or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4852)
Sort by:
Marcin B. Solo travelers Poland, December 30, 2013
bad service, hardcore rooms, too expensive
2.7
I had very bad experience there, won't back again. room without window, annoying service, bad bed conditions. nothing good, just don't go there.
Sarah G. Families with young children Sweden, December 29, 2013
Beachfront hotel with a cold but large swimingpool

Close to beach but in the city, quite inside yor room!
7.3
Very good and and extra plus to the friendly restaurant staaf. But no cleaning inside your room if you didn´t ask for it :(. Hard to find hotel in Thailand for big families... But this hotel accepted tree chilkdren in ages of: 2, 9, 12 years old including two adults. In the room it was a sofa for de older children and me and my husband could share bed with our youngest child of 2 years old. In the pool area it ways playing children, very good! But no pool table as the hotel says in theire hotel information so we had to go to the pubs for playing with the children...
Mihail I. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
If you like swimming pool, this is your place

beach proximity, cleanliness and the pool obviously
10
I spent ten days here, Deluxe pool-view room. One gets tired just walking around the pool .. it's huuuge
Koh J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
beautiful on the exterior but not well maintained

swimming pool at the entrance, breakfast, location
5
it was clear that getting a no window room, we were thrown to the old wing of the hotel. it wasn't bad but for the amount we paid, we could have gotten a better room elsewhere. esp the way the hotel was being featured in pictures. there was nothing else to compliment about esp in the room. there were cracked toilet tiles (loads of it), cheap bed, a tiny tv, wifi that could not be connected well unless we stepped out and maintenance of the room was not good at all. the swimming pool which was beautiful and it was the main attraction of the hotel, was awfully cold and icy. the fitness area looked attractive because of its concept but all the equipment were rusty or they were going to fall on you. it was actually dangerous!! breakfast was the only satisfying factor with an average variety and relatively good quality of food. basically, anything outside the room was ok. quite disappointing though. the dreaded part of my holiday was returning to my room.
Hitesh S. Families with young children India, December 27, 2013
Enjoyable Family Holidays

Nice Room & Interior decorations around Reception Area / Great Swimming Pool / Kid Friendly hotel
9.3
Enjoyable, and perfect holiday. Hotel's Wifi got problem for couple of days and somehow i felt the staff was not attentive to that problem (they kept saying this is problem coming from Bangkok and needs to be fixed there .. god knows what it means) , but barring that one issue, it was really enjoyable. Hotel does not have Spa facilities, but other then that it had all the facilities. Its a really big hotel with huge swimming pool in between / kid friendly swimming pool. I went for Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast - but even if one goes for Deluxe Pool view With Breakfast - that should give almost the same feel and should be a little more cost effective. (15% less). I just loved my stay here - and if i visit phuket again surely will think about staying back here again. And will surely recommend friends too.
Gustavo O. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
awesome location and food

location, breakfast, pool
8.3
Nice stay overall, nice room, good breakfast and great location.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, best choice,friendly staff, near to beach
9
Good location, clean room good choice to beach holiday, friendly staff, nice pool & bar. Room hotel price cheap we will come back again.
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Lousy

Location
4.3
Poor- as hot water heater was not working in both our roorms that we booked for the 1st 2 days of our stay. For the remaining 2 days, we had to on it for at least 10 minutes before the water heat up. Poor WIFI in room which only can connect when we are outside the rooms. We have to share our rooms with a lot of mosquitoes. They forgot to make up one room and we had to call them to do so late in the evening.
Christopher E. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Great stay

Clean, safe and friendly
8.3
This was our first stay and the Baan LaiMai hotel and will book again. The pool is great and the beach is right across the street as only a few hotels on the island are directly on the beach. Breakfast was always good and the staff members were very friendly. Good cost and great location. We booked three different boat tours and the shop we used was great. The tour shop is less than a five minute walk from the hotel. Highly recommend Phuket Kaewkong Travel for booking island tours.084-4461678. Be aware if you hire a mini bus to take you to your hotel from the airport they will stop at a tour shop on the way and try to sell tours at a higher cost.
Donna B. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Great location

Location pool friendly staff
7.7
We had a great stay at the Baan Laimai excellent location, very close walking distance to everything, taxi's at the front door to take you anywhere. Friendly staff, we had a little communication problem with lost baggage but they did try to help as best they could. Only one thing if we could change was the hard beds!! But the rooms were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06