Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jason B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice
Location food pool
Great
Reviewed September 08, 2015

florin P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
Best in Patong
location, pool, service
My stay was great as always. This was my fourth stay at BaanLaimai. Only two minor complaints: TV reception poor and the lifts are rather hot. I love BaanLaimai and I will go back there!
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ivory E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
location, rooms, staff
very good, we enjoy our stay there as a group. We enjoy also the outdoor pool. and the location is in beach front with many restaurant around the area.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jui T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel, comfort n relaxing
Pool, nice bed, good room design
Very enjoyable
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Alicia H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great stay thank you.
Location, room size and privacy.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Wai L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
After the 1st stayed,we have returned 3more times.
I like the large pool, the location, and the room is large clean comfortable.
After our first stayed, all our trips following to Phuket, we only choose to stay with Baan Laimai. I guess we just love the pool size, the location and the room are all very comfortable to us.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

JAMES S. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location nice rooms
rooms, location, price
excellent location in patong. close to bangla, malls , beach, shopping
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Morten S. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
Location, pool and a good room with a great terrace
We had a great stay here and was using the pool at least twice a day. The food was good but a bit expensive, so we only ate here one night. The view from the terrace was great (dependent on room) and we could see the beach. A short walk just a cross the road and you were on the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Julia M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.
Food, pool, location
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

jerick O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Expectations met!
All is well! especially the LOCATION
My friends and I, enjoyed the stay here in Baan Laimai. Felt really great to have booked this hotel due to the location is really good! beachfront, near good restaurants, and walking distance to bangla, malls, etc. Highly recommendable and will book again in the future for sure.
Reviewed August 31, 2015