Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Warren P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 25 nights in March 2015
fantasic place great staff perfect location
The Price, the staff and the location
My stay was as good as any stay i have had anywhere the people were great the food was fantastic and the staff treated everyone with absolute respect and kindness, i will stay there anytime i go to Phuket
Reviewed April 04, 2015

sueesh S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
I never expected like That the hotel was amazing
hotel staff very nice to Handel people one of the staff rose in front office doing well to guest helpful for as
The hotel room was very nice located in city centre of the place service is amazing room very good balcony very good spices to visit the view lobby swimming pool was amazing. I am also hoteliers I am working in Singapore marina by Sands guest service executive I am really I like to your hotel to visit thanks for all your kind keep it up thank u
Reviewed April 04, 2015

WONG K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent location
Location, pool, big room
Location is excellent, I booked a no window superior, but finally have a big with window room, surprise. Most of staff are nice, just a trainee is still under train when I check in. Recommend for convenience
Reviewed April 03, 2015

YIU T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
that good
the place is clear and tidy, nice staffs, good location
Feel safe, comfortable
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Kathleen T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location. Comfortable. accommodating staff.
Location. Food. Pool.
Comfortable and nice hotel. Very beautiful pool and the filipino staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Mark J. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great resort in the main road excellent service!
Excellent pool
Excellent service, rooms, ammenities and location. This was my 4th time in this resort and it won't be my last.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Zachary R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good hotel, undertrained staff
Location, rooms, pool/lobby
Great rooms, nice hotel layout, fun pool, decent price. Staff were not professional and seemed overworked and untrained.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Lidor A. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
awesome pool! great location!
I love the breakfast! the room was super clean! it's so close to the beach! really good location
Great resort! Great vacation
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Matthew B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Best location. Value for money.
Location, staff and atmosphere.
Location wise, I would say it is one of the best. The hotel is beachfront that you will only have to cross the street to enjoy the beach. McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, Starbucks and Watsons are just few steps away. Lots of convenience stores which are open 24 hours such as 7-11 and Family Mart are within the reach. It is just about 10 minutes walk to go to the Jungceylon Mall. The swimming pool is so nice and big compared to other hotels in Patong area. You can still even enjoy using the swimming pool after you have already checked out the hotel while waiting for your transfer back to the airport. They will even allow you to borrow the towel and use the shower room. The staff are all very accommodating from the hotel lobby/concierge to housekeeping. However, I suggest you pay a little more and get a room with the window, unless you like listening to loud music every night as the band is placed just below the rooms with no window. The rooms without the window does not have an elevator but rather you will have to use the stairs all the time which would be inconvenient if you have big luggage with you.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

John H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Excellent stay for a family
Location is right across from beach, breakfast good for small children, walking distance from shopping mall. No need to waste money on Taxi
Outstanding!
Reviewed March 28, 2015