or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4316 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4316)
Sort by:
Md.Yusof I. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Pleasant, reasonably priced ad nice hotel

Near to the beach, restaurants and dining nice swimming pool
8
This is my second time staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort. We enjoyed our stay here and especially had lots of fun playing in the vast swimming pool.The location which is only a few steps to the beach is definitely a plus point. Breakfast spread is not too bad too. The rooms are nice and with a balcony for us to enjoy the breeze, I have nothing to complain about.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
nicest comfy room in patong beach

pool.location, easy access
10
this hotel had just been renovated. its smack in the middle of patong just a walk away from the beach. close to restaurants and public transport. i enjoyed the hotel very much. internet was fast. coffee and tea provided and bathroom is very big. suitable for couple or family. the swimming pool is huge. biggest pool ive seen on patong i think. you would enjoy it! have a great trip!
Natasha R. Couples Ireland, June 11, 2013
Good Location, but cold water in showr both nights

Location, Room Size and Great swimming area
7.7
We had a nice stay here, the location is perfect, and lively for a young couple. The staff were also friendly only two real pain points were cold showers both nights we stayed here, even after informing reception and no free wifi in room, but over all good place to stay if the above would not bother you.
Ng M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Big rooms and big swimming pool

Big swimming pool with swim up bar, big rooms, near to beach
6.3
Best of this hotel is the location. We stayed at a deluxe with pool view room, room was spacious and with nice pool view and sea view. But bed and furniture in room is old and the floor is always sticky. Not much varieties and changes in the breakfast except that the egg station makes hot and nice eggs but with no smile on the chef's face. Check in took almost half an hour and the hotel demanded a deposit of 3000 baht per room, I book 2 rooms which means I have to deposit 6000 baht. After the long check in, I had mosquitoes bites all over my legs. Swimming pool is big and with a swim up bar and also lots of floats around for children to use.
Wong R. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Relax & Comfortable

Swimming pool, near to town, near to beach.
7.7
Norain M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Awesome

Good location, large room and clean
9
Terrific! The staff very friendly and helpfull. And the room really comfort!
Hazal H. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
A comfortable hotel for the family

Near the beach, near the shopping belt and plenty of halal restaurants
7.3
Balasubramanian G. Families with young children India, June 10, 2013
Excellent place

Value for money. good food, Accessible
6
Stayed with family and children. Great place to stay, nice food, highly accessible to all places. Value for money
Andy C. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel located in the middle of patong

Location, cost and the pool
6.3
Andy C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2013
Decent hotel in a great location

Location, cost and the view
7.3
Stay with Baan Laimai Resort has been quite nice other then the checking in. We arrived the hotel at 3.30pm and was told that the room was not ready thus we were told to wait for another 30min. We came back about 1 hour later which is around 4.30pm and was only told that the room isn't ready yet. We waited at the lobby till 5pm before we officially check in and get our key.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05