arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6159 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Kevin M.
United States
January 01, 2015
Great location, decent price, nice hotel
Location just across the street from the beach, on the main strip in Patong so much to do around, nice pool area
Very nice. Went for Chirstmas holiday. Hotel is just acorss the street from the beach and surrounded by tons to do so you will not be bored. Went on some nice tours to islands during the day and ate at plenty of good restaurants at night within a short walk. The hotel restaurant is also quite nice with cool outdoor area looking at beach...but is a little bit over priced. Breakfasts were good. Pool view room with balcony was nice to relax in the morning. Overall, very nice stay. Will stay here again if I return.

9 Bharati S.
India
December 31, 2014
Total value for Money
Location, ambience, staff

8 James K.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Good resort, nice location
location, covers parking and good rooms

8 James K.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Nice hotel with large room
location, big pool and nice room.
reception staffs are great especially Kun Noom, he was very helpful.

8 Jelison I.
Nigeria
December 29, 2014
Good experience. Only delay in staff response.
1. Location 2. Pool & gym 3. Spacious rooms.
I enjoyed my stay very well. Though the only challenge was in getting the house keepers to clean my room which took more than an hour after calling several times.

8 Yee K.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Room standard
Swimming pool is clean. Common area is clean. Good nice environment.
We feel relax with the room and environment but we don't like the toilet that was wet with water after bathing as there is not enough drainage.

8.7 Rida H.
France
December 28, 2014
Very good location right on the beach
Just need to walk 10 meters to reach the sand of the beach. Big and nice swimming pool. Wifi reception ok even when you are sun tanning on the beach!
Good, relaxing and enjoyable. Can walk everywhere in Patong, including Jungceylon.

7.7 Kue T.
United States
December 28, 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel
Breakfast & wifi was okay
Nice, comfortable, and clean hotel Location was great too. Beach front.

9 anuwar -.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
great location. near the beach n also shopping
clean. convenient. location.
Far from airport but its OK. I recommend this hotel as it near the beach and also shopping. The staff were friendly too.

9.7 JUN X.
China
December 27, 2014
Very beautiful and comfortable
1.It has a big swimming pool around the Resort. 2,it's next to the beach that you can be there cross a street. 3, The stuff is very polite and make us feel like at home.
Very good feeling, we think it's the best hotel we stayed in Thailand, nice swimming pool,nice room service,nice food and nice money😜. It's the second time we were here,and we will be there next time again,yeah! See you next time our Bean LaiMai,mua ~