arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Ross L.
Australia
May 02, 2015
awesome!
food, rooms, vibe
This place is awesome. Had such a great time here. There were about 12 of us staying here. This place had everything. big rooms, cool staff, awesome food, billiard table and bar and amazing brekky. Plus its across the road from the beach!

10 Ross L.
Australia
May 02, 2015
Wow what a great time!
Pool, Location, Food!
This place rocks! We had our reservations when we found out it was in Patong... the red light district. But this hotel is quite far from all the ping pongs. instead its nestled amongst a lot of restaurants, massage and nail spas, the beach and little bazaars. Thr pool here is amazing it goes throughout the hotel. Buffet Brekky was always good and the staff welcoming. It was easy to access most things from here including tours, shopping and Street food. Overall we had an amazing time and definitely recommend staying here

10 mansour R.
Australia
May 02, 2015
nice viewing
colse to shoping nice room
Was very good condition

8.7 THIAM N.
Singapore
April 29, 2015
cosy stay
Friendly & Helpful Staff, Accessible location, comfort environment
Since my last 3 years stay at baanlaimai, it continue to delight me for this great 5d4n stay. I simply loving the pool & roof top gym.

10 Suresh P.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
The best in Phuket
location to beach, great rooms, beautiful swimming pool
It was a pleasant stay, the rooms were clean and nice, the location is key. This hotel is within minutes from the beach

7 Ern T.
Japan
April 27, 2015
It's ok
Location and friendly staff
The location of hotel was great. However the room was not very clean. The floor was dusty, Sofa in the room smelled a bit and ants by the bathroom sink.

8.7 Aditya K.
India
April 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel in best possible location
Specious rooms, great service & perfect ambience
Memorable and peaceful

9.3 Carole L.
France
April 25, 2015
Was an even better surprise than expected
Cleaness, location,GREAT pool area and decoration overall
Was extremely satisfied of my stay there. 2-3 things only to be improved: i asked a tooth-brush that never arrived, bathroom of the pool infested by moskitos, concerts every evening that are of good quality, but better to have the room around the pool

8.3 Kok W.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
Great location and comfortable hotel
Location is fantastic with shop. just outside the hotel. Fast food chain very near to the hotel, as well as many local restaurants. Hotel is spacious, comfortable for a goid night rest.
Hotel was in a very good location, check in and check out took a little too long. Need more staff to handle check in and check out. Swimming pool was large and good spread for breakfast.

8 Kok G.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Nice n clean hotel
Valuable price, nice location
Me and my partner went to Phuket. Is a hotel which stay near to the beach