My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4055 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4055)
Sort by:
Kenny L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
it was great to come back to the room after going

near to the beach, staff who understands basic english, decent breakfast
6
Sameh N. Couples Egypt, March 16, 2013
great location,close to all attractions

location,swimming pool,and big size rooms
7
Paul C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Great holiday, hotel a bit of a disappointment

The pool and rooms are nice
4
There seems to be no consistency here, the hot water doesn't work very well, checkin and check out are a nightmare, taking way longer than necessary and the staff are generally unhelpful. Some days my room was not made up until after 5pm and had to request someone to attend to it. The wifi there is also pretty useless. All in all it really isn't worth the money.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 15, 2013
i like the location

location . beach . swiming pool
6
i like it it near all you need beach and shoping and night life and foor all over near to you anywhere you go ....love it so much
Julianne L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
The staff was horrible

Pool, Wireless, Proximity to the Beach
5
Upon Arrival, Baan Laimai asked for a $100 cash deposit in America money. Ok, fair, it was to be returned at check out. I get to my room with my sister-in-law to find there is no room service menu or hair dryer. Fine, no big deal. Upon departure I go to check out and get my $100 back. I have a group car waiting for me to take me to a ferry I HAVE to catch in the next hour. The staff then says, "where is the hair dryer"? I say, "It was never in the room". After fighting with the staff for about 15 mins they get upper management to come, which then tells me to empty all my packed bags to see that I or my sister do not have the hair dryer. Once they see we did not take it they give me my $100 back and say I'm sorry. A check out that takes 5 mins, ended up taking 30 mins followed by me having to sincerely apologize to everyone in the van for the hold up and sweating bullets that we make it on time to the ferry. Staff needs to get it together.
Donald S. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Nice hotel but the staff where terrible.

location was just right
6.3
The stay was okay. Will not stay there again. Staff not very helpful, have to carry your own bags to and from the room. When got there could not check in till late. Not very professional
Myint T. Couples Myanmar, March 15, 2013
it is good

close to beach . good music band , clean
5.3
there r many mosquito at nite . the place is very center to everything . u can do watever u want .
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Do not stay at this hotel.

Close to the beach is all
3.3
This hotel is very poorly managed. When we arrived we were not allowed to check in until 3 PM in the afternoon. The staff is late to arrive for work. The staff had to be told to go and clean the room each day. The staff was not friendly. This hotel is only a 2 star hotel at the most. Do not waist your money here.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
very nice room and pool

pool room and lobby
8.3
It is very pleasant to stay in baan laimai, nice big room, and very nice swimming pool and a bar at the pool side at the front is in the beach you can watch the sunset and do the ride the parachute I was having a lot of fun that was the gr
Adam P. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Love this place, can't wait to go back!

Location is No.1, Fantastic Pool, Beautiful food & cocktails, & friendly staff.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02