or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Alicia O. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay but not in the no-window room

Really nice Swimming pool to chlll, spacious lobby
6.7
We waited for almost an hour for the check in. To our horror, they checked us into a room that was not cleaned and made up! The beer can was still on the table, wet towels were on the sink and on the floor. We had to walk up and down to the lobby before they finally changed our room. Thought things would be better, but it was not. There was no water to bathe in the new room! The water pressure was so weak that it was considered a torture to finish my bath. We decided to upgrade our room the next day. They gave us a Triple room which was very spacious. It was in the new wing, so everything in this room was much more modern than the previous one. We did enjoy ourselves staying in this room. Although the experience on the first day was terrible and unpleasant, the overall experience is still good. Especially the swimming pool. If you are thinking of staying in Baan Laimai Beach Resort, please go for the new wing Deluxe Room. DO NOT GO FOR THE SUPERIOR WITHOUT WINDOW!!
Moustafa A. Couples Egypt, June 21, 2013
very very good hotel. pool, staff, room,

pool, staff, room
10
Milind K. Families with older children India, June 21, 2013
ok

beach location,comfotable distance from bangla rd.
6.3
hotel is ok but it is in the verge of renovation ,good swimingpool ,good breakfast
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Terrible, insulting, unbelieveable

near the beach but thats it
3
As soon as I arrived I encountered tired, miserable and unhelpful staff. They insisted on taking deposit on my card assuring me that I would have it refunded within 2 weeks. I pointed out this would still cost me a fee with my bank but they would not back down. Talking privately with the girl who showed me to my room she said she hated working there because there were so many complaints. I was conducting business meetings in my room and one day the front dest refused to allow me to take my business colleague to my room without being charged ,I protested explaining it was the middle of the day and not an overnight stay but a business meeting and they told me security would escort my friend out if I not comply. I was deeply embarrased, insulted and angry (not to mention my colleague). The room was dank and depressing and the wifi did not work inside my room. Terrible experience I will never return
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
had a great stay

location, location, location
7
- should not claim to be smoke-free when hotel guests smokes nearly everywhere and the staff does not enforce the rule and even provide ash trays
Sam B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Good stay but very noisy hotel

Nice room, Excellent pool and good breakfast
6.7
Our stay at Baan Laimai was ok but it was a very noisy hotel. They were renovating the hotel so there was alot of noise during the day. Also late at night there were very noisy groups of middle eastern tourists who had no respect for other patrons. The rooms were decent and clean and the bathrooms were good. The breakfast buffet was huge and was quite good. Great location on the beachfront close to Bangla Road and all the restaurants and shopping. All in all it was an ok stay but if you want peace and quiet I would look elsewhere!
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice location, Near to beach

Nice location, near to the beach, nice pool
6.7
Nice stay but we are getting the roof room which bit old
Cherish H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Near to town

Near to town and beach
6.7
Muteb A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
close to the beach and shopping center

good swimming pool close to many restaurants
4.7
Close to the beach and city center and shopping so many restaurants around the hotel
Yothin K. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
every thing all good, Perfact i enjoy it

Clearn room ,Centrally location ,Nice swimming pool
6.7
If i have time for next trip will be here fist trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03