Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Very nice pool

Good location, nice pool
7.7
Our room was old and there were mosquitoes. Overall though, our stay was okay. We loved the pool and the lobby. Breakfast was limited but for lunch and dinners, food quality was good.
Report this review
Lauren R. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Report this review
Mark N. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
OK for the price

Location, pool and the breakfast was ok.
8
Overall the stay was fine. For the price it's comparable to many places we have stayed.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9.7
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!
Report this review
Say J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Plenty of mosquitoes in my room

Swimming pools & renovation
4.3
There is plenty of mosquitoes in my room throughout my entire 5-day stay at this resort. Mosquitoes have been biting me non-stop. Will never come back definitely. Furthermore, there is very loud live band music playing till 1.00 am in the morning every night causing me amnesia! Avoid at all cost for the high price i paid, definitely not worth it.
Report this review
Adam P. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
Perfect 10 / 10. Thank you Baan Laimai & Agoda.

Pool, Location, & Price.
10
This was my 3rd time staying at Baan Laimai, and it won't be my last. I am already planning my next trip back. Love it!
Report this review
Moustafa A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
not to bad

location pool and the beach
6.7
Wasn't to bad
Report this review
Henry S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
OK but Customer Service at Recption needs

Good Location, facilities
6.7
The hotel is well located has good facilities and offers a reasonably standard of comfort but Customer Service could be better if at reception (One Syrian Gentleman was more customer positive and focussed) my stay would have been far better and I would be happy to return there however that is not the case .
Report this review
Nhat K. Groups Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Not as good as we expected but ok

Centrally located, big room and nice swimming pool
7
There are way too many mosquitoes in the reception area and also in the room. Breakfast quality is not as good compared to other hotels we have been, very few choices! Daily room cleaning needs to be improved.
Report this review
Harry H. Groups United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Again to the Ban Lamaii

Location, location, pool
8
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01