Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Monica W. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Best price, Good location, Good hotel design!

Good location to beach and motorized activities, good seafood restaurant nearby, nightlife activities available, good italian food with cocktails
7
Everything was good. The room was spacious and nicely designed. The imperfection were the shower tape water was too small with malfunction hot water supply,but the hotel crew took care of it after a few calls. The rooms' floor was full with sand and sticky where we need to mop it ourselves. A bit disappointed with SOME of the service crews at receptionist with unsincere gesture. Other than that, the hotel location, the food there were super nice!! bar , restaurant and massage spa shops along the street were superb!! would consider to go back if no other better choice since the location is awesome and there is motor/ car rental everywhere.
John L. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Attentive and polite staff.

Staff , Food, Location
10
Excellent
Sid K. Families with older children Austria, July 2, 2013
Dissapointing - Hotel under rennovation.

Pool, Acess to Beach, Acess to Patong
4.3
Definetly not four star. No Gym. Over staffed - but not organised.
Hang Q. Couples China, July 2, 2013
Good.

Good location.
8
Good location. Approaching to 4-star hotel service.
Lin I. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
good location & swimming pool. Poor staff service

location; swimming pool;
6
just OK. the staffs service was very bad; grim face, seldom smile and never great you. One of the staffs was asked about my hotel room with her grim face during the breakfast, likes I owe her money. The wifi in the room was not available since day-1 due to technical problem.
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Clean hotel and good price nice resort hotel

Pool, Resturaunt, Room
7.7
My stay at the Baan Laimai Beach resort was good, very nice pool and good resturaunts. The staff were very friendly and the check in process was easy.
Joanna G. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, it was worth the money paid.

centrally located, recognized by all trip drivers, close to the beach
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. We did not have any issues. We were out on trips all day and used the hotel just to sleep at night.
Li X. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel, nice pool & location

Good location, nice pool and good size room
7.7
Overall good stay. The housekeeping service is questionable (tends to miss things here and there) and the front desk is quite slow.
Muzafer S. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay

Pool access room was brilliant would def stay there again
7.7
Thatsani S. Families with older children Laos, June 28, 2013
feel bad

near ocean,big swimming pool,nice lobby
3.3
When I arrive at the hotel about 5:00 p.m. We book altogether 6 rooms for 2 night, the staff tells me to give her deposit room for cash, if we will use Visa Card to deposit for room, she said after checked out about for 1month then we will deposit back. After we finish checked in we went to the room and we saw all of the room didn't clean up yet. The room is very old, then we ask to change the room then they said we need to add to change the room for 1 night, the next day we left the hotel. I really hate this hotel and I also feel very angry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06