 2 of our honeymoon in Phuket

Central location, nice pool, good restaurant
7.7
This hotel was better than expected with a very nice pool area. Although not directly on the beach, the beach is straight just across the road. Good if pricy restaurant on premises. Very good live band played both nights were were stayed. Close to bars and night life as well. Beware, there is a party street on the South side of the hotel. If your room is on this side be prepared for a late night. This only affected us on the first night with the second being quiet enough.
Per N. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2014
Always nice to stay at Baan Laimai

Beautiful modern hotel, best location at Patong Beach with amazing Pool Area.
8
Always starts our holiday in Thailand at Baan Laimai. Ofter some years of building I think everything has stabilized to the better. Earlier there has been a few problems with to long checking in and hassle about beach towels and other trivialities. The total service has improved significantly and is now good!
Kalluri S. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Good place to live.

Good Breakfast. Pool. Centrally
7
Overall good place to live. For short stay, usually we expect place to be in central.Room conditions were not up to that standard.
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
valuable to stay

Nice pool view, clean & good lcoation
8.3
Nice lobby & swimming pool, cheerful staff, pity that only provide late check out by pay per hour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03