or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Marwan E. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
laimai beach resort

stayed in this resort for four nights food was great pool was nice also the location was beautiful
8
My stay was great everything was good only two bad point was the shower had low pleasure couldn't enjoy.. also some staff members were a little rude and unorganized during check in other than that nice place to stay
Paula M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
great resort and good location

room location was great
9
Great location..quick check in ..highly recommend it
Shao B. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
very poor reception staff

location.
5.3
booked for 3 nights via agoda and commented that i required airport pickup (provided arrival plane number and time) but no response from the hotel. called the hotel 1 day before and was told that nothing was arranged and had to pre-paid for the airport transfer and can only book through e-mail. in the end, went for a private airport transfer.check-in process was very slow given how the reception staff gets interrupted by other guests who are just making enquiries. they could have done a better in getting the check-in process done rather than attending to all guest simultaneously. the check-in process took about 20 minutes and i checked-in at around 3pm only to find that the room wasn't ready (i say most of the room wasn't ready even though it is stated clearly to guest that check-out is at 12pm). they upgraded me from a pool view room to a sea view room. i read online about avoid getting rooms near the restaurant because they have a live band that plays everynight till about 12am. so this upgraded sea view room is right above the restaurant. don't suggest getting the sea view room unless either 1) you are a heavy sleepy or 2) you don't get back to your room before midnight. room was old but still okay. the resort does not provide complimentary toothbrush & toothpaste! a 4-star hotel and you don't provide such basic stuff? decided to book the airport transfer from the hotel reception on the first day but was told that 3 days was too early to book my departure transfer and told to come the day before my departure to book again. so went early in the morning (8am) the day before my departure to book airport transfer but was told by the reception staff that she does not know how to book it and no one are around to help her? seriously? managed to book the transfer in the evening with a not very attentive reception staff again. even though the location is good, but i think i will go for other hotel/resorts if i was to come back to phuket again.
Simon S. Groups New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Great location and facilities, will be back!

Location, pool and the spacious rooms
9.7
We were a group of five friends staying here for 9 nights. We loved the resort, facilities were good, rooms were spacious and the location in Patong perfect. We had other friends staying at Patong Beach Hotel, and by just looking at the pool and outside facilities I would rate Baan Laimai over it. If we ever head back to Patong we will be back to stay here.
Karl -. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Holiday / Pratong Beach

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Restarant
9.7
Ideal,everything is perfect, Staff, Food, Lodging, Service etc. The only problem we encountered is that the swimming pool water temperature is cool, other than that once you get used to it the pool is very nice. Check-in and check-out no problem, the staff was very friendly and help full
Gary B. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Warm and sunny

Friendly staff Great sunset good nightlife
9.3
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Great

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Amazing! 10 minute walk to Bangla Road
Ahmad H. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
free upgrade of pool access room

free upgrade of pool access room. location just beside the beach. beautiful hotel.
9
Really accommodating. I like all about this hotel except the wifi (sometimes poor connection). Free upgrade of pool access room was a really big bonus for me.
Jordan K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Not as good as it looks

Location, pool and breakfast
6.7
It was average, the shower was rubbish the water was cold and the bed wasn't great for example we had a king size mattress but the cover was two single ones which was a pain.
Tiina T. Couples Finland, February 4, 2015
Nice hotel, great location

Near the beach & shopping, but quiet at night. Good poolarea.
8.7
Housekeeping did good job although they came always too late at 4-5pm when we came from beach and wanted to shower. Expensive restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05