Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6100 reviews

3805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6100)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
My wife and I we so pleasantly surprised,loved it

The impressive atmosphere, layout, and location
10
We enjoyed every bit of it, we loved going down for breakfast right near the the the main strand looking at all the activities of the local people and tourists walking by and of course overlooking the beach it was like a dream come true. We loved the convenience of plenty of pool area shops and beach literally meters away also entertainment by magnificent singers and players, overall wonderful to be recommended as best in town
Margery N. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Best Holiday accommodation

Friendliness of staff, location, room
9.3
Excellent
Sien Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Excellent hotel...

Great location, beautiful swimming pool, polite staff and great good....
10
Perfect 10....
Shawn M. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
Great location

Location, food and pool
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Baan Laimai Beach Resort for 8 nights in November 2014 on our honeymoon. The location was unreal as it is right across from the beach. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and provided something for everyone. The pool is large and spacious. We stayed at the Baan Laimai on two seperate occasions on our trip. The first time we stayed there our room was a little dirty (lots of ants in the bathroom, bedsheet was yellow), however the 2nd time we stayed there our room was clean. On a couple of occasions we called housekeeping and they were extremely slow to respond to our requests (more toilet paper, fix a fridge that wasn't working). Other than these minor inconveniences we had a great stay at the Baan Laimai Beach Resort and we would stay there again.
Kate B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great location. great resort

Location, Pool. Staff
9
My husband and I stayed here along with 3 other couples. Our time at Baan Laimai was fantastic. The breakfast was great, a minutes walk from the beach and close enough to all the night life yet secluded from the noise when we got back to our room. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. Big shout out to Dach who was running the swimup bar. Made us feel so welcome and made our stay so much more enjoyable. We are actually booking another two nights when we head back to Patong before flying home.
Maria G. Families with young children Sweden, November 18, 2014
väldigt bra

nära till strand,shopping och nattliv
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a room with pool, we could hear the live band,the restaurant had but it was not a problem since the music was really good.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Perfect destination.

Good location and friendly staff with warmest stay with my wife during our 20th wedding anniversary.
8.3
During our stay we having a good times at beach and shopping Centre not forgotten all those delicious seafood.
Rashmeet K. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good location, staff performance very bad

location,food,pool
7
average
Simon B. Groups Australia, November 15, 2014
Bad services

Location/Food
5.3
We went in a big group,spend over two hrs checking in.The staff were rude,she was sighing while we tried to explained ourselves.Since we were traveling with kids.service were really terrible.
Peter J. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great hotel, great staff!

Location, staff, and pool!!!
8
It was perfect, pool was awsome and the beach wa directly across the road
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3805 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06