Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Soo H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
The first night was a nightmare.

Beach, food, transport
4
The first night was a nightmare with the musical band playing below my room until past midnight. . If I had known earlier about this, I wouldn't have booked a room there. Reception service at check-in/out counter was sub-standard and rude. Lots of mosquitoes all over the hotel premises.
Report this review
Yuya C. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
outdoor activities

well spread of breakfast , strategic location , easy and cosy comfort
7.3
I have experienced awesome decent experience with BAAN Laimai. However I felt that security should be tightened especially when vulnerable access of any individuals into Resort. Especially so when I personally experienced a scam and from the JET Ski Vendor , whichever it's I felt that the security liability should be in enforcement
Report this review
Vicki D. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Convenient to everything, breakfast and clean rooms
6
Report this review
Lauren G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Poor service but great pool. No hot water!

Pool, pool and pool
7
Service was very poor, hardly spoke any English. The resort was beautiful but the room was a let down, was like being in the 1990's and no hot water, water pressure was non exsitant. They also advertised a non smoking resort, they don't enforce this at all people were smoking everywhere.
Report this review
Selina T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
great trip with family

location, hotel, shopping
8
nice stay here. great location to the beach
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Big bed, big rooms, very clean, modern

Location, View & clean
9.3
Excellent stay, friendly staff, large room, very comfortable, we would stay here again, far enough away not to hear Bangla road, but only 5 minute walking distance. Directly opposite the beach.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
staff no much friendly

comfartable, clean, location
7.7
staff no much friendly, very expensive ... no worth to stay.. i wont come back to this hotel again
Report this review
Gary P. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
relaxing

pool area Breakfast and chatting to staff
9.7
relaxing and very enjoyable staff were very friendly. If we were missing something they fixed it straight away. Hotel was great except for a few nights were there where a few drunken people making a lot of noise.; Not good for the hotel Overall a great stay. Breakfast was great and the staff were fantastic We would definately go back to the baan lai mai
Report this review
Anthony D. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice pleasant stay without much expectations

This hotel is located near a mall and beaches,the room was superby huge with nice cozy bed and staff quite friendly.The pool was very nicely constructed
7
We had a wonderful stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. The room was satisfactorily designed however the toilet facilities looks old due to wear and tear of being fully utilised nevertheless it was functioning well. We can see that they are constantly upgrading themselves by carrying out renovation to parts of the hotels during afternoon as much so noise and vibration could be felt in our room.
Report this review
Colin A. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Fantastic location for beach and shopping

Large lobby, great pool, good food
9
Stay was very good, although bed was hard. There was no fridge in the room, only a cooler which was not satisfactory for keeping drinks cold. The doors of the rooms were extremely noisy when shutting, most annoying especially at night. Also the lock on the door to our balcony was broken.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08