Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5826 reviews

3645 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5826)
Sort by:
Ricardo C. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
its ok

the showers, the pool and the quick room service
7.7
Wifi was absolutely dreadful in the rooms. Had to go outside when I needed to do anything online. Also there was that trademark phuket smell coming through the aircon I think. Beautiful rooms and location however the odour was a bit wrong.
Report this review
Marley W. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2014
Woohoo!

Next to the beach, cool pool, nice bathrooms
10
Great! The only qualm is that I could hear the band perfectly in my room when I was trying to sleep
Report this review
Sebastien L. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Great

Pool, Bar, Room Service
8
Great time, excellent staff, pool was great
Report this review
Anthony M. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Great stay

Great location, excellent value, comfortable and tidy rooms
8.7
Stayed at the Baan Lamai for a week with 10 friends and was not disappointed. Located on Patong Beach, easy access and in walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road. Hotel staff were good, rooms were comfortable, facilities good and really good value.
Report this review
Essa A. Groups Lebanon, November 8, 2014
Phuket Trip 2014

Swimming Pool, Bar, Front the sea side in patong street
6.3
This is my second time I stay in Baan Laimai Hotel well i stayed 8 nights every things was fine except the last night i had a fight with the Security and i was so disappointed for his bad words and his bad tongue i complained about him never mind its was ok
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, November 7, 2014
it was ok hotel , but not the best , so noisy

Near for every thing , restaurant, the party
6.7
It was just ok
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
VERY SATISFIED GUEST

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD FACILITIES AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
IN A WORD " EXCELLENT "
Report this review
Yifan W. Couples China, November 5, 2014
Great location friendly staff

Location, beautiful pools, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here! Loved it and I will be back. However the breakfast selection is limited, I didn't even bother to come down for breakfast after first two days' disappointment.
Report this review
Caspar B. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2014
Awesome

The staff, the surroundings and the pool
9
Super.
Report this review
Katrina W. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Amazing location!!

Location, Value & OMG Swimming Pool!
8.7
This was our first stay at the hotel and were only there for 2 nights at the beginning of our holiday! We wanted to see if the hotel was okay before we booked accommodation for the last leg of our trip. Fell in love instantly and booked the other 4 nights here without even looking elsewhere. Service was great from start to finish.....One of the rooms we booked had an issue when we arrived so that was upgraded to a better room, breakfast was awesome with lots of variety and the hotel has the most amazing pool ever!! Oh yeh and it is all within walking distance of everything you need! Some of the rooms on the lower levels did get to hear a bit more of the noisy nightlife so if you want an early night you need to ask for a room in a quieter area of the hotel. Great hotel, would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3645 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04