or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
David O. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2013
Nice room, great breakfast, and good staff.

Breakfast buffet, pool access, and pool view
8.7
It was nice overall. However, there were some things that needed attention.
Yu J. Families with young children China, December 19, 2013
not bad, but too noise

location, price, service
7.3
Karen H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
value for money and strategic location

rooms are of good size, proximity to beach and shopping, value for money
6.7
overall experience was good. However, the staff were not very attentive as we need to repeat our request numerous times before it was attended to. We stayed there for 5 days and in the 5 days, there were not variation of the breakfast buffet at all.
Tiong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great place !

Near to the beach, confortable rooms, Nice swimming pool.
9
It is a great resort, the only challenge is to get into the parking as we drove there. The staffs are helpful and attentive. The design of the resort is nice and contemporary. The swimming pool is clean and beautiful. The room is spacious and comfy. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. It took only 3 minutes to get to the beach! you just need to cross the road! It is very near. Overall the hotel is very well maintain and we enjoyed our stay there!
Alesia K. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay in the heart of Patong

The cleanliness of the hotel and the large spacious clean rooms were awesome. The pool was nice and cooling and the structure of the hotel buidling provided privacy.
8
It was a stay that exceeded my expectations. Was very glad that I had chosen to stay here because it was refreshing and relaxing especially after I had spend the past 4 days diving and just wanted somewhere comfortable with peace and quiet. The only issue was that the music played really loudly at night but it ended at 12midnight so that was fine. The rooms are clean with good aircon and the extra bed was huge so 3 of us had a blast! I liked how it stands out from the other hotels and guesthouses in the streets of patong and it provided privacy away from the noisy streets and touters. loved the location being just 2 min away from the beach. patong was an overpriced and over commercialised and touristy place, not worth going. beach wasnt great.
Yu J. Families with young children China, December 19, 2013
good location

one block behind patong beach
8.3
Saofan L. Families with older children Macau, December 18, 2013
Great resorts and budget for money

Centrally located with nice swimming pool
8
Big resorts with nice swimming pool where u can enjoys some drinks there. The resorts is just opposite to patong beach and on the busiest walking street. Rooms are big but a little bit old already.
Saofan L. Families with older children Macau, December 18, 2013
Big resorts ....relax

Nice swimming pool , sufficient facilities
8
Big resorts with nice swimming pool where u can enjoys some drinks there. The resorts is just opposite to patong beach and on the busiest walking street. Rooms are big but a little bit old already.
Herman S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Eco Friendly concept

The surroundings the pool and location
7.3
Our stay was nice but.do check the aircon when you check in. Ours was blowing hot air and they needed almost 3 hours to rectify the problem. The hotel does not have any airpott transfer but we.did book a private taxi from the hotel but it took almost 1 hr after we landed to arrive. Hope they could have their own airport transfer as some smaller hotels have their own. Other than that its a nic3 and cozy hotel with lovely pool and breakfast was lovely. Do take note that checking in and out is rather slow. Overall our stay was lovely as the beach is just across the hotel and near to almost good restaurants and shopping area but I recommend to do the shopping at Phuket town night market as the price at Patong is 3 times more. Would definitely come back to this hotel.
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Awesome location

Good Breakfast, Large Rooms & Central Location,
8.3
Everything was perfect except shortage of room cleaning staff. I reach the hotel at about 9.30am and only able to check in about 6 - 7pm. Apparently due to rooms NOT ready. But of cause I book four(4) rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06