or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4418)
Sort by:
Chey H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Uncomfortable hotel stay

Only location
4.7
My stay at Baan Laimai Beach Resort was most unsatisfactory and uncomfortable due to: -old and run down room condition - water seepage causing the floor area near balcony and part of the bedroom to be wet - unfriendly and unhelpful staff at reception. It was so unpleasant that I minimized my contact with them, choosing to put up with any inconvenience) -irregular housekeeping service ( room was only made up once during our 3 night stay) - Sofa in the room seemed unclean and unhygienic. I had rashes sitting on it within a short while and had to cover it with beach towel to avoid further discomfort. I had similar experience with the couch area at the reception area
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Good location with good amenities and polite staff
9.3
Excellent and will definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Chuan W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Comfort , convenien , and relax

Central of patong, great breakfast, and nice pool
9.3
We have a great stayin this hotel, enjoyed our holidays, ( my opinion , need to simplify or improve how to Operate the room air con temperature , we are in room 7407
Sergej A. Families with older children Lithuania, September 10, 2013
Very good hotel

Good breakfast,big room,good location
8.7
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 9, 2013
nice hotel to stay with and all is good nothing ba

no comments all fine
10
Justin K. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Great Hotel - but...

Location, nice pool, good staff
7.3
It was a good stay in general. Not the hotels fault, but some of the guests (I wont say from which middle-eastern country) were extremely rude and blasted their music, threw cigarettes every where - despite no smoking signs and in general made the stay horrible. I understand they want to come to Thailand and use it like their toilet, but just rude! Hotel was clean, great security and close the ocean, if you want night life, you got it. This area may not be for families because of the noise and bars.
Chad C. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2013
Clean large room great value no window

Pool, value, location
8.3
Really enjoyed the central location of the hotel, amazing pool. The water pressure in the shower was terrible though but you get by and if staying longer could probably change rooms.
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Very dirty with rude and incompetent staff.

Leaving the place
3
Filthy hotel. Sheets had not been changed prior to my arrival. Front desk was useless at best. Do yourself a favour and stay elsewhere.
Endru E. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2013
very nice hotel

pool, room, and services
9
that was a good experience for me to stay there. i hope one day i can back to Phuket again. there a very nice hotel to stay. near to the beach and also the nightlife around the hotel.
Jade K. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
great

pool, location
9.7
Check in and out was slow unable to move to same room as last time but were still able to change rooms as ocean view in first room wasnt great!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03