arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6229 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Amira K.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Great Hotel good location
The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.

Jian M.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Comfort close to the action
Pool, location, room size
An excellent stay at the resort. Friendly staff, fun filled atmosphere around the pool. Great location and being so close to the beach and the busy streets still found it to be peaceful enough to relax

Annette W.
India
March 20, 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly
Location
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !

Ling T.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Value for Money Resort
convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.

Marc K.
Australia
March 20, 2015
WHAT A VIEW..................
LOCATION, POOL, THE VIEW..
VERY GOOD.....

SARA B.
Slovenia
March 19, 2015
good hotel for Patong
location, good food, good room
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.

CHRISTOPHER K.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2015
The best breakfast staff
waiters Cleaners location
Having stayed here on a number of occasions as per normal room excellent were made to change due to error of reception but no problem all pool staff and restraunt staff excellent service and so friendly almost feel like they have be come good friends will stay again . Location very good

darryn L.
Australia
March 18, 2015
horrible hotel
location pool and size of rooms
i would never stay there again i checked out 2 days earlier and went stayed at another hotel

Norbik I.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
good hotel for money.
hospitable, good location, good environment
Very good

Sharon L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Spacious hotel & roo
The swimming pool and the room
The stay was fantastic. I love the spacious room. However it will be good to have more than 1 staff at the front desk. The poor lady had to attend to so many customers who needs to check in (including me), answering phone call & attending to enquiry. It kind of slow down the whole process. The breakfast was bad. Food is tasteless and not much variety. That was abit disappointing. Otherwise location, room size, pool is awesome! Patong beach is just across the hotel, very convenience.