or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4319 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4319)
Sort by:
Lin I. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
good location & swimming pool. Poor staff service

location; swimming pool;
6
just OK. the staffs service was very bad; grim face, seldom smile and never great you. One of the staffs was asked about my hotel room with her grim face during the breakfast, likes I owe her money. The wifi in the room was not available since day-1 due to technical problem.
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Clean hotel and good price nice resort hotel

Pool, Resturaunt, Room
7.7
My stay at the Baan Laimai Beach resort was good, very nice pool and good resturaunts. The staff were very friendly and the check in process was easy.
Joanna G. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, it was worth the money paid.

centrally located, recognized by all trip drivers, close to the beach
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. We did not have any issues. We were out on trips all day and used the hotel just to sleep at night.
Li X. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel, nice pool & location

Good location, nice pool and good size room
7.7
Overall good stay. The housekeeping service is questionable (tends to miss things here and there) and the front desk is quite slow.
Muzafer S. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay

Pool access room was brilliant would def stay there again
7.7
Thatsani S. Families with older children Laos, June 28, 2013
feel bad

near ocean,big swimming pool,nice lobby
3.3
When I arrive at the hotel about 5:00 p.m. We book altogether 6 rooms for 2 night, the staff tells me to give her deposit room for cash, if we will use Visa Card to deposit for room, she said after checked out about for 1month then we will deposit back. After we finish checked in we went to the room and we saw all of the room didn't clean up yet. The room is very old, then we ask to change the room then they said we need to add to change the room for 1 night, the next day we left the hotel. I really hate this hotel and I also feel very angry
Chan M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Luxurious Resort

Central location, awesome swimming pool and proximity to the beach
9
Great resort with delightful swimming pools. However the resort is still under construction and there are some structures unfinished and there is no gym inside the resort. The breakfast spread can be improved upon too as well.
Asmani I. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Above Expectation

Comfortable Room, Nice location, near amenities
7.3
It was above expectation. When we purchased the room, we were told the room was without windows. My expectation was that it would be a cramped room. However, when we checked in, the room had windows and it was spacious. We just didn't have a perfect view. That was enough.
Danielle B. Groups Australia, June 28, 2013
Would not recommend.

Large room. Good location. Easy to find.
5
The Bann Laimai looks good online but is far from what I expected it to be. It is well located but has little else going for it. Check in was slow and not well organized or very welcoming for Thai standards. We were in a group with four rooms booked and had emailed to check we were all on one floor. Upon check in we were told this was not avavliable even though the hotel was no where near full capacity. Our room in particular had a wooden floor and two pieces had buckled upwards creating a peaked tripping point on the floor and as it was in the middle of the room you could not avoid it. There was no cold water pressure to our bathroom yet the hot water worked perfectly and was so hot it scalded! The sheets were not the correct size to fit the beds and we often woke to just exposed mattress beneath us. The folder that would normally contain local info, hotel details, room service menu etc. was empty and the fridge in the room was mearly a cooler not a real mini fridge, so you could not keep drinks or ice cold. I would not recommend this hotel with such other great choices in close proximity.
Wang Y. Couples China, June 27, 2013
comfortable, convenient

good location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
We had wonderful time there, the room is big and the bed was very comfortable. great location, the beach just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03