Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6102 reviews

3807 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6102)
Sort by:
Marc K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Beach Life
6.7
Walk across to the beach. Great hotel.
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Great hotel
5.3
Overall is good,but when we request for late check out,they want to charge 1 hour 500b,is too expensive.
Report this review
Adamson E. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
6.7
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.
Report this review
Adamson E. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2016
Everything are nice
6.7
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...
Report this review
Adamson E. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2016
additional booking
6.7
i had to add a booking for my kids...i got 3 previous reviews...nice!
Report this review
Sam Y. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2016
Definitely worth the money
5
Definitely worth the money,Nice place for the most part front desk staff a little jaded but other than that definitely one of the better places on the beach
Report this review
Thim H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2016
not recommend
2.3
I stay 4 night in this hotel.Every night live band playing noise intrusive till midnight.The pool was great but most of the spa jets not working only for decorate.The room is old especially a lot of damages at ceiling.Bathroom hot shower is not working well and many damages on wall and shower area.Shower had very weak water supply.Poor wifi connection must turning on and off multiple times to link wifi.Some guest smoking in the pool and lead to cigarette soot drop in the pool but hotel pool's staff act like invisible.I in doubt is this 4 star hotel?
Report this review
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2016
Great location and room
5.7
Room was comfortable. Location central. Good swimming pool. Need to have more breakfast spreads for halal.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2016
Not so pleasant room
3.3
We booked a deluxe room with balcony but it was disappointing. Balcony view is the neighborhood, so ugly and dirty, people from the house infront can see us. Instead of a double/queen size bed they just put together two single beds. Fridge isn't cooling. Bathroom is small, toilet bowl is not working properly. Quite a long walk to Bangla Road / shopping mall.
Report this review
Dominique P. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2016
Stolen sandals by hotel workers
5
Stayed at this hotel for 3 days. Friendly staff and great location. However, my designer sandals was stolen by housekeeping! Please lock up your valuables. Once my sandals were stolen the staff wasn't as helpful as before!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3807 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07