Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6038 reviews

3761 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6038)
Sort by:
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Room standard

Swimming pool is clean. Common area is clean. Good nice environment.
8
We feel relax with the room and environment but we don't like the toilet that was wet with water after bathing as there is not enough drainage.
Report this review
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 27, 2014
Great location

good location, good swimming pool, good breakfast
8
it was great stay, close to beach, wide reception area, beautiful swimming pool
Report this review
Sui W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Wonderful Location

Excellent swimming pool; one street across Patong Beach; many good restaurants and shops nearby
8.3
It's very relaxing. However, you may not like the noise at night as it is located very near to the busy streets and night clubs.
Report this review
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Very good stay

The room, the pool n the location
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Superb experience

Good staff, food and location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mohammed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
nice pleasant place

swimming pool, breakfast and location
5.7
We really enjoyed our stay here the swimming. Great variety of breakfast food choices. Gym was also good. Location was ideal for all amenities. Close proximity to beach. Only downfall was WiFi in room was not working also room was not cleaned till after 4pm on everyday during our stay for 5 days.
Report this review
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, December 22, 2014
My stay in patong

Location, cleaness, car parking
7.7
I came late to check in , but the receptionist said that no room is ready so i suggested that i go for eating then come back , i came back after two hours to find that the room still not ready , then after waiting a while they gave me the room , the surprise is when i tried to get in the room i found another person occupying the room , i get down and explained , then they apologized about that and upgraded me to swimming pool , other things was really fine , they offered a parking
Report this review
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Stayed here again and again

By the beach, clean and big rooms
8
Report this review
Faieza M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 21, 2014
My stay at Baan Laimai was absolutely awesome.

Location, cleanliness and space
9.7
Report this review
Ying C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice Location

Great place to stay.
10
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3761 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08