or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4530)
Sort by:
Tan C. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
Great Resort to stay

Environment, swimming pool and near Potong Beach
9.7
Mark B. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great Location, but the bathrooms need renovation

Location, Restuarant, Pool
5.7
This place would have been the best place if the rooms were A. Alittle cleaner, B. bathrooms had something other than that god awful small black grimy tiles... the Hotel itself was very clean, but the rooms were awful, the AC didn't work, just felt grimy.... the rest of the place was top notch, pool was great there's even a bar at the pool. the resturant was excellent. And what really saved this place is it's location.
Rebecca S. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2013
Uncomfortable, not relaxing at ALL

Location, pool, breakfast buffet
4.3
We didn't enjoy our stay here at all. We couldn't sleep at all due to the restaurants live band, it felt like the band was inside the room every night. The Internet connection was terrible for a four star hotel and the shower pressure dribbled out, couldn't even wash my hair and it was COLD! We were very unhappy considering it was a four star.
Shasirekha S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Location was good

Central, At Patong Beach, big room
6.3
This hotel is centrally located. Breakfast was average. Room was big but the bathroom was rather bad condition. Need to renovate the bathroom.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Great holiday

Room is cozy. Location is great. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
I like the hotel very much and I would gladly stay again at this hotel when I go to Phuket.
Johan S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment

good service with friendly staff, good food, strategic located
9.3
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment with family
Leon D. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing

Location,nice large rooms and great breakfast.
8.3
My wife and myself enjoyed our 10 night stay at Baan Laimai . Great location with clean large rooms.excellent Internet .Our room 1401 was at front of building which can be a little noisy at night due to nightly live music from in house bands..Great music thou.Did have issue with no hot water on 3 occasions but was remedied .Reception staff could have been more friendly ,rest of the staff were lovely.At time of our stay high proportion of visitors were from the Middle East .Some were very loud and rude to staff and other people staying at the hotel.Would definitely stay here again.
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Excellent - Don't understand other reviews

Price, Location, Pool
7.7
Like many of you reading this, we were concerned after reading some terrible reviews of the hotel after we'd already booked it as nonrefundable. Bottom line, unbelieveable value for the price. The check in was fast, easy, and courteous with sufficient English (check out no different). We asked for an upgrade and they said because there were no Superior rooms available we could have a deluxe with balcony for free. If I had to guess they just gave it to us because we asked, the hotel wasn't near capacity as it was the low season. Room was plenty big with a King size bed, clean, perfectly working AC with no issues. Breakfast was good, several options on the self-serve buffet. Pool is great and is as-advertised. Pool bar were extremely friendly and we spent significant time with them as it rained often. There are a few areas that could use a little maintenance, but it was mostly outside aesthetics, non-working pool jets, etc. There were a couple dudes bringing working girls back and it could be loud outside at times, but you do realize it's in the heart of Patong right? We spoke to several people and likely got the best deal of anyone staying in the area that week. Highly recommend, was as advertised and could not substantiate the awful reviews. No, it isn't 5-star, but at about $60/night it was a steal.
Chey H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Uncomfortable hotel stay

Only location
4.7
My stay at Baan Laimai Beach Resort was most unsatisfactory and uncomfortable due to: -old and run down room condition - water seepage causing the floor area near balcony and part of the bedroom to be wet - unfriendly and unhelpful staff at reception. It was so unpleasant that I minimized my contact with them, choosing to put up with any inconvenience) -irregular housekeeping service ( room was only made up once during our 3 night stay) - Sofa in the room seemed unclean and unhygienic. I had rashes sitting on it within a short while and had to cover it with beach towel to avoid further discomfort. I had similar experience with the couch area at the reception area
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Good location with good amenities and polite staff
9.3
Excellent and will definitely recommend to friends and relatives

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03