Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Anna Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Family choice, spacious , nice pool, good breakfa
Near beach, nice pools ,spacious room and good breakfast
Good hotel , just abit older Nice pools and good breakfast Located along Patong beach and shopping belts.. Too spacious with balcony All room facing pools. Free drinks at lobby area. Self services. Will consider to stay again when bring children .. Recommended👍
Reviewed March 22, 2015

HUI L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Big room, good breakfast, close to beach
Big room, good breakfast, close to beach
When we visit, part of this resort is still under construction, so sometimes it's noisy if u stay in room during daytime. Generally it's OK. Breakfast is good, lobby is big and with some comfortable sofas.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Amira K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 13 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel good location
The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Jian M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Comfort close to the action
Pool, location, room size
An excellent stay at the resort. Friendly staff, fun filled atmosphere around the pool. Great location and being so close to the beach and the busy streets still found it to be peaceful enough to relax
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Annette W. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly
Location
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Ling T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for Money Resort
convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Marc K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
WHAT A VIEW..................
LOCATION, POOL, THE VIEW..
VERY GOOD.....
Reviewed March 20, 2015

SARA B. from Slovenia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good hotel for Patong
location, good food, good room
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

CHRISTOPHER K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The best breakfast staff
waiters Cleaners location
Having stayed here on a number of occasions as per normal room excellent were made to change due to error of reception but no problem all pool staff and restraunt staff excellent service and so friendly almost feel like they have be come good friends will stay again . Location very good
Reviewed March 19, 2015

darryn L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
horrible hotel
location pool and size of rooms
i would never stay there again i checked out 2 days earlier and went stayed at another hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2015