Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4395)
Sort by:
Jaime M. Groups Chile, August 27, 2013
Ok

Good swiming pool
5.7
It's was good but the beach in from is not very good, only close to night life there. Also most of the guest were aravic
Go V. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
I was disappointed

Swimming pool is huge, breakfast is good, ambience of the hotel is good
6.3
I'm very disappointed with Baan Lai Mai hotel quality and service this year 2013. For the past few years my stay there was good, unfortunately when I bring in a group of customers to stay in this hotel, the hotel staff were rude and all the 4 rooms that we stayed they did not clean up at all till late evenings, I need to call the housekeeping everyday of my 5d4n stays here, I hope that they can improve the service and also the staff in the reception is rude and not being professional. All my customers were unhappy of the service and disappointed with the quality of this hotel.
Mahdi H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 26, 2013
PERFECT LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST. BIG POOL

PERFECT LOCATION WHICH IS DIRECTLY OPPOSITE THE BEACH, GOOD BREAKFAST. BIG AND BEAUTIFUL SWIMMING POOL
7.7
I REALLY LIKE THIS HOTEL FOR ITS PERFECT LOCATION WHICH IS DIRECTLY OPPOSITE TO THE BEACH (ONE STEP AND YOU WILL BE ON THE BEACH)AND IN THE CENTER OF THE SHOPPING AREA, RESTURANTS AND NIGHT LIFE , GOOD BREAKFAST AND BIG & BEAUTIFUL SWIMMING POOL. BUT WHAT I REALLY DID NOT LIKE ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THE CHECK IN & CHECK OUT WAS VERY BAD AND VERY SLOW, IT TAKE US MORE THAN ONE HOUR TO FINISH OUR CHECK IN ALTHOUGH OUR ROOM ALREADY BOOKED THROUGH AGODA BEFORE ONE WEEK, THE RECIEPTION STAFF WERE ALWAYS RUDE AND SLOW, ONE TIME I ASKED FOR A WAKE UP CALL AT 08:00 AM BUT NO BODY WAKE UP US AND WHEN I COMPLAINED THE MORNING SHIFT STAFF SIMPLY SAID THAT I DO NOT HAVE ANY INSTRUCTION OR RECORD UNDER YOUR ROOM NUMBER. IN ADDITION TO THAT IN THIS HOTEL YOU HAVE TO HELP YOUR SELF IN CURRING YOUR LUGGAGE IN CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT.I WILL STAY AGAIN THIS HOTEL.
Kush B. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2013
HORRIBLE

Only LOCATION and that's it
5.3
Rinto W. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
I like these Hotel all in

Food,room and Swimming pool
8
i think baan laimai beach resort place is very good the especially from Bangla road, best place after Walking street in pattaya
Daniel S. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
The worst hotel in the world please stay elsewhere

NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING STAY AWAY....
3.3
Honestly I have travelled many times to Phuket & this has to be the worst hotel listed in the entire Phuket Island. Please do not waste you time, money on attempting to book or stay at this hotel. You will be more than disappointed, the staff & treatment I received as well as fellow friends & witnessed 1st hand of other guest was despicable. Stay anywhere else, even a backpackers would be a 5 star compared to this hotel. Disgusted & this has really left a sour taste in my mouth, I will never return to this hotel as long as live.
Virginia M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Shambles

pool central location
6
Shambles. Their systems make Fawlty Towers look efficient.
Dion H. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Excellent hotel, crap service

Location, pool and our room
8
The hotel itself was awesome, large room, with a nice view, big balcony and access to a great pool and restaurant! The staff at the restaurant and the cleaners were excellent. The only disappointment was the guy at the front counter, who's was just down right rude and abrupt when we checked in, and at one point I actually had to tell him to shut up and listen to what I had to say just to explain the situation, and this is just checking in, not a good start............ Ok we thought we can't let one guy ruin the trip, but then a few nights later, we were what can only be described as "cornered" by the security at the lift, as he spoke nothing but Thai at my girlfriend and myself, as it transpired he wanted her ID card, he had assumed that because it was an Asian woman with a European man that she was a working girl........... Gob smacked, only begins to describe my feelings regarding this assumption, as my girlfriend is not even Thai! My girlfriend was extremely hurt over this encounter and I am afraid to say we will not be staying here again due to these encounters with some (not all) unfriendly staff
Puteri N. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Pretty cool

location, clean room and satisfying wifi
7.7
Everything is all good; the room, house keeping service, breakfast buffet. Pros are, the location, easy to walk to the beach and Patong area and many restaurants to choose nearby. Cons, the staff mostly don't speak English well (but that's normal in Thailand), and the check-in and check-out took quite long. We had to wait for nearly half an hour to be checked-in. I have also requested and paid in advance for an airport pick up but no one from the hotel came, still quite fortunate that they rescheduled for an airport transfer upon us checking out. Overall, the hotel is just nice. But if you like to be treated like Kings and Queens, better splurge more on hotels with finer hospitality.
Xiayu L. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2013
The hotel is valued and good.

The attitude of the staff is quite good. The food is nice and the location is excellent.
9
I order one room but it sold out. So the hotel update for us free. That's quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08