or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Average stay

Location, Swimming pool,
3.7
Average stay. Some of front office staffs are not friendly. We found they were rude. Very slow check in and check out. No bell service. You need to carry your luggage by yourself to and from room. Restaurnat had good food but overly priced. Good staffs at restaurants. Overall I would consider a 3 star property not 4 star.
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Wonderful Place To Stay

Location, Friendly, Clean
8
This is a beautiful resort located on the beach road, about A 700 m walk to Banglor road. Everyone is friendly here, rooms are clean and nicely sized. Friendly staff. Will be coming back to this hotel if I come back to Patong ;)
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great location in Patong and a comfortable modern

Location, cleanliness and the pool.
8
It's in the perfect location for a stay in Patong, situated on the beach and around 500m from Bangla Road. A great pool and nice facilities.
Selisa L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Enjoyable and Great Location

Comfortable room, Great location to beach, food including shopping and fantastic pool design for the whole family
9
Will definitely come and stay in this hotel again. Great location to everything my family need during our holiday. There are great restaurants including fast-food chain on both sides of the hotel. The beach fronting the hotel was clean and beautiful. The hotel reception is spacious, rooms are comfortable, housekeeping service is fast, the restaurant food is good including great location fronting the beach. Most of all, the total price that I paid for this hotel through Agoda is a STEAL!!!!
Nicole A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Overall good!

Great location, nice pool and bar.
8.3
Overall stay was good, good value for $. Across from paying beach. Easy access to bangla rd and all the shops. Staff were nice n friendly. Rooms clean and good facilities.
Susan T. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Not bad- be careful of the upgrades

Good room, great pool
5.7
We arrived late at night and was served but a fair little upstart - he told us that he gave us a room upgrade and we were directed to the front of the hotel, this is the older section, the rooms smelt really bad. We then went back to reception - complained and then was directed to the back of the resort where there has been renovations, room was great, bed comfortable, great view of the ocean and the pool. Close to the night life but far enough away so you can get a good nights sleep, the pool is great with a nice pool bar. Free wifi in the rooms. Breakfast was ok.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Unfriendly staff

Good location, nice swimming pool
4.3
My friends and I had a terrible stay in Baan Laimai Resort last week. The workers are very unfriendly until we felt like we've been discriminated. Their services not even better than the 2 or 3 stars hostel which we stayed in Krabi. However, the hotel has a nice location and perfected with its interior design. It is near to the beach and attraction points. The rooms are big and clean enough but its toilet doors are semi-transparent (more suitable for couple). If there is another better choice, I think I won't go for this hotel during my next visit to Phuket since the workers and their bad services had spoilt my holiday mood.
Selisa L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Best Holiday ever!!!

Location, food and shopping
7.7
This hotel is smacked in the middle of all happening one will look for in a holiday. Fronting a lovely beach with good food and shopping just outside the hotel.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Overall, very nice. Except for the canal odor of the bathroom
8
Preechaya D. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
clean room,nar bach and near shopping, night life

clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
10
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01