or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Corazon L. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
first and second nights are nightmares

swimming pool, restaurant,rooms not bad
5.7
first and second day are hell as the first room doors hard to open the bathroom doors, smells bad and very noisy at night. the second room as they transfer us no hot water for 24 hours. I have to call so many times and go to the front desk before they fix the problems. staff dont speak must english and the front desk staff are not friendly. the room that they give us are very poor compare to the others
Mohamad S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
it was unlucky stay

close to beach..close to shoping
4.3
it is non organised hotel with non qualify staff also no lift to shaft baggage from lobby to room you must carry baggage yourself since no concierge to help check in need almost more than one hour with no excuse
Suhendro L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Best hotel, comfortable and very pleasant

Comfortable, great hotel and pleasant
8.3
We feel comfortable for our one week stay in Baan Lamai hotel, near to main attraction, near to beach, near to access public transportation
Judicael K. Solo travelers France, August 12, 2013
Stay at the Baan Laimai

Centrally located, excellent food and serving staff
7.7
A decent stay, good overall, great staff generally. Not very organised at check-in however.
Ma E. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Fantastic location and swimming pools!

location,swimming pool and large room
8.7
The hotel was very big and impressive but the hiccup was the check in time was 2PM!We arrived around 10am and the staff at the reception was not very friendly. But overall i find the hotel a great find with large comfortable rooms and super nice swimming pools. The location was great as well as there is restaurants and shops just around the corner. The patong beach was jus across the road so its perfect for a beach holiday.
Chwee T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Fantastic stay

Good location, a stone throw to the beach & near shopping areas. Helpful staff.
9.3
Gang W. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Anthony S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Hotel was okay

Close to beach, fair restaurant and some child friendly amenities
5.3
My young family and I stayed at this hotel over a busy long weekend in early August. Due to limited availability we booked a “superior” room (no window). The hotel facilities were rather good at first, until we went into our room. Despite having a room with no window, there was still a space where a window could be sited; in its place was a wooden shutter, with a dodgy lock. One could easy open this and see outside, which I can only describe as “unsightly”. The room was also sited very close to the live entertainment area, which was okay.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
not very hotel

swimming pool, environment hotel, room is big
5.7
Definetely i dont come to stay this hotel again, service poor especially check in and check out, shower water very very small that i couldn't shower, no bell service, buffet breakfast not good
Hee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good time

Swimming Pool, location right opposite the beach and size of the room
7.7
room, swimming pool and lobby are nice but receptionist doing check-in and check-out is very slow, took me about 30mins for per transactions and i have 4 rooms to check in and out. water was so small that i couldn't even shower and internet connection suddenly not available on the day i'm preparing to check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07