arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.2 Peter M.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Exceptional!
Stayed with 3 friends and it was low season (Oct2015) and we loved it. Everything except their guest policy was first rate. Highly recommended and the pool is a beauty""

10 thuy H.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
Perfect
Perfect

10 thuy H.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
Perfect
No more words, only one word to say: Perfect

6.8 majid D.
Pakistan
May 16, 2016
Nice location n comfortable stay
Good points.... smooth checkin, good ambiance of room, nice pool, location is perfect, breakfast was ok. Bad points... pool maintenance is very weak, rooms need improvement n maintenance. Loud music till midnight keep disturbing for early sleepers. Overall i enjoyed my stay.

8 Jiale C.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
-
-

10 Ashar F.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
Honeymoon hotel!
I come to this hotel for honeymoon, The hotel room setting for honeymooners are awesome The located of this hotel was very good, just infront of the patong beach And also the in house hotel swimming pool was very good I love this hotel!

6.8 Pheng C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Convenience
Good location with big room. Breakfast limited variety

7.2 JASON H.
United States
May 14, 2016
Great location!
Love the fact that the hotel is in front of the beach with great views of sunset every night! Will definitely come back!

9.2 GILBERT T.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
LOVELY & AWESOME
Nice view and place to stay in, hotel is just in front of the beach, access to all places very easy.

8.8 GILBERT T.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
AWESOME
Hotel is just in front of the beach, very near walking distance to main busy Bangla Street