or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4577 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4577)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
good

staff friend, food nice, swimming pool big, lobby view is good
8
1) the room have cockroach 2) those room with no view from balcony (just view the opposite building) need more improvement, at least the opposite building need to paint or any, so that when view from balcony not so dull or just view the old & dirty wall. And is can make people more relax when sit at balcony.
Yafei J. Couples China, November 22, 2013
Really a nice stay in Baan Lai Mai

Big room , beach front , comfortable room
8
It was a nice stay in Baan Laimai , just near the beach and centrally located in Phuket Patong area but not noisy , the breakfast is great . I will choose this hotel next time again .
Maohua R. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Not bad.

big room, big public area, free wifi.
8
If you like big room, this is your best choice. Very near to Patong beach. Generally speaking, recommend it.
Peter C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Excellent, comfortable nearf beach

Near beach, shopping Entertainmet and restaurants
10
Very enjoyable, very friendly staff, centrally located and easy to get to all entertainment venues and restaurants. Recommend the hotel. Lovely pool and staff were more than accommodating
Wallace R. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
very good

pool,location and nighlife
8
great
Theodora D. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Loud nightly band, old room!

Location, nice pool
5.3
This was my 6th trip to Phuket and by far the most disappointing hotel stay. I was placed in front old section so my room had no hot water, I couldnt sleep due to the horrible loud nightly entertainment they organise, which sounds more like bad karaoke, and also construction on the unfinished buildings of the hotel which ran 7 days a week. My room was supposed to be 'pool view' however my room overlooked the old roof of the floor below. My balcony also had a major leak from the roof above so it was completely unusable. I certainly won't be stayng there again for the money I paid!
Rhiannon M. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Great location but the hotel itself let us down

Close to the beach, amazing pool, lovely pool bar
5.7
Our stay at Baan LaiMai did not start well with our room, specifically the bathroom, dirty when we arrived, as well as our request for a double bed ignored (there were two singles in the room). There were a number of calls, trips to the front desk, and stopping cleaning staff in the hall in order to get these isues fixed - when we requested an upgrade to the 'pool view room' due to this we were informed this would bee an addition 1,000 Baht per night. The staff were not helpful and often chose to ignore us when we approached. The room itself was large enough, though quite dark as the verandah looked out onto a horrible back building that did not receive much light. The pool however, was amazing and well looked after, as well the pool bar. For the price we paid we expected a little more than just the location!
Tee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
This hotel in nice location

Location, clean and convinience
7.3
This is a good location hotel. Clean and very convenience. Infront of hotel is Patong beach. there is massage, salon and a lot of shops around this hotel.
Erickson V. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
relaxing

location, ambiance, wifi
10
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
very good hotel

great pool good location and value
8
we had a very comfortable stay here right in the middle of beach road patong all bars and clubs easily walkable staff vert friendly and nice, will stay again in january buffet style breakfast good choice of food and at an affordable price. the room had a good view of the pool and hotel was in a quiet location and only meters from the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05