arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Mark J.
Australia
April 02, 2015
Great resort in the main road excellent service!
Excellent pool
Excellent service, rooms, ammenities and location. This was my 4th time in this resort and it won't be my last.

Zachary R.
United States
March 30, 2015
Good hotel, undertrained staff
Location, rooms, pool/lobby
Great rooms, nice hotel layout, fun pool, decent price. Staff were not professional and seemed overworked and untrained.

Lidor A.
Israel
March 29, 2015
awesome pool! great location!
I love the breakfast! the room was super clean! it's so close to the beach! really good location
Great resort! Great vacation

Matthew B.
United States
March 28, 2015
Best location. Value for money.
Location, staff and atmosphere.
Location wise, I would say it is one of the best. The hotel is beachfront that you will only have to cross the street to enjoy the beach. McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, Starbucks and Watsons are just few steps away. Lots of convenience stores which are open 24 hours such as 7-11 and Family Mart are within the reach. It is just about 10 minutes walk to go to the Jungceylon Mall. The swimming pool is so nice and big compared to other hotels in Patong area. You can still even enjoy using the swimming pool after you have already checked out the hotel while waiting for your transfer back to the airport. They will even allow you to borrow the towel and use the shower room. The staff are all very accommodating from the hotel lobby/concierge to housekeeping. However, I suggest you pay a little more and get a room with the window, unless you like listening to loud music every night as the band is placed just below the rooms with no window. The rooms without the window does not have an elevator but rather you will have to use the stairs all the time which would be inconvenient if you have big luggage with you.

John H.
United States
March 28, 2015
Excellent stay for a family
Location is right across from beach, breakfast good for small children, walking distance from shopping mall. No need to waste money on Taxi
Outstanding!

Geeta S.
Canada
March 28, 2015
Great stay
Room size balcony and the view,breakfast with beach view,the pool the cozy decor the reading and sitting area..
Checking in was very poor had to wait too long for check in after a long flight.They keep saying the room is not ready seems like they need more house keeping staff.It should be priority for check in Staff to understand and speak english very frustrating and we were not the only one.After that hurdle the rest of our stay was awesome check out was easy and simple the hotel is in perfect location..

Amy Y.
New Zealand
March 27, 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok

Al H.
United States
March 27, 2015
Great Pool, Nice Breakfast but over priced
Pool, location, breakfast
Great pool design, Good location. Resort no where near full but short on pool chair cushions. As a frequent travel to Asia we are quite use to the "Sevice Standards" but this hotel has no service. Wifi in our room was poor and the refrigerator didn't work, it took 2 days and 5 phone calls before they exchanged the frig. The General Manager is inaccessible, the staffs English level and ability to resolve the most simple issue is non existent. The hotel is very clean but the investment on Repair and fixtures is lacking.

gopal D.
India
March 25, 2015
everything is good .I am happy. thank you
best location ..staff behaviour is good ..clean..I want second times in stay this hotel.

gary R.
Australia
March 25, 2015
Great resort in perfect location .
Location, food & pool
Nil