or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4570 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4570)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2013
First impressions count

Location, Beach, Restaurants
6
We enjoyed the location as was close to the beach but we thought the customer service and buffet breakfast was under par compared to hotels we've stayed at Bali. Would recommend for location only. The receptionist was not very friendly or that helpful.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Lovely

Meals, Friends and Entertaiment for evenings
9.3
Very relaxing and was great to catchup with old friends we meet from last trip to Phuket
Jojo V. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Fantastic but it rained :(

Fabulous pool. Friendly staff. Nice hotel and lobby.
8
Very good. All staff are nice and easy to approach. Beach is just in front of the hotel. Hotel interior is nice. Pool is so relaxing.
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!!

The room, the pool and easy access to beach!
10
Tis was the second time staying at Baan Laimai and it was incredible! Close to everything! Great room and friendly staff!
Seeni Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good time

Swimming pool,food,location
8.7
Had a nice time ,good swim and food,it would have been better if they where little helpfull
Connie M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
good location, bad service, noisy hotel.

location was very good, close to beach, large resort, close to all shopping facilites.
4.3
This resort is pretty cheap to stay at and the location is very good. It's across the road from the beach and walking distance to all restaurants, shopping, bars and mall. Unfortantley, the reception staff don't smile, are not friendly, don't go out their way to make you feel special, they are blantly, rude. During check-in we had heavy bags and I expected some help to our room and a map, however the rude reception lady, just pointed to where the room was and said we had to carry our 3 suitcases ourselves. We even got lost going to the room, as there is ridiculous lay-out of the resort. We had to carry our bags back to reception to get help :( Another negative, It's so noisy. They have a live band playing downstais and you can't shut this noise out. the balconcy doens't do any justice. The room was so loud, i couldn't hear the TV on the loudest volume. Not very relaxing place to stay. We even ordered room service, i called and placed an order, they said it would be 30min. I waited and called back asking where it was, and they said room service had finished and because they never got my room number they cancelled my order. I find this such bad service. The buffet breakfast was horrible, the staff don't even acknowledge you, they just look down at you, as if they hate their job and you as a customer. This resort was just a horrible experience, if you are desperate want to save some cash and just want a cheap hotel in the best area, then go for it. But the noise will keep you up all night and the bed is rock hard and so small. The rooms are like old libraries, smell old and stale and the there is no hot water. The shower had no pressure and its like drips down your back. make your choice wisely, i don't recommend anyone stay here, unless you want just one night on a budget.
Khor W. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
comfortable room and large swimming pool

Swimming Pool, location right opposite the beach and size of the room
8
The room was nice, bed was big.Swimming pool is large and nice. But drawbacks are the shower water is very small and internet connection is not available sometimes.
Khor W. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
overall satisfying and happy

swimming pool, location near to beach and nice environment
7.7
room, swimming pool and lobby are nice but receptionist doing check-in and check-out is very slow, took me about 30mins for per transactions and i have 4 rooms to check in and out. water was so small that i couldn't even shower and internet connection suddenly not available on the day i'm preparing to check out.
Hendrik J. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2013
Best stay ever.

Location, design, pool
10
Excellent, we stayed in the villas. It was very good.Had a good ocean view. The breakfast was excellent and a very big and clean pool. We loved the bar at the pool sipping cocktails and listening to the hotel's band playing, all in all excellent and I will go back to the hotel.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Very convenient and great access to areas

centralized to all services. Good airport transfer arrangement. Good toilet to shower after check out.
6.7
very comfortable, nice view of sunset at the beach. also transportation for airport was easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01