or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Erickson V. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
relaxing

location, ambiance, wifi
10
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
very good hotel

great pool good location and value
8
we had a very comfortable stay here right in the middle of beach road patong all bars and clubs easily walkable staff vert friendly and nice, will stay again in january buffet style breakfast good choice of food and at an affordable price. the room had a good view of the pool and hotel was in a quiet location and only meters from the beach
Jun X. Couples China, November 17, 2013
I think it's the best hotel we stayed in puhket is

near the beaches, near the shopping mall, big swimming poor...
9
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2013
location

location,swimming pool,nice room
7.3
hotel is opposit beach and walk distance to find shopping ,food ,nightlife. room is very nice big room and poolview
Nitya S. Families with young children India, November 14, 2013
Great location, good view, good breakfast & pool

Great location, good view, good breakfast, big and beautiful pool.
8
I am very satisfied with the hotel. I would recommend it to everyone.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Relaxing

Very near the beach
8.3
Overall, very nice. Except for the canal odor of the bathroom
Amanda G. Groups Australia, November 14, 2013
Value for money

large room, massive pool, location
9.7
I've stayed in lots of hotels in Phuket but the Baan Lamai is the best value for money. Massive rooms, massive pool, across the road from the beach. you can't get a better hotel for the price.
Dean W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Average Hotel, Great Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool, Location, Cleanliness
7
The Hotel was not Thai-Friendly at all, the night time security would not allow my Thai girlfriend (who had booked the hotel in her name) into the hotel without doing an ID check the first two nights until we spoke to the manager. This Dampened the stay at this hotel. Was a great location and nice features and welcoming staff as long as you are a tourist.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
A very decent and strategic located hotel

Large room, big bathroom and great pool
8.7
I truly enjoyed my stay in the resort and I really appreciated the free upgrade on my room with nice pool view and fast wifi/internet service. I would definitely recommend the resort to my friends and family.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms and nice pool

Near to beach, near to shopping streets, spacious rooms
7.3
The only big surprise is that toothbrush and tooth paste is not provided as standard items! But problem can be solved by buying from convenience store located near lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04