or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5187)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 15, 2015
verry good service & location

location, clean, service
9
the hotel location verry easy everythings you needs available around the hotel just little steps
Heidi M. Couples Canada, March 15, 2015
Great time! Been twice and will return again!

Great location. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
10
Fantastic. Highly recommend.
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
The best breakfast staff

waiters Cleaners location
7.7
Having stayed here on a number of occasions as per normal room excellent were made to change due to error of reception but no problem all pool staff and restraunt staff excellent service and so friendly almost feel like they have be come good friends will stay again . Location very good
Marc K. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
WHAT A VIEW..................

LOCATION, POOL, THE VIEW..
8.3
VERY GOOD.....
Darryn L. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
horrible hotel

location pool and size of rooms
4.7
i would never stay there again i checked out 2 days earlier and went stayed at another hotel
Megan P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
great location & pool / bar facilities

Location, facilities, food/drinks
7
Great location & pool / bar facilities. Food was expensive but really good quality & delicious. Breakfast buffet was pretty average. I wouldn't include it in the room next time, I would eat somewhere else. Staff at reception were terrible. They were rude and didn't serve you without making you feel you were an inconvenience. A smile goes a long way, but I didn't get a single one. Some bar staff were also not very friendly, but very attentive. All staff made the cocktails differently also. Very inconsistent. The pool also had very sharp broken tiles/bolts in the bottom everywhere that cut our feet more than once. The beds in the room were also very hard. Other than that rooms were pretty good... Cold aircon, hot shower, clean... Can't ask for much more than that. I would definitely stay there again though.
Mark G. Couples Ireland, March 14, 2015
Perfect location

Location , food , staff
8.7
We had a fantastic stay at baan Lamai we will definitely returning again location is perfect very central staff we super nice ...a lovely swimming pool and a very friendly atmosphere . We had only 1 issue which put a bit of a downer on the holiday ..the checkout system is very poor and takes a fair bit of time and the checkout lady was not very friendly and the checkout took about 30 min and we had a taxi waiting to go to the airport
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Okay

Room, Environment, Location
6.7
Ivy U. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
good hotel,perfect location but lousy FO staff

pool, location
9
this is actually a very good hotel already for the price we paid. location is perfect, 2-5 min walk to Patong beach, 5-10 min walk to Bangla road. room is big, we have balcony overlooking the pool, pool is huge and wonderful, waiters are nice especially Ram (or ron?) and the conscierge too is nice ( the guy with 2pm-11pm shift). only problem is the front office staff. they are really not nice. it took me a while to check in. funny thing was, upon check-in, the girl said to us " 2 single beds with pool view" and we said yes. when we got in the room, it was 1 king-sized bed ;)
Teff N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Not so bad

clean comfort location
8.3
Not so bad for everything just attitude of staff not so friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05