Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5378)
Sort by:
Ywen L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel, Comfortable & Convenient

Beautiful, Spacious, Convenient
9
My husband and I visited Phuket during the low season. We managed to get a really good deal from Agoda. Can't comment on the food though as our room came without breakfast. But the menu pictures looked good. Have no regrets staying in Baan Laimai. The place is exceptionally beautiful. We were totally taken with the hotel's design and architecture. Most of the rooms came with a balcony and ours was no exception. Beautiful view of the pool. For guests staying at ground floor level, you can just jump into the pool. Yup it's that cool! The pool is extremely big and covers a section of the hotel. Hotel guests can swim one big round and get a drink from the pool bar. Our room was big and spacious. The king size bed and pillows were so comfy. My only complaint was the bathroom didn't have hooks for our clothes and bath towel. Was an inconvenience for me. Other than that we were extremely happy with Baan Laimai. It's conveniently located to restaurants, convenience stores and the beach was just opposite the hotel. Will highly recommend it to fellow travellers.
Juan L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Nice to stay!

friendly staff, big and clean room
6
I have booked 2 rooms, one room for us, another room for my friends. I feel my room is big and clean, I satisfy it. But my friend's room arranged to last room, which is near the pub area, make them cannot sleep well whole night. Next time, visit this hotel again, cannot choose the room near the pub area.
James P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Nice!

Value, Near Beach, Comfort
8.3
Dung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Wonderful trip

Beautiful swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
7.7
We had very good time during stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort
Ryan B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Awesome hotel, love Phuket & Pi Pi...

Staff and service Pool Location
9.3
Awesome, just wished your water features worked would have been magical.
John Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Ok for the money. 3 star standard at best

Beach Pool Room size Room clean
4.7
Bad Internet , need to religion every 5 min. No hot water and low low water pressure barley able to shower. Noisey at night.
Vernon S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good for location and ambience

Location, swimming pool and ambience
8
I booked to go on a Sunday to Wednesday (Deluxe pool view) but decided to go earlier so I booked Friday to Sunday in a separate booking. However I booked Deluxe without pool view by mistake for Fri to Sunday. The counter staff had no solution for me when I said that it will be a hassle to change room. She quoted me half the price of a room night for an upgrade for Fri to Sun. I didn't feel it was worth it. Otherwise, everything in the room was good. Try not to pick a room too close to the beach side as it will be next to the atrium restaurant. This is because in the evenings, there is a band there and you will have music blasting till mid night.
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Amazing and unforgettable experience!

Kiddie pools and friendly staff
8.3
Our stay at Baan Laimai is so great. The hotel staffs are very warm, professional, courteous and accommodating. The lobby and the pool area is stunning. Rooms are so clean and spacious. I will surely recommend Baan Laimai to friends and relatives.
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Centrally located, great pool

Right in the middle of all the shopping and restaurant area. Beach just across the road. Great pool area.
6.3
Love the location. Stepping out of the hotel is so exciting. Shops and restaurants everywhere. Very convenient. The hotel itself is very big with great pool area. Room was so,so. Would prefer if it wasn't so dim. On our last night, we thought we should splurge a little and dine at the hotel al fresco style restaurant. Nice environment, with live band. Food was expensive was tasted good. However, I was down with food poisoning after eating the pasta bolognese. It must have been that because that was the only dish I ate differently from my husband the whole day. Overall it was a good stay
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great enjoyed every day

Pool, location, food
8.7
Fantastic I will defiantly return next time I'm staying in Phuket. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08