Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

nuno R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
all good
all so good
I will back
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Edgar C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good not great Hotel
location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Patrick B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic! Loved it!
Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jeff H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii
Location, staff, pool
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Shaheryar K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great Stay, pool is awesome
Pool, Room Size, Location
Very good, great value for money, great location, must stay hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Thomas K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Amazing place
Cleanliness location and helpful staff
Amazing place loved everything about it. We would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Noel F. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good position
excellent position good breakfast friendly helpful staff
stay was very good, good breakfast, friendly staff,good location but a little expensive but location makes up for that
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Thomas K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area
Top service, great pool, great room.
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kate B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location location location.
Location, pool, breakfast
stayec with my husband. Location close to all the action but in a quiet spot to allow for long sleep ins
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Mary V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic stay!
Location, clean, nice pool
We stayed there 3 nights and loved it! Room very spacious with double bed for us and single bed for our child. Sitting area and closet with umbruella and beach bag provided. Loved that the flooring was wood and tile. Large shower, plenty of towels. Hotel was very clean. I witnessed cleaning at all hours of day. Awesome staff from reception to doormen to housekeeping ladies. Breakfast was ok. Pricey food. Great location across from beach and easy access to shopping...just 1km to large fancy mall. Finally i loved the swimming pool, very nice, with covered shallow areas (50-90cm) perfect for my three yrs old. It had a bar with stools actually in the water. It was an awesome stay there!
Reviewed June 20, 2015