Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Junaidi J.
Indonesia
July 04, 2015
Recomended
the swimming pool, near beach, good location
When I checked out, they said We have ordered beer in the pool and need to pay. And actually I didn't. They checked again and again, finally they said Sorry. Only this thing make me upset. So becarefull guys, and some staff is not polite.

Bhavin P.
India
July 03, 2015
nice hotel but little bit costly
property, swimming pool and breakfast

Quinn K.
United States
July 03, 2015
Wonderful hotel: great pool, across from beach
Location, Pool, Value for Money
Great hotel! The lobby/lounge area is furnished with comfortable chairs and an artificial pond and waterfall with fish. The pool is huge and circles and the pool deck. The restaurant serves delicious food for a very cheap price. The beach is right across from the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, especially if you're on a budget!

Michael S.
United States
July 02, 2015
3 star motel
Location ,pool bar . On the beach
Not as good as before the tsunami

Natasha B.
New Zealand
June 30, 2015
Great value for money
Location, pool, room
Great place to stay. Only complaint that the rooms down the end of the resort towards the beach are subject to the noise of a band until midnight, and that the beds are hard. Otherwise great place

nuno R.
Australia
June 30, 2015
all good
all so good
I will back

Edgar C.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Good not great Hotel
location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.

Patrick B.
Australia
June 29, 2015
Fantastic! Loved it!
Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!

Jeff H.
United States
June 28, 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii
Location, staff, pool
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.

Shaheryar K.
Pakistan
June 24, 2015
Great Stay, pool is awesome
Pool, Room Size, Location
Very good, great value for money, great location, must stay hotel