Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Zhenzhen W. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Clean, swimming pool and location
8
Swimming pool is very good. The location is perfect with the patong beach just across the road.
Luo Y. Families with young children China, July 13, 2013
This is the best hotel in the region for me.

The breakfast has too much choices and room is very big and clean while it also just next to the public beach plus it has a super big and wide swimming pool which suits adults and children as well.
10
We have free upgrade for the rooms which contributes first surprise to us and the super big swimming pool is amazing, fits for both adults and children. And it also just next to the public beach so it is really good place for jogging in the morning and swimming in the afternoon, BINGO.
Ronald D. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Fantastic. We loved it as a family.

Location, staff and cost
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and did everything to make us feel welcome.
Dueanpen W. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
romance hotel

nice pool , clean room , service mind
8.3
We had a good time staying here. This hotel is very good value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room design and layout is terrific. The hotel is very clean and tidy in all respects.
Sam B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great location but resort has room for improvement

Great location close to attractions in Patong, nice pool and the omlette station at breakfast was great!
5.7
Check-in and check out took some time - wouldn't accept my debit card and wanted a cash deposit of 3,000 B. Room was very musty when we arrived and house keeping failed to refill soaps and shampoo. Room service charged 60B for ice which was a bit rude given this is generally free of charge. The pool was very nice except for one rather large rat that frequented the area. Breakfast was nice particularly the omlette station - we didn't try the restaurant as it was far more expensive than surrounding areas. Would definitely recommend the Patong town area as a great place to stay if you want to relax, shop and explore in Phuket - but next time we will try somewhere other than the Baan Laimai.
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Not worth the money

large room, great location, nice pool
5.7
Checked in was breeze, the room was spacious, facing the hills not the pool. Things get wrong when start to smell stuffiness in the room, sort of like wet and moldy smell. Didn't bother as we went out shopping n stroll along the beach. When i came back the smell got lesser as we put the airconditioning system to the full blast before we went out. However, we only found out the smells came from the pillow which was the source of the moldy smell, and the smell spread to the bed sheets and pillow case when we about to go to sleep. Called the housekeeping to change the whole bed linen, came only after around 15 minutes. they took away the smelly pillow but return in the next day with fresh case. The pest control is poor in this resort and ants and bugs is everywhere, the wardrobe door was faulty, something wrong with the ventilation in the room as we can see condensation of water is everywhere, even behind the side table, and bed side table. Will never come back to this hotel, as i filled in the feedback form and put into the feedback box at the check out counter on the 1st day but still in there when we check out. The feed back is taken lightly, so no point to feedback to them.
James T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Good live band in the restaurant. Good helpful staff. Good tour counter.
7.7
Nice overall stay. Room cleaning staff a little lazy in cleaning up the room. 1 negative point is mosquitoes in the lobby area.
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
it was faboluos

meet my expectations
8
i had a great time during my travel. i enjoy the beach and value my time.
Helmut S. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
good facility but service level very low

pool, breakfast
6.7
was ok, still some construction work ongoing, very nice pool area, service and room quality pur
He L. Families with older children China, July 10, 2013
amazing

It's very close to the beach. The food here is wonderful!
10
The room is very very big. But the beds are too small. I like the swimming pool! It's a very wonderful swimming pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01